print
  • To Air Conditioning - Online.com.au

THE # 1 SELLING AUSTRALIAN OWNED AIR CONDITIONING ONLINE RETAILER

Air Conditioning Online is not only an air conditioning online retailer. We are air conditioning professionals who offer the latest products at affordable prices for the biggest brands of air conditioners including Fujitsu , Mitsubishi Electric, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Toshiba, Samsung,Hitachi and Carrier. We deliver Australia Wide.

We provide breakdown service, maintenance and installation for all Air conditioning systems including split systems, ducted systems in the domestic and commercial environments. (In Sydney Metro and Gosford areas only)

VISIT US ON OUR WEB SITE: www.airconditioning-online.com.au

Reviews of Air Conditioning - Online.com.au

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • ARM Services Newbie   1 review
    Dealing with Air conditioning online has been truly painful. I would be surprised if they knew what day it was, let alone when their own products are available. Despite requesting an immediate refund 3 weeks ago, I am yet to receive my money. Upon calling them today I have discovered they have not even processed my request.They take a new meaning to an unorganized flimsy internet business.

    3 weeks ago - 04/11/2014

    • Aircon-Online  
      We apologise for your bad experience, that you had. We try our best to provide the best service possible, we are only humans and we are not perfect. We have definitely take your comments on board for future. Your money has already been refunded. Sorry once again for the inconvenience caused. Wishing you the best of luck in future.
      Kind regards
      Airconditioning-Online Team

      3 weeks ago - 04/11/2014

      REPORT
  • mheraghty Newbie   1 review
    Martin has be very informative, reliable, and "on time" with all our requests for air conditioner units we've purchased off him and will continue to do so into the future.
    Would not hesitate to refer him to other similar businesses.

    3 months ago - 01/08/2014

    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you very much Michael for your comment and business. Please let us know, when you need anything else.
      Kind Regards
      The Airconditioning-Online Team

      1 month ago - 27/10/2014

      REPORT
  • Bad man and Robyn Newbie   1 review
    As previous reviewers have already indicated, which influenced our decision to deal with A/c Online, Martin and Team responded promptly, did all that was expected by way of competitive and efficient service and were a pleasure to deal with besides. As we have technical experience in this area and have also previously engaged other providers of these services, we can confirm that our job was competently specified and then executed. There is nothing else that can or should be expected. We would recommend A/c On-line to anyone, without hesitation. If only all other service providers were similarly inclined.

    5 months ago - 25/06/2014

    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you for your comments and your business. We hope you have a great day.
      Kind Regards
      The Airconditioning-Online Team

      1 month ago - 27/10/2014

      REPORT
  • paddycakes Newbie   2 reviews
    Was very pleased. Prices were competitive and installation costs were transparent - which is disappointingly rare. Service was extremely responsive to my email, and very helpful over the phone. Installers showed up when they said they would, and didn't leave until they completed the job. It's different having the aircon cable coming out of the wall and into a powerpoint in the bedrooms, but I'm not really fazed by it.

    11 months ago - 17/12/2013

    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you for your comments. If you would like it hard wired we can amend.
      Please send us an internal email and we can arrange a time and a day to come if you wish. Thank you for your business and if you need anything else in further let us know.
      The Airconditioning-Online Team.

      11 months ago - 19/12/2013

      REPORT
  • IMakeMolecules   9 reviews
    Thought I'd post an update since getting my 3rd split system installed by these guys. Wonderful, professional job as usual. I am very happy with my three new aircon units. The only minor thing I would like to point out is that my electrician went under the house and found some of the aircon electrical supply cabling was running loosely over the ground. For low-current cables this would be fine but seems to be a hazard for anything that draws a large current like an aircon. Other than that, thanks for your services as I am very happy with the units.
    • IMakeMolecules  
      Got a nice follow up call from them about rectifying the issue. Get your aircon from these guys; you won't be disappointed.

      28/06/2013

      REPORT
  • IMakeMolecules   9 reviews
    I found airconditioning-online thanks to the other reviews here, and I'm very pleased with my new 2.5 kW split system they've installed for us. In fact that I've just placed a second order with them for a 3.5 kW unit! Purchasing online and booking the installation was very easy. The team were pleasant to deal with and happily catered to our last-minute decision to move the outdoor unit to a better location. The prices for the units and installation were very fair. After this I'll be looking into a 6 - 7 kW system for our living/dining area.
    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you Very much Fiona for your comments. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We just received your third order and we will be contacting you soon to confirm the installation date. If you need anything else in the future do not hesitate in contacting us.
      Kind Regards
      Airconditioning-Online Team.

      26/04/2013

      REPORT
  • Karen (Rozelle) Newbie   1 review
    What a fantastic experience using Air Conditioning - Online! Completing the whole transaction online and via email including booking the installation was a breeze. Silvana was extremely helpful and very quick with replying to my email enquires. The installer was on time and very professional - nothing was a problem. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Thank you Silvana and Martin.
    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you Karen for your comment. We are glad that you are happy with our service and that we found the right trunking colour to match your house. If you need anything else in future let us know.
      Kind Regards
      Airconditioning-Online Team

      12/02/2013

      REPORT
  • Deefa123 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Aircon-Online. They were so helpful and informative in helping us decide which aircon to purchase. Punctual for installation and very professional. We will definitely be using this company again. Thank you. Greg and Dorothy from Denistone.NSW
    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you Greg and Dorothy for your comments. We are glad that you are happy with our service. If you need anything else in future please let us know. Best Regards. The Airconditioning-Online team.

      22/01/2013

      REPORT
  • Nadali Newbie   1 review
    A pleasure to deal with. Took the time to provide a free quote and run through all the install options. Punctual and professional. Thanks Martin

    Ali & Nada from Homebush
    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you very much for your feedback Nadali. If you need anything else in future please do not hesitate in contacting Airconditioning-Online.com.au.
      Kind Regards
      The Airconditioning-Online Team.

      20/10/2012

      REPORT
    • Aircon-Online  
      Thank you very much Nadali four your feedback. If you need anything else in future do not hesitate in contacting us.
      Kind regards
      The Airconditioning-Online team.

      21/10/2012

      REPORT
  • Aircon-Online   6 reviews
    Martin & his team were very easy to deal with - nothing was a problem. The price aw competitive & the service was exceptional. We will be using Martin & his team for ongoing service and maintenance.
    Kristie H from Newtown. NSW.

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS.

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque PayPal AMEX

Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

Service Options

Commercial Refrigeration Systems Inspections Residential Evaporative Systems Environmentally Friendly Cleaning Wall Split Systems Installation Air Quality Measurement Testing Design Portable Units Mechanical Services Upgrades Maintenance Repairs Service Ducted Systems

Fujitsu Mitsubishi Electric Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Toshiba Samsung Actron Hitachi and Carrier. We supply other brands if requested.

More Air Conditioning & Heating Installation near Pyrmont, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site