print
  • To Buddies Driving School

Patient, Professional And Enjoyable Lessons

Serving the Northern Beaches we cover the Manly, Warriewood & Frenchs Forest Test Centers. Specialising is nervous drivers.
Stress free lessons tailored to individual needs.

Reviews of Buddies Driving School

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Emelie1 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Trudy! She is an amazing driving instructor. She's friendly and patient and really focuses on what's important. I am 17 and couldn't have asked for a better instructor! I felt comfortable which made driving enjoyable. Thanks to Trudy I passed the first time and couldn't be happier! So thank you Trudy!
  • Skye! Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Trudy, i went thought two driving instructors before I found Trudy she taught me great tips and skills and built my confidence to a high level. Trudy always has a positive support and smile she is one of the best driving instructors on the Northern beaches. She is very patient and understanding and always willing to help you out and give you feedback. I felt relaxed and comfortable when driving with Trudy. Thankyou so much Trudy.

    3 weeks ago - 26/03/2014

  • Suz C Newbie   1 review
    Trudy is Fantastic! I felt instantly at ease from my first lesson, Trudy is patient, friendly calm and extremely knowledgeable, she really focused on the areas I needed to work on all the while praising my strengths and giving me confidence. Under Trudy's tuition I passed first time and I am ecstatic! Thank you Trudy.

    4 months ago - 02/12/2013

  • bellahyslop Newbie   1 review
    Trudy is by far the best driving instructor on the northern beaches! She is so calm, encouraging and supportive and almost guarantees a first time pass as she is most definitely not after your money. Trudy will not send you for your driving test unless she knows you are ready and will be very supportive on the day. Thank you Trudy i am now a very confident driver.

    4 months ago - 27/11/2013

  • ANN CAIN Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Trudy as a driving instructor. Calm, patient approach to teaching instantly puts you at ease. After several attempts at driving with other instructors Trudy got me through first go!! Thank you Trudy.

    6 months ago - 12/10/2013

  • Theresa Fuller Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Trudy as a driving instructor. Trudy taught my son and daughter aged eighteen years of age to drive and pass their test first time with 99% . Trudy was always worked with integrity and only gave lessons that were necessary to ensure both teenagers became confident and competent drivers. Thankyou Trudy!

    10 months ago - 11/06/2013

  • Sally Garman Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Trudy as a driving instructor. Trudy taught my teenage daughter and son how to drive safely and competently. Both passed their tests first time, one with 100% and the other 98%. Trudy is calm, relaxed and overwhelmingly positive.Thank you for giving them such a great start, Trudy!

    11 months ago - 18/04/2013

  • Sophie Stewart Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Trudy as a driving instructor! I migrated to Sydney recently from overseas with no prior driving experience. After frustrated experience with another driving school, I fortunately found Trudy through personal recommendation. After taking lessons with Trudy over the past couple of months, I past my P driving test at my first attempt with strong result! Trudy is very professional. She tailored her teaching to suit my driving capability and progress, and delivered it in a structured way. I improved quickly under her guidance. What I like about Trudys teaching style:
    - She not only taught me what to do, but more importantly why to do
    - She was calm and patient, building up my capability and confidence
    - She taught me to be a safe and responsible driver
    Under my recommendation, my step-daughter, who already completed her required driving hours, decided to take some lessons with Trudy before going for her driving test last week. My step-daughter also past her P driving test in her first attempt, with very strong result! Thank you Trudy!!
  • LauraPB Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Trudy as a driving instructor, she gave me the confidence to drive in a safely manner. I passed my test in the first attempt with a very high mark and before the birth of my son. Thanks Trudy !
  • Valentinajane   3 reviews
    I had lessons with Trudy she was patient and very professional . got my licience first go . Best in Sydney !!!!!

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

7:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Gift Vouchers Money Order Direct Deposit Cheque Cash

More Driving Schools near Collaroy Plateau, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site