print
  • To Demir Leather & Furniture

Quality Without Compromise

Many of Demir's furniture are sourced from the highest quality manufacturers in Italy. Behind every beautiful piece of furniture, there lies an embedded story of high quality craftsmanship, beautiful colours and leather selection, configuration and detailing along with the quality assurance to provide complete satisfaction with your unique furniture piece.

Reviews of Demir Leather & Furniture

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • jeffreyCreator   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    15/12/2012

  • Jeff8232 Newbie   2 reviews
    I just bought a demir lounge from auburn. The service in the office was great - my cousin bought from Demir before and had a great experience so I'm expecting the same.

    1 month ago - 12/03/2014

  • Jack Yang Newbie   2 reviews
    I bought a new Demir lounge for my office. It really is as good as it gets! Very happy!

    4 months ago - 02/12/2013

  • SamanthaBondi29 Newbie   1 review
    The Walmart of leather furniture, Demir offers a great selection of luxury leather lounges. The store is pretty amazing considering the size and offerings. They literally have everything leather lounge here. I'm very happy with my purchase and experience at Demir.

    6 months ago - 30/09/2013

  • Estee88 Newbie   1 review
    Absolutely terrible! We were told in April when paying the deposit for out lounge that it would arrive is 3-4 months. It is now nearly October and nothing...I have called once a week for an update since beginning of September and the staff is really rude to me! They were lovely when helping us pick the lounge and spend the extra money!
    The last update last week was that it was in customs and would be delivered in about 2 weeks :( The worst thing is, we have renovated our place and this will be the last thing to arrive - everytime people come over they ask when out lounge is coming, when the finally see it is nothing special they wont believe we waited so long!!!
    I'm going to be going over that lounge with a fine toothed comb when it eventually arrives! It better be spectacular!!!!

    6 months ago - 30/09/2013

  • Apple221 Newbie   1 review
    My order took 6 months to arrive, after I was told very clearly it would be a 3 month wait. They refused to give me a refund when I told them I wasn't happy with the time delay and were nasty to deal with.

    7 months ago - 22/08/2013

  • Yamaharley   1 review
    We purchased our previous lounge 10 years ago from Demir Leather in Auburn and when we needed another lounge for the family room it was straight back to Demir Leather.
    We just received the new chaise lounge with sliding seat, and boy it's wonderful to watch TV on. The leather quality is fantastic, very comfortable, and great price, worth waiting for.
    Thank you Demir Leather, you made my New Year very comfortable.
  • davkings   4 reviews
    Happy with the lounge except it took slightly longer than I expected. The choice of leather recommended was exactly how it should be. So good one on that.
  • Be.Hugo   3 reviews
    My wife has been nagging me to get a lounge. Customer service was alright but it had the design my wife liked. Just put an order down today. Look forward to getting it.
  • BellaNorv Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Jayhappy. Actually bought a lounge from their clearance sale and received it from their warehouse within the week. Lovely navy 2-seater for guest room. Recommend recommend.
  • Jackies9 Newbie   1 review
    Thanks for the delivering the lounge to our door step even though it was difficult getting it into our apartment. Great service and my wife loves the Eiffel.

Opening Hours for Monday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

10:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

10:30 AM-5:30 PM

Visa Money Order Direct Deposit EFT Cheque PayPal Cash All Cards Accepted

More Furniture Stores near Chatswood, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site