print
  • To Ayan Driving School

First Time Every Time....

Learn how to drive safely with AYAN Driving School's Professional Instructors  
Flexible time, 7 days a week, reasonable price 
10 lessons prepaid package with 10% discount
Areas we offer services are:
Blacktown and surrounding areas and hills areas

Please call to make an appointment

Reviews of Ayan Driving School

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • nuzhat.miller Newbie   1 review
    Having lesson with Ayan driving school was a real big help leading up to my test at BLacktown RTA which I scored today 97% I didn't think I could of done it but with the support and guidence of Ayan I was confident enough to do the test as safe as possible.Ayan has been a wonderful driving instructor who is incredible calm,patient and encouraging.I would recommend everyone to join ayan driving school as it is one of the best I have come across.so once again I would like to thank you so much for your support and being so patient throughout my lesson.
  • Mostafa Ahmed Newbie   1 review
    Many many thanks and regards to Ayan Driving school!. I got my licence in First attempt. All credit goes to Ayan Driving school.I have practiced with Ayan Driving school and passed the test. Thank you very much again Ayan brother for all the tips, lessons, hard work. It`s very helpful for test and real life driving! Ayan brother is very helpful and passionate. I recommend every one to learn driving from Ayan Driving school to pass the test and learn real life safe driving!

    3 days ago - 29/10/2014

  • niks1234 Newbie   1 review
    A big Big BIG THANK YOU to Ayan Driving school. Got my License in first attempt....feeling overwhelmed.....n all the credit goes to you :)
    He makes you believe in yourself and give you the confidence you need once you are behind the wheels.
    Highly recommend to everyone !!!!!

    2 months ago - 21/08/2014

  • Jazmine.P Newbie   1 review
    I'm extremely and eternally grateful to Ayan who helped me pass my driving test! When it came to getting my P's I was really laid back and reluctant but having Ayan by my side made driving fun and easy. He has the ability to calm you down when your nervous behind the wheel, guide you when you lack confidence and help break down road rules in a simplistic manner. Ayan is truly one of the best drivers I've had the pleasure of knowing and working with and from the bottom of my heart thanks for everything. You make the P1 test so easy that I passed easily! Thank you for having faith in me to pass my test, thank you for being a patient and a kind instructor and most importantly thank you for putting up with me. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to go for their P1 test to go with Ayan School of Driving as you'll have a really kind hearted calm person to guide you while your behind the wheel!

    2 months ago - 17/08/2014

  • avillon Newbie   1 review
    Extremely grateful to Ayan as he made sure I was perfect for my driving test today! I too got my p's on the first go. He is a very patient and calm instructor that was great at explaining the correct ways to go about driving, which in turn makes you a better driver in the long run. Whether you have him from when you're just starting to drive or just doing touch ups before the test, he is the man I highly recommend to go to! Thanks again Ayan!

    3 months ago - 08/07/2014

  • Anisha_s Newbie   1 review
    I passed my driving test at first attempt!! I am extremely happy today but I couldn't have done it without you! Thank you for putting up with me. Ayan you are a great instructor and i am glad I took lessons with you. Once again thank you so much. You are highly recommended for learners like me.
  • Hina Asif Newbie   1 review
    Hi, I give ayan 5star because he really deserves this... Today I got my P1 in first go and if I can do it every one can do it... I always thought that I can never have a driving licence but ayan gave me too much confidence in myself and believe me if u r luking for a gud driving instructor u shud go to ayan I highly recommend him... U will pass in first go....
  • DrYuKumara Newbie   1 review
    very happy how you taught our daughter, highly recommended

    6 months ago - 06/04/2014

  • sudeshni menon Newbie   1 review
    A hearty thank you to Ayan for helping me achieve my P's in the first attempt. Ayan has lot of patience with hes learners and most of all he is motivative towards them as well.i would recommend him to anyone who wants to start learning driving.
  • Mujtaba10 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Ayan Driving School.I got my P license at my first attempt and I would highly recommend it to everyone. He is a great and patient instructor.

