OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Accountable Carpet & Tile Steam Cleaning

WE CAN FIX THAT

We have been trading now for 31 years. 2 years ago I brought my son Tom into the business to work along side me. We use the best truck-mount steam cleaning system in the world and it cleans at over 200 degress (that's above boiling point). We specialise in carpets, tiles and lounge suites and are happy to move your furniture. We are Accountable by name and Accountable my nature, that means that we will be there when we say we will be there and do the best job  we possibly can.

Reviews of Accountable Carpet & Tile Steam Cleaning

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Doll75   8 reviews
    Pleasantly surprised - carpet looks brand new. Fantastic professional service as well.

    1 month ago - 01/10/2014

    • fkellaway  
      Thankyou for your positive review. I'm glad you were happy with the job. Regards Fred

      1 month ago - 02/10/2014

      REPORT
  • lavinia64 Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Accountable. Carpets look great. Lavinia - Canley Heights

    3 months ago - 14/07/2014

  • kellybelly1 Newbie   2 reviews
    Hey Fred, thanks again for another great job on the carpets. Glad you advised me to scotchguard the lounge after cleaning it. Already had a spill. Kelly. ;)

    3 months ago - 09/07/2014

  • melcampbell Newbie   1 review
    Just had our carpets cleaned by Tom, and what an amazing job he did! The carpet actually looks newer than we first moved in! Thank you so much Tom, you arrived on time, were extremely polite and professional and made our carpet 'shine!' I would highly recommend Accountable Carpet & Tile Steam Cleaning to everyone, and I am definitely going to continue to use them. Thanks again Tom!

    7 months ago - 17/03/2014

    • Alicia Blackwood Newbie 
      Hi melcampbell, Fred here. Tom's dad. Thankyou for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Tom will be excited to read it when he gets home. We're glad we were able to "tick all the boxes". We look forward to seeing you again next time. Regards, Fred.

      7 months ago - 17/03/2014

      REPORT
  • Andrea & Dave Newbie   1 review
    I would love to say a big thank you to Tom! He has just finished cleaning our tiles and carpet and WOW! I have had carpet cleaning before but nothing compares to this. Our carpet was so worn out after having a dog inside and now it looks like brand new. Same story with our tiles and grout. I've never recommended anyone before but seriously if you want clean flooring these guys are a must! Tom was so helpful and happy to explain the process and give advice on maintenance. Thanks!!!
    Andrea, Holsworthy
    • fkellaway  
      Thankyou so much Andrea and Dave for giving my son Tom a great review. Sometimes people think that because he is only young that he doesn't know what he is doing. He served a full apprentaship with me plus a few years outside of that. He does a great job everytime and I'm proud of him. Thankyou again for your kind words. Fred.

      7 months ago - 08/03/2014

      REPORT
  • MargaretDennis Newbie   1 review
    Accountable came and cleaned the carpets in my unit and did a great job. Thankyou. I will see you again next year. Margaret Dennis, Liverpool area.

    8 months ago - 17/02/2014

  • kellyarnotte Newbie   1 review
    A courier, who had accidently made a mark on my carpet, paid Fred to come and remove the mark. I ended up having the whole room cleaned as it made such a difference. I thought my previous carpet cleaner, who had only been a month before and charged me for a heavy duty clean, had done a good job. NOT THE CASE. I FEEL RIPPED OFF. I will never use anyone else but Accountable ever again. Thanks Fred.

    11 months ago - 08/11/2013

    • fkellaway  
      You're welcome Kelly. Sorry for all the hassle you had to go through for me to come out and clean your carpets. Glad I could help out and make things right for you. Fred

      7 months ago - 08/03/2014

      REPORT
  • tb57 Newbie   1 review
    Fred has been cleaning my carpets for years and today he came to clean the home of my mum, now deceased. He has always done a great job and today he showed me once again what a nice guy he is. His care and respect given the situation really touched my heart. Thanks Fred.
  • TrueReview1 Newbie   1 review
    The good:
    They came on time, were polite and did the job really quickly. There was no mucking around they got straight on to the job. The carpet turned out a little better than expected looking visually clean and smelling like clean washing.

    The bad:
    Missed a small spot behind one of the doors. Left a couple of bits of rubbish that they picked up on one of the tables. In one of the rooms the bed wasn't moved back (ok for me, not for a grandma).

