OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Creme De La Creme Decor

Reliable and cost-efficient painting and decorating services in Mosman and the North Shore

For beautiful and modern interior painting and decorating, talk to a knowledgeable painter at Creme De La Creme Decor. Our company is fully insured and composed of skilful painters and decorators who are passionate about successfully completing all interior decorating tasks in a cost efficient way.

We have been well-known for over 26 years for our genuine passion in creating long lasting and exceptional paint finishes. Customers recommend our work for our attention to detail and dedication to customer service.

We cover all types of painting and decorating services in Mosman and the North Shore. Whether you need help for your home's simple interior painting or an entire makeover for your business, our company will have a solution. We have a wide range of wallpaper feature walls to choose from so that you can find the perfect design to match your style and personality. 

Our interior decorator can assist you with the following:
Wall Murals 
Feature Walls 
Interior Decorating 
Wallpaper Murals 
Interior Painting 
Paint Finishes 
Wallpapering
Wallpaper Installation 
Wallpaper Feature Walls 
Wallpaper Hanging

The works of Creme De La Creme Decor are featured in many establishments in Sydney. From clubs, cafes and hotels, we are proud to have helped design many successful businesses in the area. 

For any painting, wall murals, wallpaper hanging or wallpaper installation jobs, give our interior decorator a call. We offer free quotes, ideas and advice to help get you started on your project!

Reviews of Creme De La Creme Decor

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • LMHair Newbie   1 review
    A huge Thankyou to Allan, great work loving my new salon walls

    1 week ago - 08/08/2014

  • Cait S Newbie   1 review
    I rang Alan when my arranged wall hanger let me down. Despite being busy with a holiday looming he fit me in within a few days, (his quote was also very reasonable and approx 1/2 the original quoted price). He arrived on time, did an amazing job and was friendly to boot. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to anyone in the future. Thank you Alan my kitchen looks incredible!

    2 months ago - 19/06/2014

  • Deborah C Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to Alan for a great job wallpapering my feature wall in my dining room. It was only a small job but, as promised, he rang me to fit me in between his bigger jobs. Alan arrived on time, was well prepared, gave great advice and cleaned up afterwards. We are happy to recommend Alan to other prospective customers.

    10 months ago - 11/10/2013

  • fraggles13 Newbie   1 review
    I had Alan put up a wallpaper mural in my bedroom and the end results is fantastic. His communication was great, and managed to fit me in within a few days of initial contact. He arrived on time, was thorough and detailed in his approach, leaving no mess. He was recommended through a friend of mine, and I would happy recommend him to anyone.
  • Steven Z Newbie   1 review
    I had Alan installed the wallpaper for my bedroom recently, he arrived on time and communication excellent throughout the process and whilst the job was undertaken he ensured a mutual understanding of what the job entailed.
    I felt Alan was trustworthy and completely professional in every aspect of his work and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.
  • Avian Crescent Newbie   1 review
    We can't thank Alan enough for the incredible wallpapering work he has done for our living room. We can not stop admiring the wall! He was very professional from when we first contacted him and we appreciate the trouble he went to source the exact wallpaper we had in mind. We love the attention to detail and the care he took to clean up after the job. Highly recommended!
  • SharynPH Newbie   1 review
    We have used Alan twice now for wallpapering and painting. We were impressed with Alan's professionalism and care he puts into his work. Alan was always thinking ahead, proactive with suggestions and the end result is fabulous. I couldn't recommend Alan highly enough to anyone looking to get painting/Wallpapering work done and cares about it being excellent. Great work thanks Alan!
  • deliria   5 reviews
    Alan recently wallpapered two walls in our apartment. We were very impressed with how meticulous he was, and the pride he takes in his work is obvious. Alan arrived on time, was very neat and tidy & removed all rubbish when he left, add to that a very reasonable price & we are very happy indeed. Our walls look amazing and we would not hesitate to use Alan again & we recommend him without reservation.

    Thanks again Alan,
    Connie
    • deliria  
      As mentioned in the review above, we were very happy with Alan's work and the price he charged for applying murals to two walls. One mural was six sheets wide, the other two sheets wide. Alan spent a couple of hours on this job. I recently contacted Alan to ask if he would come out and apply another mural for us, This is one sheet and quite small, probably about 15 mins work. We would attempt to hang this ourselves, but it is quite high up and a little tricky. We didn't expect Alan to make a special trip to hang this mural, just to fit it in between bigger jobs when he was in the area. I was surprised to find that Alan would only do the job at his minimum of $200. Obviously, as the paper only cost $100, a $200 install seemed a little steep, especially when you consider the amount of time it would take. It is a shame really, as we intend to change our murals every two years or so and were going to use Alan again, we certainly won't be now.

