OPEN TODAY: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To All About Hair & More
All About Hair & More is a fully equipped home salon conveniently located in West Pennant Hills on the northern suburbs of Sydney. The salon offers a full range of quality hair services for women, men and children at competitive prices. No matter what the occasion, I cater for all affairs and functions including weddings and formals. These services are provided by a professional licensed and insured hair stylist with over 18 years of experience in Australia and the UK. 

Whats More?

Make-up service for those special occasions 

Spray tanning (mobile service)

A mobile service - where I will come to you. This is a convenient option not only for special functions such as weddings and formal bookings, but for those less mobile including the elderly. 


Keratin Complex hair smoothing treatment.

Reviews of All About Hair & More

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • mariafromthehills Newbie   1 review
    Jo is a magician! I always leave her salon looking and feeling like a million $$. She knows what I like and delivers every time. I especially LOVE the intimacy of her salon, it's so private and welcoming - I feel like a VIP! See you soon Jo. x

    1 week ago - 15/11/2014

  • Rach07 Newbie   2 reviews
    Joanne has been cutting and colouring my hair for the past 18 months. She has a great setup and is always friendly and welcoming. I value her patience, experience and advice. I can definitely recommend Joanne - in fact I think it's time to book another haircut :)

    1 month ago - 15/10/2014

  • green19 Newbie   1 review
    Jo is great! For over ten years I have trusted her with my cut and style and I am always pleased =] Jo is friendly, professional, listens to what I want and advises me, and is also very affordable. I can recommend Jo with absolute confidence.

    2 months ago - 16/09/2014

  • West Pennant Hills Newbie   1 review
    Joanne has been washing, cutting and blow drying my hair for the past 2 and a half years, every 6 weeks. I have been 100% satisfied with the result every time. She has a professional set up as a home salon and makes it a relaxing and enjoyable experience. As she is the only one working on my hair, she knows it well and she knows what I like. It makes it easier to explain if I am trying out a new style. I would recommend Joanne to anyone who is looking for consistency in having the same hair dresser each time and consistency in a great result.

    2 months ago - 15/09/2014

  • Deckers Newbie   1 review
    Jo, day in and day out provides wonderful service in a lovely positive environment, every time I go I feel a million dollars.

    2 months ago - 12/09/2014

  • VFR Newbie   1 review
    Jo is excellent!.I have finally found an experienced, brilliant hairdesser! I have been looking for a good hairdresser for 12 years! I have long curly hair and none of the hairdessers i have been to in the past 12 years have understood how to cut and style curly hair so i have had to live with a bad cut and style, until now. Jo is excellent and i cannot recommend her highly enough. She could immediately see the problem with my previous cut and she took her time to explain what she would do and clarified if that is what i wanted - she is an excellent communicator and a very lovely lady. I had a wonderful hairdresser 12 years ago, trained in England like Jo and when he left to live interstate i have been searching for a new, good hairdresser ever since!! I have finally found Jo! This is the best cut and style i have had in 12 years and I will continue to go back to Jo! Thank you Jo!

    2 months ago - 10/09/2014

  • RMac1 Newbie   1 review
    Jo is brilliant! She has created a salon where you never feel rushed. She takes the time to understand exactly what you it is you want done and offers useful advise where needed. I am now bringing my two teenage boys to Jo and they too are really happy with the results.

    3 months ago - 04/08/2014

  • rlongley Newbie   1 review
    I've been going to Jo for about 9 months now and am very happy with the results. Jo is very professional and friendly and always makes sure that I am happy with my colour and style. An excellent hairdresser who listens to what you want, offers her advice if needed and makes sure that you leave looking and feeling great !!
    Really enjoy my visits and chats and happily recommend her !!!!

    3 months ago - 01/08/2014

  • lozzyjane Newbie   1 review
    I've been getting Jo to do my hair for about 8 years. Not once have I ever left her salon unhappy with how it looks. There has been times where I've tried a home dye myself and had to call her to fix my green hair and she has fit me in within a day or two and been able to fix my hair without any problems. It's so nice to have a great hairdresser that you trust to do anything with your hair as well as be able to chat about absolutely anything for a couple of hours :) I would happily recommend Jo to anyone and I will continue to go for many more years :)

    4 months ago - 14/07/2014

  • jomurph Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much. I was hesitant to get a tan in the middle of winter because I didn't want it to be noticeable. So Jo suggested a light to medium colour and now I know why. It looks so natural. Fantastic and realistic colour. I' m so appreciative. Thank you again.

    4 months ago - 05/07/2014

By Appointment (Only) Closed Public Holidays Flexible Hours by Appointment

Gift Vouchers Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cheque Cash

Hairdressers

Service Options

Hair Repair Treatments Clippers Perms Blow Waving Ammonia Free Highlight Bleaching Curling Straightening Parties Hair Makeovers Tints Colour Corrections Formals Weddings Braiding Style Cuts Conditioning Trims Hair Consultations Bridal Hairstyling Hair Straightening Up Styling Lightening Expert Barbers Long Hair Blow Drying Styling Foils Colouring Cuts

Services/Facilities

Home Visits Consultations Hospital Visits Free Quotes Gift Vouchers Off-Street Parking Mobile Hairdresser By Appointment Only Free Consultations

Clients

Debutante Balls All Ages Women Students Wedding Parties Television Industry Men Children Seniors

  • ABN: 44 042 853 710

Matrix TG

More Hairdressers near West Pennant Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site