OPEN TODAY: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue Closed
Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Belle Journee Spa and Beauty

Belle Journee Spa & Beauty is an escape from the stress of life, offering a place to be pampered and rejuvenated.

Belle Journee Spa & Beauty has taken traditional skin care to a new level, offering nutritional consultations and programs that can benefit the clients overall health and beauty. 

Our treatments include facials, massage, green peel, microdermabrasion, laser hair removal, waxing and teeth whitening. Belle Journee Spa & Beauty selected the best products on the market to help us attend to your needs. Ericson, Ekstein and Jane Iredale are known to be of the top quality. 

Our massages will make you feel like you left your old body behind. Not only is it a pleasant experience, but we pay attention to problematic areas relieving tension and pain in your body. Body masks will take unwanted layers off your skin leaving it silky smooth. Facials are unforgettable. Drift away and wake up to a new you!

In order to effectively treat problem skin one needs to seek advice. We can help you determine the source of your issue, treat it and give you a good advice on how to maintain what you gained from your visit to us.

Reviews of Belle Journee Spa and Beauty

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Antheaflowers   3 reviews
    Just discovered Belle Journee Spa through Groupon. Loved the collagen facial. My skin looked and most importantly felt great afterwards. I am booked to go in again soon. Such a nice relaxing atmosphere and great staff.

    4 months ago - 09/08/2014

  • Teena_Beamer28   17 reviews
    5 star service from a 5 star establishment, Elena is a fantastic beauty therapist.
    I recommend the microdermabrasion service. Thank you.

    8 months ago - 18/04/2014

  • emjane16 Newbie   1 review
    I have been going to Belle Journee for years to get my waxing done. They are fantastic. I highly recommend them. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    8 months ago - 16/04/2014

  • laurensunshine Newbie   1 review
    I had a facial with my sister at Belle Journee using a groupon voucher- the staff were very friendly and personable, and the place had a nice atmosphere. The facial was really relaxing and the products the therapists used smelt lovely. Would highly recommend!

    8 months ago - 15/04/2014

  • Martakul Newbie   1 review
    I ve got blonde strong hair. Have been waxing for as long as I remember. Tried laser 5-6 years ago, which turned out to be a complete disaster. Been talked into trying ADENA and I ve got to say so far so good! My hair is thinner and kind of spotty. Looking forward to the rest of the package!!
    Really nice girls working there too.

    11 months ago - 05/01/2014

  • Laurinelepetz Newbie   1 review
    Got a discounted voucher for this place when it just opened up. Took me a while to get around to using it, but God I am glad I did. Really friendly and warm therapist. She stayed back to see me, which was nice. Had really pleasant treatment and a good chat. She is from Russia, her husband is a massage therapist and they've got a daughter. Haha. I now know all about her! Very nice and attentive. Did a very good job on me too!

    11 months ago - 30/12/2013

  • Lemat Newbie   1 review
    Belle Journee staff is really friendly and attentive. I am rally grateful for them taking me outside of normal opening hours too. Had two treatments with the new laser machine. Big difference!

    11 months ago - 29/12/2013

  • Anna Lamon Newbie   1 review
    Five stars! Loved this place - would recommend to anyone! Very friendly personable service.
  • Maria Kozlobaeva Newbie   1 review
    Really good salon. Have been going there for the last couple of years. Highly recommend it! Especially for the facials!
  • Maria Babicheva   3 reviews
    Lovely relaxing experience, left feeling great. Both service and treatment were great and Elena is so friendly & attentive. Would happily recommend to friends.
  • TripleTreat Newbie   1 review
    Good place & nice people.
  • Vice President Newbie   1 review
    Have been going to Elena for years! Very attentive and a lovely person. You wont be able to find another one like her!
  • Nicolemissy Newbie   1 review
    Worthless experience!!
    My sister and I went for a massage and facial. Neither of us impressed at all.
    Wasted time using a warm face washer during the massage to wipe off the oil. Left for about 40 mins during the facial then left for another 20 after that...
    Not the experience we were after.
  • kittykat2907 Newbie   1 review
    Don't waste your time or money. . I was given a voucher for a present for a 2hr massage and facial with my sister. When we turned up they had only booked one of us and for massage only. When we tried to re-book they accused us of failing to attend another booking. When we rang to confirm our booking given all the trouble we had experienced, they had booked incorrectly again. The massage would have been good if staff knew the muscle system or anything about massage. .the facial was the WORST facial ever. 25 min mask whereby I got my phone or and caught up on work. When staff finally came back put another mask and told me that would be another 15 min. Seriously a one hour facial with 35 minutes of laying on a bed. .other places use that time to do a hand or head massage. . This was pathetic and I laughed when they mentioned how busy they are as I seriously thought it was a joke! !
  • Caragh Doe Newbie   2 reviews
    I purchased a groupon for 3 microdermabrasion sessions for 60 dollars. Very cheap so I was worried, but didn't need to be.
    They were running on time, they didn't try and sell me products I don't know. I had my 30 minute treatment and I was finished. Will be going back for two more sessions and then I'll book more if they are available. I had a good 15 minutes of them using the microdermabrasion machine which is just enough, the therapist paid close attention to my trouble spots and was very friendly and professional.
  • jakubko Newbie   1 review
    I wouldn't not recommend this place again.
    I purchased microdermabrasion and I was 'done' in 5 min and then facial
    mask was applied on my skin for good 25 min. It seems that was the real treatment I payed for, really. I won't
    waste my time again. I am not new to microdermabrasion and this treatment isn't worth. shame;(
  • LittleStory Newbie   2 reviews
    Got referred to this salon by a friend and loved it. Very happy with both treatment and service. A really quite spot. Just perfect really.
  • lily0308 Hot Bod   18 reviews
    I got a great 30% off deal for this spa through thebeautybook.com.au and was really impressed with the results. I'll be using The Beauty Book again to book another deal for this clinic as the service was great.
  • GiselleR Newbie   1 review
    I went to Belle Journee Spa and Beauty last night for some waxing services. Elena couldn't have been more professional. She was quick, caring, and listened to me about my concerns. Belle Journee products are impressive in and of themselves; they have excellent wax for Brazilian treatments and many creams and products in the front that are very cool and effective. I had an excellent experience and will continue to go to Belle Journee Spa and Beauty for my waxing needs.
  • SueLewis Newbie   1 review
    I have been to Belle Journee Spa and Beauty for numerous treatments - massages, facials and body treatments. They have all been fantastic and so relaxing that I often drift off to sleep! I am a fan of holistic treatments and have had treatments by many different people, including at expensive spas, but those by Elena are the best and are also great value. I haven't fallen to sleep in other places which proves how relaxing it is at Belle Journee Spa and Beauty! I like the products on offer at Belle Journee too and would recommend the face termo-lifting mask and collagen moisturiser - its like having a mini-facial every day at home!


Closed Public Holidays Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

Gift Vouchers Diners Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash

Beauty Salons

Treatments

Body Wraps Cosmetic Injection Facials Skin care Waxing Skin peel Massage Make Up

  • ABN: 54 673 807 726

Ericson Laboratoire (France) Dr. R. A. Eckstein Kosmetik (Germany) Jane Iredale (USA)

More Beauty Salons near Potts Point, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site