OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Be Assured Plumbing

Professional Maintenance Plumbing

Be Assured Plumbing guarantee honest up front pricing, ensuring that you will know the full price of the job before we start.

General plumbing services available include:
 - Hot water service
 - Blocked drains
 - Leak/broken pipe repair
 - Gasfitting
 - Bathroom renovations
 - Rain water tanks
 - Noisy pipe repair
 - Water filters

For 24 hour emergency plumbing services, call Be Assured Plumbing on 02 9874 6333.

Reviews of Be Assured Plumbing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • RS213 Newbie   2 reviews
    Had to call on Dave 28/6. Had a major toilet problem. The problem couldn't be fixed as he needed to attack it from under the house, and it was heading towards darkness. He said he would be back the next morning (Sunday), which he did with another chap to assist.
    Dave fixed the problem. I paid him, which was very reasonable, seeing it was Saturday/Sunday and two men. I have had Dave before and wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to friends.
    He is easy to talk to, honest, and a very nice man.

    1 month ago - 30/06/2014

  • momotaro Newbie   2 reviews
    Dave was very punctual, honest and friendly. Did an fantastic job. We couldn't be happier A Big thank you!

    4 months ago - 25/03/2014

  • tinabina Newbie   1 review
    Dave is the most wonderful plumber I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The thought of having to phone a plumber can be somewhat scary, for many reasons, main reason is cost. HOWEVER, Dave is upfront with costs, is efficient and very confident. Knows exactly what to do and has a wonderful sense of humor. Rarely do I write a review, mainly because I can't really be bothered, and in actual fact, I had to sign up to write this one, but as I am so happy and relieved that the job has been done, and the costs were laid out in the beginning, and he explained EVERYTHING and there was NO HIDDEN EXTRA'S, I felt compelled to write this one.
    Good on ya Dave, nice to know there are some of you guys out there :-)

    7 months ago - 23/12/2013

  • AdamM75 Newbie   2 reviews
    Dave turned up on time and did a great job. Very professional.
  • Ctefehinoz Newbie   1 review
    Top service, had everything fixed in a jiffy.

    7 months ago - 30/11/2013

  • Dominique Holdsworth Newbie   1 review
    This is the first time I have reviewed any service. Dave's excellent, friendly and honest service has compelled me to write this review. I fully recommend him and will definitely ring him again if I ever have another plumbing problem.
  • RS213 Newbie   2 reviews
    8/11/13....Dave repaired my toilet today....I would not hesitate to use him again.....He did an excellent job....And removed all rubbish, and cleaned up....I will recommend him to my friends....Thanks Dave, you are an absolute gentleman.

    8 months ago - 08/11/2013

  • cathy_amoon Newbie   1 review
    Dave was professional and pop by our office to give us a free quote the next day. Would definitely use him again.

    8 months ago - 06/11/2013

  • ZAKK1000 Newbie   1 review
    Found we had a main water line concealed leak after a neighbour reported it. SMS'd Dave at 9.30pm, he responded immediately and was on site to assess at 7am the next day. He organised a pipe location specialist, had a temporary line run that day, and within a week the new line has been run and the job completed. We didn't shop around...Dave quoted everything in advance and prices seemed reasonable.

    Dave's magnet is now on our fridge, can't make a better recommendation than that!

    9 months ago - 22/10/2013

  • dsilva   4 reviews
    Dave is a great plumber - he indicates what the likely costs are up front, arrives ontime, does a great job, and cleans up. I'll definately use him again.

    9 months ago - 15/10/2013

  • Kyle98170 Newbie   1 review
    Had a kitchen in sink erator problem. Found Dave at True Local, Dave offered a simple but professional suggestion over the phone, Dave get everything ready and it only took him half an hour to fix the problem as well as explain what he had done. Professional service and friendly. Thanks again Dave. Highly recommended for everyone.
  • King100 Newbie   1 review
    Professional service, on time and honest pricing. Thanks Dave for the advice and fixing our leaking cistern. Dave is also very friendly with a great sense of humor. Would highly recommend to everyone! o(~_O)o
  • Robyn Smith Newbie   1 review
    A meticulous professional who can be relied on to a good job. After giving me my hot water back after a weekend of cold showers, I have decided that Dave is Good :-)
  • belisa1 Newbie   1 review
    Had a whilstling toilet problem. Found Dave of Be Assured Plumbing at True Local after making half a dozen calls to various plumbers for a quote. Dave very helpfully offered a simple suggestion over the phone that fixed the toilet problem, after I explained that I would be replacing the toilet suite in a couple of months in any event. He also provided tips on what type of toilet I would need based on the location of the pipes and things to consider when shopping for one. I am so impressed with this initial level of service that I will be calling him to install the new toilet and bathroom basin. I've never posted an online review before but I just couldn't stay silent given how great his advice was.
  • Owenw Newbie   1 review
    We called Dave at 1:30pm on a Wednesday afternoon and he was at our place within 35 minutes. He had a quick look and assured us it wouldn't take too long, and our leaky toilet was fixed within half an hour. Dave explained what he had done and was very friendly and has a great sense of humour. Highly recommended to everyone needing a reliable, professional and friendly plumber. 10/10.
  • Den_98 Newbie   1 review
    We had a blocked main and called Dave based on the review on truelocal. Dave offered us a free quote which we accepted. Dave came around and did the job today. The job was done professionally and Dave is very down to earth and friendly. We even grabbed a few more fridge magnets off him so we can pass them onto friends in the area. Will definitely recommend to Dave to others for their plumbing needs.
  • Clydeboyd Newbie   1 review
    Offered to give me a free quote which was more than other plumbers offered. Accepted the quote and job was done with a minimum of fuss. Would use him again so obviously recommend him. Thanks.
  • LeeM   5 reviews
    What a great plumber. Had them pop out to fix a few little plumbing jobs, grateful they suggested alternatives and describing work involved. Prompt, reliable and great service.
  • normanchun Newbie   1 review
    Dave did a job for me two days ago for my in-law, he's really fantastic. He's honest, friendly and professional. The price he asked was very reasonable and low, so low that I considered almost free of charge. Now I know who to call next time when I need one.
    Thank you David.
  • MicG Newbie   1 review
    Dave is a top plumber and we will definitely call on him again for future plumbing needs. He was on time, honest, helpful, friendly and reasonably priced.

Flexible Hours by Appointment Contact 24 hours

Visa EFTPOS EFT Cash All Cards Accepted

Plumbing

Service Options

Gas Leaks Chemical Cleaning Toilet Repairs Central & Underfloor Heating High Pressure Jetting Dishwashers Gas Fitting Pumps Laundry Washing Machines Leak Detection Gas Installations Installations Hot Water Systems Bayonet Installations Gas Connection Inspection Bathroom Jet Blasting Kitchen Leaks & Flooding Overflows Burst Pipes

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site