print
  • To Accent Electrical Sydney

Licenced Electricians Sydney CBD and Sydney Eastern Suburbs

We will attend emergency situations and work weekends.
All our electrical work is done by Licenced Electricians in Sydney CBD and Sydney Eastern Suburbs.
Complete warranty on all parts and labour.

We do:
* Domestic
* Industrial
* Electrical Contracting
* Phone Systems
* Fibre Optics
* Security
* Communications
* Network Cabling
* TV Reception, Antennas, Outlets, Wall Mounting
* Home Theatre Systems


Reviews of Accent Electrical Sydney

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Albi81 Newbie   1 review
    We run an ice cream store in Bondi, we had a black out in the evening at 7pm after calling around for 20 minutes and not finding any other electricians picking up the phone we managed to get a hold of Denis at Accent. He and his electrician got to the store within 20 minutes and had the problem resolved 15 minutes later and were clear in explaining to us the issue. Good customer service is not easy to find these days, we would definitely recommend Accent.

    1 week ago - 09/04/2014

  • Beckles   4 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
    Called Accent at 2am in the morning, our unit block switchboard caught fire.They came within the hour and got us running and the next day started work after giving us a competitive quote and within 2 days we were up and running.
    Gail

    2 weeks ago - 03/04/2014

  • bronan   5 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I called these guys because my mother who lives at Bondi by herself couldn't get the lights to work,
    She is quite old and gets frightened by herself, one of the boys from Accent was there in 30 minutes after my call and solved the problem in five minutes.
    Thanks so much guys.
    Jenny

    2 months ago - 07/02/2014

  • bronan   5 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    How easy it was to talk to this company, I know nothing about electrics and Accent made it all so simple to me on the phone.
    What a breath of fresh air this company is.
    Laura

    2 months ago - 05/02/2014

  • rosseyna Newbie   2 reviews
    Over Christmas time my stove stopped working and i called Accent i had tried other companies and they were all on holidays but Denis from Accent called one of his staff who was on holidays and requested his staff member to come in and solve my emergency, this saved my Christmas for me.:))

    2 months ago - 04/02/2014

  • maddie b   3 reviews
    i am hopeless with anything electrical or technical! accent came to my home quickly and restored my reception. it was pretty cheap too, i'll definitely use these guys again, highly recommended.
  • Roschelle   2 reviews
    I hired 'Accent' to do some troubleshooting around my home. It is an older home and some of the lights and outlets were not working. I also wanted some extra outlets installed. The electrician showed up on time and was very diligent in his attempt at getting to the root of the problems. He was very good about doing the job right and did not compromise safety. He did his best to minimize my costs and took extra pains to finish the job the same day. I am really impressed with his work and recommend "Accent Electrical" wholeheartedly.
  • sarah2019   2 reviews
    Accent Electrical came to my house straight away when I had a problem with my light in the basement, they came straight away and fixed the problem fast and left no mess behind. They charged me an excellent price compared to the other electrial companies that priced me ridiculous quotes.
    I deffinatly reccomend Accent Electrical
  • Jinx2043 Newbie   1 review
    Thank GOD my housemates and I found this company! Relatively inexpensive, quick and easy service and fantastic results. We had some electrical company come to fix our power points before hand and they made a mess, didn't actually get anything fixed and still tried to charge us for coming out to our house. Accent fixed the problem in less than two hours and were free of hassle. I would definitely use them again.
  • Beckles   4 reviews
    I called Accent this morning and told them I needed to do the washing and my machine wasn't working, they organised a technician to be here at 9am which he did and took 15 minutes to solve the problem.
    It cost me $100 for the call out but I now have a 12 months warranty on that work, suits me.
    Bowie
    • evayi Newbie 
      This business is honest. The guy only charged me less than half of the first two quotes. I didn't have to wait him for days. Very happy with the job done.

      19/11/2012

      REPORT

Electricians

Service Options

Servicing Fault Finding Networking Switchboards Residential Safety Switches Repairs Home Safety Inspections Power Points Installations Electric Hot Water Systems Fuse Boxes Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging Maintenance Re-wires Cabling Commercial Telephone & Television Outlets Industrial Smoke Alarms Lighting

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site