CLOSED TODAY
Mon 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Closed
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Ashfield Appliances

Servicing the Appliance industry for over 35 years!

SERVICE / REPAIR / SPARE PARTS

Our knowledgeable team are on hand to help you out with your repairs & service!

We have a rapid turn around on COFFEE MACHINES & KENWOOD CHEF MIXMASTERS!
(Generally less than 5 business days)

We stock a large range of older parts that are extinct elsewhere!

Proudly Australian Owned & Run

Please note - We repair only small appliances, not the larger appliances ie - stoves/ovens.

We DO NOT repair VULCAN chef, only Kenwood Chef mixmasters.


Reviews of Ashfield Appliances

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Bindii   3 reviews
    The absolute pits. Called to see if they had a replacement attachment for a food processor and the staff on the phone was so rude, aggressive and arrogant that I decided that I'd try and find the part somewhere else.

    How this person works in a customer service role is beyond me. Absolutely horrid. Avoid at all costs.

    7 months ago - 12/05/2014

  • Classic1302 Newbie   1 review
    Terrible customer service over the phone . Staff was extremely rude and abrupt. Would never buy from them .

    10 months ago - 31/01/2014

  • a_coltheart Newbie   1 review
    My dad and I have gone to Ashfield Appliances several times with our coffee machines. We couldn't be happier with the friendly and honest service we've received. We were given advice that saved us spending unnecessary money and we will definitely return there for future service. Thanks!
  • cmkz Newbie   1 review
    I dropped in to find out what was wrong with my blender, he diagnosed it in about a second and gave me advice. This is definitely the place to go for appliance repairs.
    • ashapp Newbie 
      Thanks for an awesome review! Muchly Appreciated. =)

      23/05/2013

      REPORT
  • ScottTate82   2 reviews
    Genuinely nice people, took time & explained why my machine was broken, and how. Saved me a tonne of money with their honesty. Thanks mate, will recommend you.
  • Leah Harper   2 reviews
    Thankyou so much for supplying the old parts for my deceased mother's Kenwood mixer, I trawled the internet for days before I found these guys! Within 2 hours my machine was ready to be collected & working like new. SUPER helpful & polite, no problems whatsoever. THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU!!!
    • ashapp Newbie 
      Glad we could help you out Leah! You're very welcome.

      29/11/2012

      REPORT
  • MelSanders   2 reviews
    Took my coffee machine here after having the run around like no other, from another company. Spoke to Michael, not only did he know EXACTLY how to fix my machine, but he had it repaired in 2 days!!!! Couldn't be happier! After waiting for a minor repair for over seven weeks elsewhere, service was professional and very quick!
    Highly recommended!
    • ashapp Newbie 
      Thankyou for such a great review, glad you had such a positive experience with us!

      07/10/2011

      REPORT
  • Jportsmith Newbie   1 review
    what a gem! Took my 20+ year old kenwood chef here, MIchael was the most knowledgable, helpful man we've ever come across! Drove two hours to have it repaired, assumed we'd have to come back the next week... But he fixed it while we waited!!!!! Also came home with a bargain oil heater!
    Been turned away from numerous repairers due to my machines age, this man has golden hands!!!
    • ashapp Newbie 
      Glad you had such an amazing experience with us! We really appreciate your positive feedback! Thankyou!

      07/10/2011

      REPORT

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash

KENWOOD SUNBEAM BREVILLE DELONGHI PHILIPS REMINGTON KAMBROOK BRAUN BIRKO

More Appliances & Repair near Ashfield, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site