OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sun 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
print
  • To AirBus Shuttle Services

Door To Door Service from and to Sydney Airport

Airbus Sydney Shuttle not only offers the most frequent trips but also offers other services such as Pre-booked Sydney Airport shuttle service, personalised mini bus, and hotel bookings to exciting destinations in New South Wales.

Reviews of AirBus Shuttle Services

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • andrewro Newbie   2 reviews
    had a positive experience with airbus, friendly staff and was taken directly to my hotel in the city. Was a cheap option for getting into the city in a comfortable shuttle.

    1 month ago - 20/06/2014

  • Ruck rover Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service at Terminal 3 front desk but otherwise very poor. More expensive than advertised, late, uncomfortable, very rude driver, and if you are the only passenger they will not take you even though the website says busses every 30mins. Just left to wait indefinitely. Get a cab if you are not near to the airport train.

    1 month ago - 29/05/2014

  • Melissa Muller Newbie   1 review
    Lovely company and very easy to book

    Firstly I took the shuttle from the airport and I was surprised with how friendly, polite and helpful the drivers were. Alex helped me with the luggage and I didnt need to walk too much with my heavy bags.
    Of course I used the same company to return to the Airport and confirmed their services. I didnt need to wait to take the shuttle because the driver was waiting outside for me.

    It was amazing to start and finish the trip with good faces. I would certainly recommend this service to my friends and family. Thank you for everything guys!

    2 months ago - 29/04/2014

  • gurutravello Newbie   1 review
    i booked a "private shuttle" and i must say it was probably the best idea i had on this whole trip. There was a young lovely driver waiting for me at my carousel, he assisted with our bags and even offered to assist with pushing the baby stroller.
    he guided us to our bus and opened the door for us while he unloaded all of our luggage into the trailer. he managed to hold a conversation with us the whole trip and even had the courtesy to offer to take us to the nearest drive thru macdonalds so that we could feed our daughter.

    I am so impressed and will definitely be using this company again. Great job boys

    3 months ago - 27/04/2014

  • rk22 Newbie   1 review
    Was with my girlfriend staying at the Marriott in Sydney, I must say the service was better than expected. My girlfriend had left her camera on the bus. When I called Air Bus, they had it delivered back to us within 2 hours. Very honest, the driver was polite and the people at the call center were very helpful. I would strongly recommend their service, it's cheap, it's reliable and most important, it's HONEST.

    3 months ago - 06/04/2014

  • dsokol Newbie   2 reviews
    Efficient, reliable, cheap and friendly service. Airbus Sydney drivers have always been friendly, timely and overall a pleasant experience. The drivers helped with any questions I had and were MUCH CHEAPER than any taxi. I recommend that you use them when you come to Sydney!

    4 months ago - 24/03/2014

  • Ahmzy Newbie   1 review
    Efficient service. Money wise and me and my wife travelled happily. I have regular neck and back spasms but i found this ride to be much smoother then other public transport. Thanks so very much all

    6 months ago - 25/01/2014

  • Mingie wong Newbie   1 review
    Good Service. Lost my ipad and they dropped it off at my hotel After. Will use again saved money and more efficient then train. =) HAPPY CLIENT

    6 months ago - 25/01/2014

  • freeanny Newbie   1 review
    Got To say for the price i paid definitely a great service. Driver was friendly and enthusiastic, helped with my luggage. Would've paid 40+ dollars for a taxi... LOVE IT!!!

    6 months ago - 04/01/2014

  • Jerad P Newbie   1 review
    Horrible, horrible 'company'. Took our money and then the driver 'couldn't find us' and left us stranded on the pier after our cruise. I contacted the company afterward to get my money back and they responded they would refund me. But since then I have not heard anything more from than in a month despite many e-mails I have sent them.

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE COMPANY UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

    6 months ago - 02/01/2014

  • Lolly baker Newbie   1 review
    Backpacker travelling sydney with limited money, proved efficient and didnt burn holes in my pocket.
    Will use again.

    6 months ago - 02/01/2014

  • Mousty Newbie   1 review
    Overall Good Trip; Would use it again. Alot easier then a taxi i must say just called in the day before and they picked me up from infront of my hotel. $15.00 was cheap too!

