OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
print
  • To Accent Antennas Sydney

Read our reviews! See what our customers say about us. Call 1300 115 727 FREE Quote. 30% OFF 7 Days Serving All of Sydney. No Call Out Fee. Government accredited.

We are the Sydney Antenna Specialist covering  all Sydney Suburbs. Call 1300 115 727 for a FREE Quote.

  Do you have lines running across your television screen ?
 What is a set top box, do I need one?
 Can I use my old TV?
 Do you have reception problems ?
 Do you have an old antenna that damaged by lightning or storms ?
 How do I get high-definition digital TV?
 Is my old antenna a digital antenna?
 How do I get 20 plus free-to-air channels  
 Do you have a new  building that has been erected and block out the original  signal ?
  How do I get ready for digital TV?
  Can I record my favourite programs?
  What equipment do I need to upgrade?

We will answer and provide the solutions for all your antenna issues and we are the Sydney Antenna Specialist.

We have 30 years of Antenna experience with TV and CB  radio and has been providing the solutions for the problems that are associated with them.

We do not answer our phone  by an answering machine and  will always have a real person to talk to as our time is yours and we are the Sydney Antenna Specialist.

Here are the  Antenna Services that we provide in Sydney area.
* Digital Aerial and Antenna Installations
* TV Installations including mounting
* Set Top box Installations &and setup.
* TV Signal Amplifier
* Home theatre Setups and Installations
* Additional TV outlet for pay TV and Free To All channels
* Storm Damaged Antenna replacement and Insurance work
* Apartments and Strata works
* Real Estate works
* Free Quotations

We have the appropriate insurance policies that protect a consumer when a contractor is working on your property.

We are located in Sydney Eastern suburbs but we are the Sydney Antenna Specialist and serving all Sydney suburbs and the whole Sydney Metropolitan area.

Reviews of Accent Antennas Sydney

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • gregwall Newbie   1 review
    I am very impressed with the professional service provided by Denis and the team at Access Antennas Sydney. Their fast, efficient, same day installation service is second to none. I can thoroughly recommend Accent Antennas Sydney to anyone wanting a hassle free, professional antenna installation at a very reasonable price.

    2 weeks ago - 10/11/2014

  • Orson. Newbie   1 review
    Thank you for quick response and excellent work.Very clean and trustworthy company with great customer service.I highly recommend them.

    1 month ago - 22/10/2014

  • venkidas Newbie   1 review
    Firstly Thanks for installing the antenna
    i had a problem in my apartment with 15 units. lot of people where complaining about signal problems and TV screen freezes. i have called lot of antennae installers most of them never showed up haven't even returned the call

    Rang Denis (taken a sheer chance as i stumbled on his companys number on the classifieds via google) and boy ....within 4 hours the job was complete. (including the travel time of the technician, new digital antenna, signal enhancement, junction circulatory etc)
    i couldn't believe the efficiency. i only wish other companies and technicians are like this
    Would totally recommend this company to anyone wanting fast reliable service, denis was very friendly and tried to understand the problem first.

    The antenna technician Jeffrey has done a professional job. i am pleased with the work.
    my complete pleasure appreciating for his workmanship.

    Thanks heaps once again to you, for your company and also for the Technician for an outstanding work.

    Regards,
    Venki
    29 GWH, Parramatta.

    4 months ago - 20/07/2014

  • larn18 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service. Rang Denis with my frustration at other antenna companies, and within 2 hours the job was complete. (including the travel time of the technician)
    Would totally recommend this company to anyone wanting fast reliable service, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable prices.

    5 months ago - 18/06/2014

  • RosThomas Newbie   2 reviews
    Another vote of confidence for Accent. We have had issues with access to repair an old antenna system and Denis has been patient and accommodating. His technicians are responsible and diligent. If only all businesses were the same!

    5 months ago - 09/06/2014

  • Potts Point Newbie   1 review
    I can thoroughly recommend Denis and his team who went that extra yard to accommodate my needs which were out of the ordinary. Fast, reliable service at reasonable rates.

    5 months ago - 04/06/2014

  • sagiar7 Newbie   1 review
    Very impressive! From start till finished, the approach was very professional! I spoke to Accent Antennas Monday.Within half an hour the very polite & knowledgeable technician/installer arrived to assess the situation & 24 hrs after, the two installers installed the two extra antenna points & tested the signal strength, which was better by 50% than before! I would thoroughly recommend Accent Antennas to all my friends & family!

    5 months ago - 27/05/2014

  • MiguelD Newbie   1 review
    Great customer service from Denis and the team. Price was competitive and work completed was excellent and professional.

    6 months ago - 14/05/2014

  • arijac Newbie   2 reviews
    I called up on a Sunday morning, having lost TV reception throughout our block of units. A few hours later two technicians arrived and by mid-afternoon they had installed a new digital aerial and reception was back to normal. A very professional service and I thought the price was quite reasonable. Highly recommended.

    6 months ago - 05/05/2014

  • Dane Marcus Newbie   1 review
    Quick response, timely arrival, extremely efficient installation. No problems whatsoever with commercial-sized booster and splitter installation

    6 months ago - 30/04/2014

  • DesM Newbie   1 review
    After reading the reviews, I called Accent Antenna's, on a Saturday, to enquire about installing a new aerial. I was impressed by the fact they were able to provide same day service. They were professional and provided service with a smile.

