OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Amazing Grace Beauty Group
With over 27 years of international beauty experience, 
Amazing Grace Beauty Group delivers highly innovative and industry leading techniques for correcting skin conditions and enhancing the healthy lifestyle for you and your family.

Reviews of Amazing Grace Beauty Group

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Eryn de la Newbie   1 review
    I don't recommend for the solarium.Over priced,no tanning creams and one run down machine that hardly heats up and the door doesn't even close.
    • AG Beauty Group Newbie 
      Hi Eryn,

      We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our Solarium.

      We do wish to clarify a few points:
      - We are phasing out all Solarium services by end of 2014, which is the reason we no longer have tanning creams.

      - The Solarium we use, is designed with the door to remain sightly open, this is not a problem, but a feature of the machine.

      - We have replaced the lights in the past 12 months and have never received a complaint regarding the strength of the machine.

      We were not aware that your visit was not of a standard that you expected, and we will investigate into whether the machine is indeed not at the strength and if it is we will contact you regarding a refund of the services.


      2 weeks ago - 06/07/2014

      REPORT
    • Eryn de la Newbie 
      Thank you for your response.

      I am aware that solariums are being phased out by the end of 2014, however as you still offer the service of the solarium you should be able to provide the clients with the option to purchase creams.

      As for the door being designed not to close, I have never heard or seen this before and I am not sure what purpose it would serve to remain partially open as they are designed to close to provide a even tan.

      Unfortunately after doing 2 fifteen minute sessions I did not end up with much colour and ended up having to go elsewhere.

      I would appreciate a refund.

      2 weeks ago - 07/07/2014

      REPORT
  • Jade W Newbie   1 review
    Amazing Grace Beauty Group is truly wonderful.

    Amazing Grace distinguishes itself from all the other beauticians I've visited. They pay close attention to the quality of their work (my eyebrows were asymmetric before Amazing Grace; now I consistently receive compliments on the shape of my eyebrows) and deliver exceptional customer service (they genuinely care about their clients' outer and inner wellbeing).

    I've visited Amazing Grace religiously for nearly a year now, and am a extremely satisfied customer!

    2 months ago - 07/05/2014

  • sonyaascott   14 reviews
    My favourite beautician in Sydney,
    the premises is always clean and tidy, they do a great job on my eyebrows & it's 5 mins from my home. The dcor and atmosphere is very welcoming.
    Great work guys.

    3 months ago - 20/04/2014

  • maldo765   14 reviews
    Professional staff and beautiful clean environment. Their prices are competitive and they use quality products for waxing and facials. Will be booking my next appointment soon
  • Ritika sharma Newbie   1 review
    Amazing Grace is truely amazing. It was my first visit and myexperience was great. Their smiling faces makes you comfortable and and the atmosphere was so good .am definately going back to them to b pampered .i would recommend Amazing Grace.
  • grasshopper Newbie   1 review
    The service at Amazing Grace is amazing - they do such a fantastic job of your eyebrows and it is such a warm and welcoming atmosphere!! I will not go anywhere else!
  • doobi85 Newbie   1 review
    Amazing Grace is a fantastic business. The girls are very warm and inviting, and i never feel uncomfortable. I have been a customer for almost 1 year, and i am pleased to say i will never go anywhere else for waxing. I have never been more pleased with my eyebrows, they have gradually made them look more & more fanatastic everytime i go back. I am always Happy when i leave after an appointment and have never dissapointed me.
  • Kezhogan Newbie   1 review
    This business is very professional and really value their customers. I have been a customer at Amazing Grace from the beginning of 2012 and I am very satisfied and impressed with the service I get every time. The girls are so welcoming and embracing and they are really well trained.
  • 1000spices Newbie   1 review
    Really warm and inviting people. Know exactly what they're talking about and treat you fantastically. Will definitely never go anywhere else for waxing treatment.
  • tara maree Newbie   1 review
    Amazing Grace Beauty Group are the best!! before I went there I was a walking disaster. Dry skin, Bad eyebrows and everything but when I went there for treatments and waxing they made me beautiful. They welcomed me with open arms and they know what they are talking about. They are truly amazing people and the most kind and welcoming people I know. I just want to thank the girls for doing such an amazing job and love going there to become more beautiful. THANK YOU !!!!! <3

Beauty Salons

Treatments

Body Wraps Manicure Waxing Make Up Tanning Steam Room Skin care Pedicure Massage Eyes & Lash Relaxation Rooms Skin peel

More Beauty Salons near Strathfield, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site