    Overall:
    30 mins cleaning. 3 hour drying time. carpet turned out great. Ive used two different carpet cleaners before and these guys win hands down. I will use them again.
  • graciet53 Newbie   1 review
    I went to cancel my job with Fred because it had been raining for days. He promised me it wouldnt make any difference unless it was raining inside!!!!!! Fred and Tom came today while it was pouring rain and did a fantastic job just like he said. Our carpets only took about 3hrs to dry which was great for suchna lousy day. We have a family function on the weekend and my carpets are lovely and clean. Thanks guys. After this weekend all my family will know about you :)
  • kellybelly1 Newbie   2 reviews
    You have done a great job now for 6 years in a row. Thanks very much Fred. I'd recommend you to anyone and I have. Kelly.
  • jimthompson Newbie   1 review
    Hey Fred, it was a pleasure meeting you today. I said I would do a review and I am keeping my word! You did a wonderful job of my lounge suite. Your professional manner and integrity showed through in everything you did. I would gladly use you again. Yours sincerely, Jimmy
  • reagansmall Newbie   1 review
    Had some water damage in my unit and I thought it was about time I got the carpets cleaned - it had been 15 years! The carpets are probably 25 years old and I thought I would be wasting my time, but I cant believe how well they came up. Thanks very much Tom you did a great job and I will be recommending you to people.
  • deanogrant Newbie   1 review
    Fred and Tom came to my house today and did a fantastic job. It was 41 degress here at Wakely - gee they worked hard for their money today. They cleaned my carpets, my tiles and my leather lounge. I would recommend these guys to anyone - they did a great job.
  • melinaryan Newbie   1 review
    I called Accountable back to touch up a few spots that I thought they had missed. It turned out that my son had made them after Accountable had left. They cleaned them anyway and did not charge me. What great service. Thanks fellas. Highly recommend.
  • gracececilhills   1 review
    accountable carpet cleaning, cleaned the velvet lounge that i thought i would have to throw out but iy came up great i'm keeping it now. thanks guys.
  • charlytodd   1 review
    They have cleaned the carpets in all 3 units in our building more than 2 times. they have done a great job every time i would recommend them to anyone.
  • allstarinc   1 review
    Accountable has done our offices twice now. I know we left it too long both times but they still came up great. Fantastic job guys and would highly recommend you to anyone.
  • richardmtannan   1 review
    i had booked a carprt cleaner who didn't turn up. I called them was able to help me and he did a wonderfull job i am so glad the other company didn't turn up.Thanks.....
  • cathytoongabbie   1 review
    Cleaned our carpets & did a great job. Our dog had puppies & made quite a mess we are so glad we called accountable. Thanks guys.
  • steyne   1 review
    Fred cleaned my leather lounge i thought i had left it too long , but now it looks great & feels great too. Thanks Fred.
  • jimburman   1 review
    These guys are amazing. I had my carpets cleaned when i first moved in by somone else & they got them even cleaner 2 years later as i am moving out. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • traceypeakhurst   1 review
    the boys at accountable did my carpets i have a daughter who is a bit messy with her makup they did a great job.I will probably be seeing them again shortly. Thanks.
  • debbieprestons   1 review
    My husband and I both work long hours and house cleaning is not a priority in our free time. Fred cleans my carpets every six months and my tiles and twelve months. As far as I'm concerned its money well spent. He's been doing this for seven years now and I would recommend him to anyone.
  • janebonnyrigg   1 review
    My daughter vomited on the carpets last night fred gave me some great advice that got me buy until he got here. He got every thing out what a relief .Thanks. If you see this you should use him.......
  • robincronulla   1 review
    accountable carpet cleaning was recommended to me buy a freind. They did a great job of my third floor unit . Thank you very much.
  • verablacktown   1 review
    They cleaned my tiles i was so sick of them i was ready to replace them but they just about got them like new even the grout i couldn't believe it . I would recommend them to any one .thanks.
  • birdmanai   1 review
    We have dogs, cats &birds roaming around in our house a real little zoo. Fred & Tom did a great job they got our carpets cleaner than we thought anyone could we can't sing their praises loud enough. Thanks Fred& Tom.
  • charles35   1 review
    My wife is very fussy the boys from accountable did a great job. My wife is happy I'm happy evreybody is happy.Thanks accountable.
  • lillipaul   1 review
    fred was recommended to me by a Friend he did a great job you can,t beat a good recommendation see you next time thank you very much.

Cleaning

Service Options

Odour Control Steam Cleaning Driveway Cleaning Tile, Paver & Brick Cleaning Wet or Dry Vacuuming Window Cleaning Shot Blasting Graffiti Removal High Pressure Cleaning Curtain Cleaning Exterior Wall Cleaning Oven Cleaning Floor Cleaning Strata Cleaning Move In / Out Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Stain Removal Party Cleaning Anti-Slip Protection Upholstery Cleaning Mopping

More Cleaning near Liverpool, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site