CLOSED TODAY
Mon 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun Closed

NRMA Recommended Repairer All Work Guaranteed

Are YOU looking for a reliable tradesman to SOLVE YOUR CAR ISSUE??!

You've come to the RIGHT place!

Welcome to Auto Fix Auto Electricians, a honest, reliable and dedicated auto repair shop. 

Here at Auto Fix we provide good quality reassuring service for all your vehicle repairs.

When we say a price... it's the right price.
When we diagnose an issue... we repair it.... and solve it.

SERVICES:
- Air conditioning
- Car Batteries
- Central Locking and Security Alarms
- Starting issues
- Starter Motor and Alternators
- Immobilisers and Car Security Alarms
- Reverse Cameras and Parking Sensors
- Air Bags and ABS
- Electrical Systems
and much more....

Reviews of Auto-Fix Auto Electricians

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Paul and Maddy Newbie   2 reviews
    My brother in law has been taking his car to Auto Fix for any issues or servicing for years now. So when my central locking was playing up, I thought I would give them a go. I took them my car the staff were welcoming and friendly. They rang me to quote what the repairs would cost, I was very happy with the service and the price quoted was what they charged, not a cent more. Thanks guys really happy with everything - will be recommending you.

    2 months ago - 20/08/2014

  • Sean f87   4 reviews
    Took my car last week and they fixed my air conditioning. Was happy with the service and price was good. Left my car there in the morning and picked it up that afternoon. Thank you Auto Fix.

    8 months ago - 13/02/2014

  • WaterBrothersService Newbie   2 reviews
    We have been taking all our vehicles to Auto Fix for 5 years now. We are always pleased with their service and happy with the prices. We recommend them to all our family, friends and clients.

    9 months ago - 15/01/2014

  • JCarnuccio   3 reviews
    Great service and the staff were polite and friendly. Fit me in just before Christmas and fixed my car by the afternoon. Thank you Auto Fix was great and quick service.

    9 months ago - 02/01/2014

  • Jimmy Cheng   3 reviews
    Summer is now here and my air conditioning wasn't work for a couple of months. I rang up a few places no one was able to fit me in to fix my car. I rang up Auto Fix and they booked me in for the very next day. Service was quick and friendly and price was cheaper then other quotes I got too. -Happy client

    10 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • Shaun065   3 reviews
    Was happy with the service, told me exactly what the problem was and quoted me on the spot. The staff were all friendly.
    Price was good. Would recommend Auto Fix to anyone.

    10 months ago - 04/12/2013

  • Michelle2012   4 reviews
    Great service, friendly staff. Impressed with the price. Happy to use Auto Fix again.

    10 months ago - 29/11/2013

  • LisaCan Newbie   1 review
    Good friendly staff. Fixed my alarm issue on my BMW was very happy with the service and the price was as quoted. Recommended my Dad to use them last week and they helped him out too.

    11 months ago - 18/11/2013

  • PLianos71 Newbie   1 review
    Fixed my air conditioning a few months back and it's been working perfect and at a good price. I shopped around for a few quotes Auto Fix was the most competitive. There were no hidden costs and extras as other places have done to me in the past. Would use them again. Nick was great, friendly and the staff were well mannered.

    11 months ago - 08/11/2013

  • MaryClare   3 reviews
    My car was broken into so I took it to Auto Fix Auto Electricians, they took care of everything! The broken window, the smashed air conditioning vents, the broken gear selector, everything. There was no running around for me to go from panel beater to electrician etc.
    The staff were delightful and Nick was friendly, honest and there was no cost for the extra running around they did for me! Was a great experience.

    11 months ago - 07/11/2013

  • mg_ Newbie   1 review
    I found them to be friendly and helpful. They repaired the air conditioning compressor in my car in a few hours and replaced faulty windscreen washer jets for free. Really happy with their service, would definitely go back.
  • Ripped! Newbie   1 review
    Sold one of these guys electronic components via private sale - returned parts claiming they're faulty. As it turns out, every single item was NOT what we originally sent out!
  • Pollibob   2 reviews
    Overpriced service ($90 just to close a rear window)
    Pass the car to other mechanic without permission
    Very suspicious about sabotage
    Very disappointing

Vehicle Electrical Repairs

Service Options

Ignitions Car Radio/Audio Starter Motors Reversing Sensors Immobilisers Hands Free Car Kits Alternators Repairs Starter Motors Car Alarm Wiring Diagnostics Air Conditioning Systems Car DVD Lights

Auto Electricians and Mechanics

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site