Beautiful natural light Wedding + Portrait Photography

// Professional Sydney based photographer specialising in beautiful natural light wedding + lifestyle photography.

Reviews of Clarity Photography by Krystal Dempsey

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • m.tine Newbie   1 review
    Krystal was recommended to us by friends and we couldn't have been more pleased with our shoot. A lot of fun for both us and the kids. Highly recommended!

    2 months ago - 04/06/2014

  • Amesp Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much for our beautiful photos and album, you are an amazing photographer and would definitely recommend you, especially your willingness to work with us for exactly what we wanted :) thank you!

    3 months ago - 19/05/2014

  • miriam.s Newbie   1 review
    My photos are amazing!! Thank you Krystal. I couldn't be more pleased. Miriam

    3 months ago - 08/05/2014

  • Emmyla Newbie   2 reviews
    Perfection. Everything I wanted and more for dream wedding.

    4 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • Zoecar Newbie   1 review
    I have received my unbelievable photos and I'm blown away. Krystal went above and beyond, meeting all of my requests for specific photos and combinations. Nothing was too much trouble. Flawless work and superior customer service.

    4 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • starBride   2 reviews
    We had the pleasure of having Krystal involved in our big day in March 2013. She was everything we wanted in a photographer and more. Very easy to deal with and unobtrusive during both the ceremony and reception. We were delighted with the results which were a great blend of shots. We would recommend Krystal to our closest friends.
  • mrstarn Newbie   1 review
    Our summer wedding was a scorching 42 degrees and I thank god I had Krystal there to stay positive and make last minute arrangements for our bridal party photos. I look at my pics and you can't even tell it was that hot! My husband and I (woohoo I can now say that!!) were so relieved that krystal had the experience to know what to do in this situation. Thank you honey!!
  • dream.er   2 reviews
    i just received our engagement photos and album and wow so amazing. I recommend krystal to any couple without hesitation! I want my wedding to hurry up now! i know my pics will be all I want and more
  • Le Ella Newbie   1 review
    Krystal is both professional and personable. Everything was so easy and hassle free - from our original booking to post wedding.

    Even though I looked through every wedding album she had, I was still so amazed at just how beautiful our pre wedding shoot photos were. So much so, we used the images as part of our guest book! I knew our wedding photos were going to be just as beautiful.

    On the wedding day Krystal was calm, friendly and delightful. She made the whole wedding party feel at ease. Nothing was ever too much for her and she was so obliging to every request. I am SO HAPPY with her work, the wedding photos are absolutely amazing... she really did capture every moment, I will honestly treasure them for life.

    To sum up Krystal provides beautiful photos, competitive prices and service with a smile. I would (and have) recommend her services in a heartbeat - I will definitely be booking her in for my future events!
  • dazzleMe81 Newbie   1 review
    Best photographer in Western Sydney by far! I am in love with my gorgeous photos. Thanks Krystal!!!
  • ACN: 161 013 903
  • ABN: 84 161 013 903

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site