Beautiful natural light Wedding + Portrait Photography

// Professional Sydney based photographer specialising in beautiful natural light wedding + lifestyle photography.

Reviews of Clarity Photography by Krystal Dempsey

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • m.tine Newbie   1 review
    Krystal was recommended to us by friends and we couldn't have been more pleased with our shoot. A lot of fun for both us and the kids. Highly recommended!

    3 months ago - 04/06/2014

  • Amesp Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much for our beautiful photos and album, you are an amazing photographer and would definitely recommend you, especially your willingness to work with us for exactly what we wanted :) thank you!

    4 months ago - 19/05/2014

  • miriam.s Newbie   1 review
    My photos are amazing!! Thank you Krystal. I couldn't be more pleased. Miriam

    4 months ago - 08/05/2014

  • Emmyla Newbie   2 reviews
    Perfection. Everything I wanted and more for dream wedding.

    5 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • Zoecar Newbie   1 review
    I have received my unbelievable photos and I'm blown away. Krystal went above and beyond, meeting all of my requests for specific photos and combinations. Nothing was too much trouble. Flawless work and superior customer service.

    5 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • starBride   2 reviews
    We had the pleasure of having Krystal involved in our big day in March 2013. She was everything we wanted in a photographer and more. Very easy to deal with and unobtrusive during both the ceremony and reception. We were delighted with the results which were a great blend of shots. We would recommend Krystal to our closest friends.
  • mrstarn Newbie   1 review
    Our summer wedding was a scorching 42 degrees and I thank god I had Krystal there to stay positive and make last minute arrangements for our bridal party photos. I look at my pics and you can't even tell it was that hot! My husband and I (woohoo I can now say that!!) were so relieved that krystal had the experience to know what to do in this situation. Thank you honey!!
  • dream.er   2 reviews
    i just received our engagement photos and album and wow so amazing. I recommend krystal to any couple without hesitation! I want my wedding to hurry up now! i know my pics will be all I want and more
  • Le Ella Newbie   1 review
    Krystal is both professional and personable. Everything was so easy and hassle free - from our original booking to post wedding.

    Even though I looked through every wedding album she had, I was still so amazed at just how beautiful our pre wedding shoot photos were. So much so, we used the images as part of our guest book! I knew our wedding photos were going to be just as beautiful.

    On the wedding day Krystal was calm, friendly and delightful. She made the whole wedding party feel at ease. Nothing was ever too much for her and she was so obliging to every request. I am SO HAPPY with her work, the wedding photos are absolutely amazing... she really did capture every moment, I will honestly treasure them for life.

    To sum up Krystal provides beautiful photos, competitive prices and service with a smile. I would (and have) recommend her services in a heartbeat - I will definitely be booking her in for my future events!
  • dazzleMe81 Newbie   1 review
    Best photographer in Western Sydney by far! I am in love with my gorgeous photos. Thanks Krystal!!!
  • luckyTwo Newbie   1 review
    I cannot speak highly enough of the lovely Krystal, her beautiful photography and great service. We could not have asked for anything more on our wedding day and the results speak for themselves. Amazing images! Our family and wedding guests spoke to highly of Krystal's friendly and helpful manner, making sure that all requests were taken care of. Thank you.
  • one_teaspoon Newbie   1 review
    I had a wonderful experience with Krystal documenting the most wonderful day of our lives. A truly lovely person and who genuinely cared about what I wanted and ensured that all of my special requests were met. Our expectations were exceeded and we LOVE our wedding images! Our album was beautifully designed and will be forever treasured. I don't hesitate in recommending Clarity Photography to any Sydney couples looking for a relaxed and fun photographer.
  • mellome Newbie   1 review
    We arrived back from Hawaii to see our beautiful photos by Clarity Photography. Thank you! Krystal saved the day with my bridesmaids tricky lace up dresses and even got Dads button hole on. Krystal captured so many special shots I didnt even see taken and made us so relaxed and comfortable on the day. Ill be coming back to Krystal (in advance of course!) and booking baby shots when that time comes. You spend so much time planning a wedding and to have gorgeous photos to remember the day is the cherry on top! Thank you!
  • m_issa Newbie   1 review
    First of all, that awful comment below is simply from a bitter bride who missed out on booking Krystal for their big day. I wanted to say thank you sooooo much for all of your work. You have done an amazing job and Im so glad I found you! Thank you so much for being my wedding photographer. You are so awesome and my wedding photos are amazing! Its 1am Ive been looking at our pics for the last hour! I just love them and cannot wait to see the rest. Thank you again Krystal, I will continue to recommend you :)
  • gmumma Newbie   1 review
    How can I put into words just what these photos means to us? You have captured every moment of the most special days of our lives. As a mother, you always dream about your daughters wedding day and to have such beautiful photographs to treasure means the world to me. I didnt cry on the big day as I was so overwhelmed with happiness that the tears just werent there but now it is a different story when I see that magical day all over again. the tears just roll down my face with each photo. You are a talented and gifted lady, you have an eye for things that others just dont see. You must truly love your job as it is reflected in all that you have done for us. Thank you for putting the icing on our cake, we will always recommend you to our family and friends.
  • JMoonbie Newbie   1 review
    Hi Krystal, we wanted to let you know that Scott and I and our family and friends are so impressed with the photos of our wedding on the gallery on your website. They are just beautiful and captured some really special moments. You were so easy going and a true professional. Love your work!
  • syl277 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much, Krystal, for our wonderful family photos. We are delighted with the quality of them, for your friendly, but professional attitude and manner and for the extra mile you go with details, presentation and packaging. We recommend you to all our friends and love checking out your website regularly to see more of your beautiful work. Much appreciation.
  • katebliss Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Krystal for the amazing photos of my kids! I love them to bits and cannot wait to receive our album. Your attention to detail and customer service throughout this whole process has been wonderful and I will be sure to recommend you to my family and friends.
  • mrsjb Newbie   1 review
    150% satisfied with my photos by Krystal. Everything worked out perfectly, she was extremely professional and friendly, went out of her way to make our day so very special. Her customer service was the best I have seen & once we received our photos, our dream came true for what we wanted in a photographer for our big day! Thank you Krystal for capturing our most special day for us so well! We will definately be recommending you to everyone & will let you know if a bub will be coming soon so we can share those memories with you also! THANK YOU!
  • nikkybikky Newbie   1 review
    Although the photos look great, we didn't even get to use Krystal on our wedding day. We signed a contract and was given a certain amount of time to pay a deposit, which she went back on and booked with another couple. Also, the day before the deposit was due, Krystal advised that a further $330 would be payable on top of what she already quoted. After saying I needed to speak with my partner about it, and I would get back to her the following day to pay a deposit if agreed, she went with somebody else.....even after it was agreed that she wouldn't.......Can't be trusted if you ask me and I wouldn't trust my big day to her now in any case!!
  • ACN: 161 013 903
  • ABN: 84 161 013 903

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site