OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Blue Tongue Designs

We get small business on the web! It's just what we do...

Blue Tongue Designs is a boutique web design agency based in Minchinbury. We specialise in website  and e-commerce store design for small to medium business.
 
Services we offer include:
Website development
CMS Website development
E-commerce websites with automated payments
Small Business Websites
Web Hosting
Web Marketing 
IT & Internet Consulting services
Mobile Friendly/Responsive Websites

In this age of 'Instant Information', it has never been more important that your business has a professional presence on the internet, from a basic informational website to selling online with a powerful e-commerce site. Blue Tongue Designs can do it all, and on a budget that may both surprise and delight you.
 
Here at Blue Tongue Designs, we believe in good old fashioned service and intelligent advice. If you have a vision, we will help you turn that vision into a reality.
 
Opening hours
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm

Reviews of Blue Tongue Designs

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • annette56 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    28/01/2013

  • HB Owner Newbie   1 review
    We had the pleasure of working with Neil on our new website and found the whole experience outstanding. Not only does Neil have amazing web design expertise, he also brings a wealth of knowledge about the day to day operation of a small business which made a huge difference to our end product. Being new to small business ownership we found Neil's advice around everything from page layouts to shipping options to content design invaluable. Best of all, Neil was always incredibly accessible and responsive whenever we had queries or updates and nothing was ever too much trouble. If you are looking for an excellent web designer who has your interests at heart, can create amazing sites, is both technically and business minded and is great to work with, you can't go past Neil from Blue Tongue Designs.
    Thanks Neil for our awesome website and for making a potentially stressful project very enjoyable and easy! Claudine and Rob - Horoscope Baby.

    1 month ago - 18/06/2014

  • max gleeson Newbie   1 review
    Neil from "Blue Tongue Designs" brought my tired old web site to life with a stylish new site. He was friendly and helpful to work with and nothing was too much trouble as I explained what I wanted. Let me say, I'm wrapped with the finished product.

    11 months ago - 15/08/2013

  • FussypantsKidsStore Newbie   1 review
    My site has just gone live and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. From the first meeting to the many emails from me, Neil has been great. His wealth of knowledge is fantastic and for those of you (like me) that don't know website stuff, he has always been helpful in explaining everything I wanted to know. Neil has a great sense of humour and is down to earth and honest. I would highly recommend Blue Tongue designs to anyone wanting to start out or refresh their sites.

    11 months ago - 14/08/2013

  • BASS Virtual Assist Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Blue Tongue Design for your professionalism and dedication in building my new site. When I came to you the site I had was an embarrassment and thanks to your honesty, professionalism and quick turn around I am so proud of BASS - Virtual Assistants. I highly recommend Blue Tongue Designs. Emma.
  • TippleandTope Newbie   1 review
    Neil has helped me create a stylish, great looking website and was very helpful in getting it the way I specifically wanted. he was always available to help and continues to be on call if i have an queries. BlueTongue designs are very professional and were a pleasure to work with.
  • SSGRASS Newbie   1 review
    I went to see Blue tongue about a quote and Neil's knowledge and suggestions were very helpful to me,i think ill be using Blue tongue designs on my new website.I now imagine my site and how it will all work,which is great! cant wait!
  • thenewyou Newbie   1 review
    I would like to have this opportunity to say Thank you Neil for all your help with my Website and the professional creative person and caring that you are. Really happy in continue working together specially affordable comparing with others. Continue working and reaching more business people who need your help.
    I recommend Neil and you won't be dissapointed at all.
    Lucy

  • Jonno Downes Newbie   1 review
    Neil was very easy to work with. He had some great ideas for my site, and made the whole experience easy and hassle free.
  • Angels Amongst Us Newbie   1 review
    Neil created a masterpiece site for our business which ALL our clients absolutely love. Its very easy to navigate and extremely user friendly. As a person Neil is very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him to others! This is our second site and by far the best! He was very attentive to our needs and made the entire process a walk in the park. If you are reading this and looking to revamp your website or looking for a brand new site, don't go past Blue Tongue Designs! Neil is by far the best designer we have ever come across!
  • Eclipsecaravans P/L   10 reviews
    Neil is a one man band and initially I avoided him as our current developer is a useless 1 man band.However, after seeing the great quality of his work and his face to face meeting we both liked him. I called all the web owners and didnt hear a BAD word about him unlike the 10 others I did my due diligence on.Neil isnt only a web developer he helps with copy and knows abit about SEO.He wasnt the cheapest, however we wanted a Sydney based and Aussie developer.Just about all my entrepreneurial friends, and 2 weeks ago and SEO company from interstate commented on the great look. Neil spends the time to train and helps when and where he can.

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT

Web Design

Specialisation

Web Hosting Website Services & Solutions Graphic Design Website Development E-Commerce Solutions Content Management System Marketing & Branding

Joomla

More Web Design near Minchinbury, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site