print
  • To Creme De La Creme Decor

For a touch of European Finesse call the Painting & Decorating Professionals

We cover all aspects of Painting and Decorating 
We are Wallpapering & wall-covering specialists.
City & Guilds qualified Professional tradesmen.
Our aim is to offer the best service within every aspect of the trade & make sure that all of our clients are 100% happy once the job is completed.
With more than 26 years experience in the trade, we guarantee that you will more than impressed & will be happy with our workmanship, reliability & cleanliness, whether we are working in a private residence, commercial office fit-out or shop, etc. .
For a totally stress free job with 100% customer satisfaction give us a call.
Top quality workmanship guaranteed by English qualified tradesmen.
Call now for a free quote.
We have many references available,  please see the reviews page
http://www.truelocal.com.au/business/creme-de-la-creme-decor/fairlight#reviews
Find us on Facebook 
https://www.facebook.com/CremeDeLaCremeDecor
Images of completed projects are available on my website http://www.cremedelacremedecor.com.au/
 

Reviews of Creme De La Creme Decor

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Deborah C Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to Alan for a great job wallpapering my feature wall in my dining room. It was only a small job but, as promised, he rang me to fit me in between his bigger jobs. Alan arrived on time, was well prepared, gave great advice and cleaned up afterwards. We are happy to recommend Alan to other prospective customers.

    6 months ago - 11/10/2013

  • fraggles13 Newbie   1 review
    I had Alan put up a wallpaper mural in my bedroom and the end results is fantastic. His communication was great, and managed to fit me in within a few days of initial contact. He arrived on time, was thorough and detailed in his approach, leaving no mess. He was recommended through a friend of mine, and I would happy recommend him to anyone.

    8 months ago - 12/08/2013

  • Steven Z Newbie   1 review
    I had Alan installed the wallpaper for my bedroom recently, he arrived on time and communication excellent throughout the process and whilst the job was undertaken he ensured a mutual understanding of what the job entailed.
    I felt Alan was trustworthy and completely professional in every aspect of his work and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

    8 months ago - 10/08/2013

  • Avian Crescent Newbie   1 review
    We can't thank Alan enough for the incredible wallpapering work he has done for our living room. We can not stop admiring the wall! He was very professional from when we first contacted him and we appreciate the trouble he went to source the exact wallpaper we had in mind. We love the attention to detail and the care he took to clean up after the job. Highly recommended!
  • SharynPH Newbie   1 review
    We have used Alan twice now for wallpapering and painting. We were impressed with Alan's professionalism and care he puts into his work. Alan was always thinking ahead, proactive with suggestions and the end result is fabulous. I couldn't recommend Alan highly enough to anyone looking to get painting/Wallpapering work done and cares about it being excellent. Great work thanks Alan!
  • deliria   5 reviews
    Alan recently wallpapered two walls in our apartment. We were very impressed with how meticulous he was, and the pride he takes in his work is obvious. Alan arrived on time, was very neat and tidy & removed all rubbish when he left, add to that a very reasonable price & we are very happy indeed. Our walls look amazing and we would not hesitate to use Alan again & we recommend him without reservation.

    Thanks again Alan,
    Connie
    • deliria  
      As mentioned in the review above, we were very happy with Alan's work and the price he charged for applying murals to two walls. One mural was six sheets wide, the other two sheets wide. Alan spent a couple of hours on this job. I recently contacted Alan to ask if he would come out and apply another mural for us, This is one sheet and quite small, probably about 15 mins work. We would attempt to hang this ourselves, but it is quite high up and a little tricky. We didn't expect Alan to make a special trip to hang this mural, just to fit it in between bigger jobs when he was in the area. I was surprised to find that Alan would only do the job at his minimum of $200. Obviously, as the paper only cost $100, a $200 install seemed a little steep, especially when you consider the amount of time it would take. It is a shame really, as we intend to change our murals every two years or so and were going to use Alan again, we certainly won't be now.

      6 months ago - 22/10/2013

      REPORT
  • East Lindfield mum Newbie   1 review
    I have just had my awesome wallpaper put up in the most tricky of walls, three doors and a roof that changes angles. Alan and I were concerned that I wouldn't have enough rolls as the pattern was extremely detailed and I had ordered it from the UK! I received the best news via text a few hours after Alan started work to say he had managed to make it work! My wall looks even better than I imagined. Alan was extremely helpful in our conversations both on the phone and via email, and arrived promptly 2 days later, (the 2 days were the weekend!) He was professional but down to earth, there was never any fuss, he cleaned up after himself and even gave some extra advice on other walls and paint types while on site.
    I would definitely call on him again for future wallpapering and paint work and am happy to recommend his service to the many neighbours and businesses interested in receiving quality service at an affordable price. I honestly don't think another professional would have been able to achieve such accuracy and intelligence as Alan has done.

    Many thanks again Alan, all the best for the future.
  • T Hurt Newbie   1 review
    This is the 2nd time I have had the pleasure of witnessing first hand the quality work that Alan does. The first time was painting a house and this time I engaged him to wallpaper a wall in the office. He was punctual & professional and I would be happy to recommend his services to anyone. Many Thanks Alan
  • Birchgrove Newbie   1 review
    Alan painted the whole interior of our Victorian house and did some wallpapering. He did a fantastic job - it looks like a new house! He was trustworthy, polite, always on time, kept his work space tidy and worked very hard. In addition, the quality of his work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend him for painting or wallpapering work. In fact, we will be getting him back in the New Year to do the exterior of our house!
  • prolaser Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Alan for the great job at my clinic , looks stunning now .. You did a fabulous job with wallpaper , highly recommended...

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:00 AM-7:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Painters

Service Options

Varnishing Heritage Buildings Exterior Wallpapering Commercial Interior Spray Painting Ragging Residential

Dulux Bristol Taubmans Haymes Wattyl Murabond Sikkens Colourmaker

 

Get a quote now

Who do you need?

eg. Plumber, Accountant, Painter

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site