    7 months ago - 06/03/2014

  • julie_anne Newbie   1 review
    A big thank you to Ayan Driving School. I got my P license at my first attempt. I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get their P license. The driving instructor has been very patient, friendly, makes you feel comfortable and explains everything in detail. Also the price is extremely reasonable. So, thank you once again and all the best!!

    8 months ago - 28/02/2014

  • aruncr Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to Ayan. Today I got my provisional license on the first go!!! Ayan is a great driving instructor. He is very friendly, patient and has very good knowledge about safe driving. I highly recommend Ayan for anyone who wants to learn driving and also to become a safe driver. If anyone is looking for the best driving instructor Ayan is the best you can find.

    8 months ago - 06/02/2014

  • Than Htaik Newbie   1 review
    I am so happy.I have got my full license in first attempt. I would highly recommend Ayan Driving School, He teaches with lots of patience and ensures you got your basics right and could use in the long run. He know the tick of car so u can park or handle car easily. And if u know those trick,u will pass easily. The price is extremely reasonable and will suggest for a beginner.
  • vimalvettathu Newbie   1 review
    Big Thank You to Ayan to helping me to get my full driving license in my FIRST attempt. Its was a do or die situation for me, because I was on international license,if I fail I will be given 'L' The instructor was patient and got good knowledge in driving. He knows all the test routes.My wife will commence her class with him soon. I highly recommend Ayan Driving School to all those who would like to learn to drive well.