    7 months ago - 25/12/2013

  • ChickenSoup Newbie   1 review
    Shocking! Don't waste your money!! Paid for tickets online and did not receive any tickets, just a confirmation email. Called and emailed about receiving tickets, they advised it would be fine as it was in the system. When bus arrived the driver would not let us on. We tried to show confirmation email and also asked driver to call the office. Driver would not listen and treated us like dirt. Very disappointing end to a holiday. Will never travel with Airbus again.
  • Emaan6yp0 Newbie   2 reviews
    Great Service, prompt pick up! Being new to Australia i had no idea about the place, my driver told me of a few places to go to! The price was great $28.00 for a return trip was a bargain. i actually got lost at the Airport and the kind telephonist showed me the way to the meeting point.
    Will definitely use again

    7 months ago - 11/12/2013

  • Aussie Traveller Newbie   1 review
    I'd never waste another cent on AirBus Sydney. Their booking system is inefficient and their staff are unhelpful (3 days after paying we hadn't received our travel vouchers and they won't allow you onboard without printed vouchers). The help Desk could see that we'd paid but couldn't tell us why there were no tickets booked, nor did they even try to make a plan by getting some tickets through to us. The driver refused to allow us to board and after more than half an hour of phoning and getting the runaround from the office, we were allowed onboard and then still had to try and print the payment confirmation at the hotel. Our transfer back to the airport was also a disaster as the helpdesk hadn't advised the driver that we had no tickets even though they assured us that they would. All I can say is that they are inefficient, unhelpful and a complete waste of time and money.

    11 months ago - 24/08/2013

    • edward connect Newbie 
      we operate for the last 10 years, the issue with receiving the vouchers online was that your email address was incorrect and the vouchers can't be issued to you. On our terms and conditions on our website, the passengers who travel with us must have a printed ticket. if you have difficulty in printing the ticket the money will be automatically refunded back to your account. You received your money and still used our services. Thank you for your time. Airport Shuttle

      10 months ago - 15/09/2013

      REPORT
  • serenity2480 Newbie   1 review
    I would not use this service again. They stood chatting amongst the drivers with a bus available but refused to take me as a single passenger. I am still waiting and it has been well over the max time they advised i would wait. 0/5 :-(
    • edward connect Newbie 
      the waiting time with loading the bus is 25 minutes. if you wish to book a personalized service you must use our other services. we are not a limousine service and you expect to share the vehicle with others. please specify how long you were waiting for the bus and which bus number or driver so we could establish if it is our company or not? this is a sharing bus stop we share with 20 other providers.

      10 months ago - 15/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Rhedyn Mil Newbie   1 review
    Don't use this service!!!! I organised to be picked up at 10:30 and my flight was at 12:00 and missed my flight! The driver was so slow picking up everybody and didn't say we were going to 5 different hotels. Don't use or you'll miss your flight! It doesn't even deserve half a star!
    • edward connect Newbie 
      we advertise on our travel condition the travelling time from the CBD to the airport is 1 hour , we recommend to all the guests to book domestic flight 2hr before your flight, and international 3hr before your flight. it is noted in our conditions and on our website. unfortunately if you do not read the terms and conditions we cannot provide the services.

      the timing frame depending on the traffic conditions and other passengers to be ready on time, but if you follow our instruction we are glad to deliver you to the airport on time.

      10 months ago - 15/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Jul1   2 reviews
    was happy with the service when we traveled, got us to our hotel on time. I forgot my luggage on the way in the bus, the driver was very helpful and came back with my bag 15min later. Thanks guys excellent service.
  • hipnosis   2 reviews
    I use Airbus all the time every month I never had any problems. The service is excellent bus was on time every time i booked it. The staff and drivers are helpful and friendly. Very happy with the low price of $14 one way. Your not going to get any better for this price this is not a limo service.
  • Tando M Ta Newbie   1 review
    Awful service and even worse customer service. Waited over an hour for a shuttle that describes its service as frequent. When i called to check on the buses the person blatently lied and said two had veen there in that time. Stating that i was obviously in the wrong location. For the second time that hour i asked the shuttle coordinator at the rank if i had somehow missed one. He stated there had been none in the last hour and the person on the phone had been mistaken. Next time ill be catching the air train.

EFTPOS Visa PayPal All Cards Accepted

More Airport Shuttles near Alexandria, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site