OPEN TODAY: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sun 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
print
  • To Cleaning Star

Commercial Cleaning Sydney - Office Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning | Cleaning Star call 1300 022 532

Office Cleaning Services
Carpet Steam Cleaning
End of Lease (Bond Back Guarantee) Cleaning Services
Ongoing office cleaning in Sydney and much more!

Reviews of Cleaning Star

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • DCool Newbie   2 reviews
    Highly recommend cleaning star,
    They are way much better comparing to all other cleaners we had in years
    We have been using them for couple of years now

    1 month ago - 29/10/2014

  • ErinLock   3 reviews
    I had a good experience with cleaning star guys and would recommend them to anyone looking for descent cleaners. Everything was great from the time I made booking with operator, receiving written confirmation from them, reminder call a day before and arriving on time. The cleaning was spot on as well. Definitely will use them again, high scores from me

    5 months ago - 08/06/2014

  • SmartBob Newbie   2 reviews
    Cleaning star came out to clean my furniture. I have couple of pieces of upholstered armchairs and a leather lounge. Everything looked tired and messy (I have 2dogs and they don't like to clean after themselves) I never had a cleaner before and I have to say that staff was very friendly and polite. I'm giving them 5stars as they did a wonderful job with cleaning my furniture. Will call them again.
    thanks

    6 months ago - 30/05/2014

  • Jess Ryan Smith   3 reviews
    I would like to leave a review for cleaning star. They did fantastic job when we had to vacate our office premises. We called them in last minute but still they managed to fit us in and there was no extra charge. Our agent was satisfied with the results and we got our bond money back. Awesome experience. They are 5 star cleaning company!

    6 months ago - 23/05/2014

  • Peter Pudlo Newbie   1 review
    I used services of Cleaning Star in a few properties I manage and found them very professional, honest, timely and with high standard every time. I will be happy to use them again and strongly recommend them. 5 stars from me.

    6 months ago - 23/05/2014

    • Cleaning Star Newbie 
      Thank you Peter for leaving such a great review. Looking forward to working with you in years to come.
      Regards,
      Igor

      6 months ago - 23/05/2014

      REPORT
    • Cleaning Star Newbie 
      Thank you Peter!

      5 months ago - 08/06/2014

      REPORT
  • NancyFax Newbie   2 reviews
    Truly amazing local cleaners! Very happy with my cleaning results

    9 months ago - 21/02/2014

    • Cleaning Star Newbie 
      Thank you NancyFax from me personally and my Team.
      Have a great day!
      Regards,
      Igor

      6 months ago - 23/05/2014

      REPORT
  • msteen   2 reviews
    We found cleaning star through truelocal and found them to be easy to deal with and on time. Though the place had some areas that we would have liked cleaner, we found them to be professional and left the place in as satisfactory manner as you could want.
  • Felicity Thomas   3 reviews
    Really thorough cleaners, I checked their ratings and reviews before I called them. They did professional cleaning job for me, arrived on time- very happy with the results! Give them a try.
    What I find is that some cleaning companies might mention that they charge small fee for cleaning but when they turn up there is big chance that:
    a) the cleaning will not be satisfactory - which means if you move out from a rental premises you will not get your rental bond back (money lost there)
    b) there will be extra hidden charges- walls, oven, or even windows (again money lost there too)
    Cleaning Star includes everything in their initial quote and there is nothing extra. This is another reason why I chose them.
    I wish everybody would be as good as guys from Cleaning star
    • Cleaning Star Newbie 
      Hi Felicity,
      Your review is really appreciated! And thank you for explaining how the system works.
      Speak soon.
      Regards,
      Igor
      1300 022 532

      6 months ago - 23/05/2014

      REPORT
  • MZara Newbie   1 review
    Great Cleaning services in Sydney, we've used them a couple of times for cleaning our commercial properties and offices. We always get satisfied with their professionalism and great work.
  • Sandy L from Newtown   2 reviews
    Fantastic local business! Always on time, professional looking team and great results!

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque PayPal Cash AMEX

Cleaning

Service Options

Steam Cleaning Oven Cleaning Shot Blasting Strata Cleaning Mopping Move In / Out Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Party Cleaning Odour Control Stain Removal

  • ABN: 54 948 750 104

Deals

  • Office Cleaning Spring Special Deal

    Mention this ad to get One Week Free cleaning. Must be mentioned before first visit.

    Value: Up to $250.00

    Expires: 30/11/2014

More Cleaning near Newtown, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site