    11 months ago - 13/11/2013

  • lavanya bezawada Newbie   1 review
    I am very excited today, I have got my full license in first attempt. I would highly recommend Ayan Driving School, He teaches with lots of patience and ensures you got your basics right and could use in the long run. The price is extremely reasonable and will suggest for a beginner.
  • Deena Newbie   1 review
    First of all a Big Thank You to Ayan to help me got my P at the first attempt. He makes me feel comfortable and be ready for the test. He is so friendly,patient and always on time. He also encourage and build the confident in you with his positive remarks and how to be a safe driver. So learners don't hesitate to call Ayan who is 100 % professional. I highly recommend Ayan to anyone. Thanks again Ayan i appreciate your support.
  • Sabina Meg Newbie   1 review
    Firstly I want to thank Enayat, for helping me getting my license in First Go. He has been very patient with me n helped me overcome my nervousness. He explains everything in detail, highlights points which are really important for test, corrects you when u make a mistake and also explains the consequences of committing such a mistake. He will always boost your confidence. Very punctual n also very friendly. Overall excellent instructor. Thanks again.
  • SusyU Newbie   1 review
    As per previous reviewer, I also got my P after only 1 attempt. I highly recommend Ayan to anyone. After couple lessons not only I'm prepared for the test, I'm also well aware of how to drive correctly and safely. He boosts your confidence and always very clear in explaining. He also recommends the best lane to drive through which is very helpful. Thank you so much Ayan!
  • Selina P Newbie   1 review
    I am thrilled to get my driving licence at the very first attempt and the credit goes to Ayan. If the fundamentals are good, the outcome is always good and that is exactly what Ayan did. He explained to me each and every rule and technique of every single manoeuvre so well which helped me overcome my shortcomings. In fact during my driving test, for every manoeuvre that the officer instructed me, I remembered and followed Ayans instructions and I just could not go wrong. Ayan is so detailed and thorough while preparing his students for the test, besides giving tips to drive well, he also recommends the best lane to drive through. Ayan is very patient, friendly, punctual and professional. I highly recommend Ayan Driving School to all those who would like to learn to drive well.
    Thank you very much Ayan for all your guidance and motivation. Wish you all the very best in life.
  • LtMadster Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend this driving school. I had been driving for 2 years before going with Enayat. I was getting ready to go with my p's and just needed to learn how to reverse park and stuff, he was so patient, friendly and flexible. I go to university so my free time was limited but he would take me out after uni at like 5 which I was grateful for. I passed on my first time and I give all the credit to Enayat.
  • dineshkumar Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Ayan for the way he teaches driving. He is very friendly, professional and easily approachable for your queries. With patience he teaches you the driving and also he puts you on comfort zone while driving. He will bring you the confidence in you, which are required for driving. He teaches all the required skill for driving and clarifies with ease if there any doubts. I got my driving licence test cleared on first go. I would rate his teaching as excellent.
  • Nasreen Hoque Newbie   1 review
    I am so glad to get my Driving Licence in first go and i want to give thanks to 'Ayan from Ayan Driving school who was my only driving instructor. Without any doubt if you are punctual and on the top if u get instructor like Ayan who is very friendly, helpful and experienced, u will get it in first go.....so guys to save your money and time don't hesitate to confirm your booking today with Ayan. Cheers.
  • ShajithD Newbie   1 review
    Ayan was my only driving instructor and he taught me quite effectively. Very kind, friendly and filled with positive remarks. I wasn't feeling confident for my Ps initially however after Ayan began to instruct me for a few lessons, I developed confidence, received clarification towards the rules, little tips and tricks for passing the Driving Test which successfully ended in me receiving my P1 license on my first go. Cheers!
  • Ashish95 Newbie   1 review
    Ayan was the only driving instructor I had, and he comes highly recommended. He teaches you driving from the bottom up, and knows all the intricacies of the driving test. He is full of patience and is very friendly. Most importantly, however, he is an effective teacher, and is very clear in communicating feedback. With his help, I was able to gain my P's on the first go, for which I give credit to him solely. Thanks again Ayan.
  • Suneetha Newbie   1 review
    I passed my driving test with Ayan Driving School. He is a very nice instructor with good experience in teaching how to drive. He is very friendly and fills a lot of positive spirit to achieve good result. I would highly recommend him as a first person to contact while you are planning to learn driving. He always concentrate on guiding best to the student than collecting money suggesting more classes. I would like to specially thank Ayan for giving confidence in driving.
  • Emelyn77 Newbie   1 review
    Hi Guys,
    I just passed my driving test first go with Ayan Driving School! He is a very good instructor to have. He is very thorough with his instructions which made it easy for me to learn and gave me the confidence to drive. He is very patient and will make sure that you understand and be able to do all that is required for the driving test. He will guide you through the exam route thoroughly and explain everything in detail. He is also flexible on hours which is great for anyone who has other commitments. The car is near new and a pleasure to drive. And the price is very reasonable compared to other driving schools. I strongly recommend Ayan Driving School to everyone who are really keen to learn how to drive. Thank you Ayan Driving School!
  • vtk1979 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Ayan Driving School especially for Learners. He'll ensure your basics are clear about the traffic, techniques to maneuver you car etc. I took 7 lessons from Ayan and was able to clear the test in fist attempt. Almost a brand new car to train on and price is extremely reasonable comparatively. Thanks Ayan once again and wish u all the best.
  • reehan Newbie   1 review
    Hey guys...I just got my drivers license, passed the driving test on my first attempt. I have to say the driving lessons I took from Ayan Driving School were very thorough. The instructor knows too well of all the test routes, so make sure you practise with him.He is very patient and has this friendly and flexible approach in his teachings. Thank you Ayan Driving School. Cheers!
  • r1xjudy Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommended! Such a nice instructor with a strong sense of humor and patience. After only FIVE lessons, I got my Full licence at the very first try. Unbelievable result (Road Test Score:99) with a very reasonable price. Good experience with this school and lovely car, appreciate Ayan's help. All the best in the future:)
  • jay.brar Newbie   1 review
    Its a good feeling to pass the test at the very first attempt. Ayan's got outstanding teaching skills with a good sense of humour. I had about 20 driving lessons and mastered the required skills. The best part of my preparation was his hatchback car and the roads he took me to, for practice. Everything was the same during the test, except the examiner and that minimised my nervousness. Cheers!

drive school rta test driving Instructor driving lesson driving academy driving course practice licence conversion

More Driving Schools near Blacktown, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site