      9 months ago - 22/10/2013

      REPORT
  • East Lindfield mum Newbie   1 review
    I have just had my awesome wallpaper put up in the most tricky of walls, three doors and a roof that changes angles. Alan and I were concerned that I wouldn't have enough rolls as the pattern was extremely detailed and I had ordered it from the UK! I received the best news via text a few hours after Alan started work to say he had managed to make it work! My wall looks even better than I imagined. Alan was extremely helpful in our conversations both on the phone and via email, and arrived promptly 2 days later, (the 2 days were the weekend!) He was professional but down to earth, there was never any fuss, he cleaned up after himself and even gave some extra advice on other walls and paint types while on site.
    I would definitely call on him again for future wallpapering and paint work and am happy to recommend his service to the many neighbours and businesses interested in receiving quality service at an affordable price. I honestly don't think another professional would have been able to achieve such accuracy and intelligence as Alan has done.

    Many thanks again Alan, all the best for the future.
  • T Hurt Newbie   1 review
    This is the 2nd time I have had the pleasure of witnessing first hand the quality work that Alan does. The first time was painting a house and this time I engaged him to wallpaper a wall in the office. He was punctual & professional and I would be happy to recommend his services to anyone. Many Thanks Alan
  • Birchgrove Newbie   1 review
    Alan painted the whole interior of our Victorian house and did some wallpapering. He did a fantastic job - it looks like a new house! He was trustworthy, polite, always on time, kept his work space tidy and worked very hard. In addition, the quality of his work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend him for painting or wallpapering work. In fact, we will be getting him back in the New Year to do the exterior of our house!
  • prolaser Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Alan for the great job at my clinic , looks stunning now .. You did a fabulous job with wallpaper , highly recommended...
  • Bentos Newbie   1 review
    Stunning job inside and out. The staff was punctual, a pleasure to have around and most importantly really delivered a great result at a fair price. It's my pleasure to recommend his work.
  • LouieBurns Newbie   1 review
    Alan painted my unit last year. He did a fantastic and professional job. His team worked hard and efficiently. They were a quiet and respectful lot who tidied up after themselves. His prices were reasonable and I will definitely be asking him to quote for me in the future.
  • janetesque Newbie   1 review
    Alan is certainly la creme de la creme when it comes to painters. He recently painted several rooms at my mum's house and was professional, punctual, honest and happy to accommodate changes of mind at the last minute! He did a great job - the house looks clean and fresh. I would definitely use him again. Thanks for all your effort, Alan.
  • Scott&Lyns Newbie   1 review
    Alan and his team did a fantasitc job at our house. It was a deceased estate and in less than a week he turned a unloved and abandoned house into a great family home. He is passionate about his profession and diligent in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • doyoudream Newbie   1 review
    Alan is one of the nicest and genuine people you'll ever meet. His work is top of the line and his prices more than reasonable. In the work he did for us, as well as work I've seen him do in the past, he spares no effort to ensure the finish is of the highest standard. I recommend Alan to anyone for any job, large or small. Many thanks for your efforts Alan.
  • PV1 Newbie   1 review
    What a fantastic man Alan is, we employed him to wallpaper our bedroom wall, he was very professional and punctual. Alan did a fabulous job with the wallpaper, we are very happy and will recommend his services to anyone. Thank you Alan.
  • Cats Meow Newbie   1 review
    We engaged Alan to help paint our kitchen, dining room and ceiling. He was punctual, efficient and very professional, and we would highly recommend him to anyone. His workmanship was faultless and he left the place clean and tidy, which is always a plus! We've recently had to deal with quite a few different tradespeople, and if they were all as easy to work with as Alan, I would have a few less grey hairs.
  • Dan@Surrey Newbie   1 review
    Having known Alan for 10 years, and having recently completed a large job on our characterful and complicated 1840s house, Alan comes with the very highest recommendation. He is a skilled and experienced tradesman, honest, punctual, respectful and efficient. The perfect painter.

Painters

Service Options

Varnishing Heritage Buildings Exterior Wallpapering Commercial Interior Spray Painting Ragging Residential

Dulux Bristol Taubmans Haymes Wattyl Murabond Sikkens Colourmaker

More Painters near Mosman, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site