    7 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • ayakp   3 reviews
    Recently I was bed-ridden and my only way of keeping my sanity was watching TV.
    After the recent storms the antenna stopped receiving signals.
    Accent Antennas came within 45 minutes of my call, and within an hour, they had replaced my old antenna with a new digital one and saved my sanity.
    Thanks again guys.
    Ayako

    7 months ago - 03/04/2014

  • bronan   5 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    These guys rock, they were in the area when I called and were at my front door fifteen minutes later, quoted me, and within two hours of my call there was an antenna installed.

    Spakka

    9 months ago - 07/02/2014

  • bronan   5 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    This company was so professional and prompt that I have told all my friends.
    Joe

    9 months ago - 05/02/2014

  • rosseyna Newbie   2 reviews
    This company was so prompt that within 20 min they called me with a price with the works to be done and 4 hour later everything was completed. I would advise everybody to use this company.

    9 months ago - 04/02/2014

  • jon dean Newbie   2 reviews
    I CALLED THEY CAME SAME DAY GAVE ME GREAT PRICE & DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB ...WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY EVERYTIME...
  • CarolineeD Newbie   1 review
    I recently called out Accent Antenna's to install a new aerial and extra wall points in my home. The technicians were very prompt and professional and did a fantastic job !!! I would highly recommend this company (and have done so to friends) without any question.
  • DMFive Dock Newbie   1 review
    I am building a new home and Accent Antennas came out during construction and gave me information on what to do. When I was ready to have the antenna installed they came promptly and finished the job without fuss. I later had a problem with my reception and they checked out the problem which turned out to be with my TV, nothing to do with the aerial but they still came out the same day I called. Highly recommended.
  • Pietro5 Newbie   1 review
    We lost all TV reception when a basement signal amplifier broke down. Accent Antennas technician attended promptly, replaced the amplifier, and checked out all of the TV's in the house. A digital antenna was also installed. The technician was competent, professional and took care about what he was doing. Easy to recommend.
  • TorstenB Newbie   1 review
    Accent Antennas came over the same afternoon and installed a digital antenna within an hour for the best quote I'd had. The guy was friendly, efficient and removed all the rubbish from the roof once the job was complete -- highly recommended.
  • Jenny Venman   2 reviews
    There are many Antenna services out there and I found Accent genuinely interested and professional. You don't want just anyone on your roof so trust was essential for me!
  • maddie b   4 reviews
    these guys came over quickly and sorted out my new tv and reception. really reasonably priced, lovely and efficient - highly recommended.
  • stephen2010 Newbie   1 review
    Accent Antennas picked up my call straight away, their technician came around the next day and worked hard to fix a fairly complicated set-up, which required a fair bit of ingenuity. When there was still a little issue to be resolved, he came back the next day and fixed it. Great service. Very happy.
  • agent123 Newbie   1 review
    Hard to find a good antenna company these days but i found Denis from Accent Antennas to be very helpful and very reasonably priced. The job was completed quickly and without any hassle. I would not hesitate to recommend accent antennas to anybody.
  • Beckles   4 reviews
    How easy this was, I rang two companies and one didn't answer, rang Accent and spoke, got them out one hour later and two hours after that I had a new antenna and wall outlet for my TV. Too easy.
    Madeleine
  • tttels Newbie   1 review
    Great service - were exceptionally helpful with suggestions and were quick to respond to quotes and installing the antenna. Definitely recommend. Were an absolute pleasure to deal with
  • eddie12   2 reviews
    accent antennas were swift, polite and efficient. I am very happy with the work done and I highly recommend them.
  • ZaraPL Newbie   1 review
    Accent Antennas is very professional company. They offer plenty of difference services. When I call them they came, got down to work immediately and solved all the problems which I had. Also in my opinion this company is only one company which knows what to do. They do very good job. Thank you guys. I strongly recommend this company
  • yrreptan Newbie   1 review
    This is a great company, offering swift service, and repairs that actually work.
    Will definitely be recommending and using this company again!
  • bradlyloco Local Star   177 reviews
    Look through all the 5 star reviews here for Accent Antennas. I give you my word, that all the good comments and reviews are well deserved and earned. Accent Antennas were amazing, and came quickly and at the time promised.

    We thought it might just be a simple job, (and maybe something stupid I did with set-top box settings, etc) - but, no, the old house had finally given up the ghost on a few fronts. The weather beaten antenna had bits missing, splitter that had gone kaput, and the cable under the house had been severed after previously not being installed with a protective housing around the entry point to the building. It had too much wear and tear. So, a simple job turned into a complex one. But, it was explained to me every step of the way, and at each point of failure the technician showed me how and why he'd reached the conclusion he did. I asked lots of questions along the way and he took the time to explain and show. This is the mark of a professional.

    Without any reservation, I whole-heartedly recommend the services of Accent Antennas. Trust is so important in the service industry, and I trust these guys.

Open Public Holidays By Appointment (Only) Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Antenna

More Audiovisual Equipment Installation near Double Bay, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site