OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To DKM Accounting & Taxation Services

Your Most Trusted Accounting Firm in Merrylands

Expert, professional and reliable - that's the kind of service you can expect from us here at DKM Accounting & Taxation Services of Merrylands. DKM Accounting & Taxation Services offers professional and personal service that you can count on. 

We have an experienced team of chartered accountants, tax agents, bookkeepers, financial planners and advisors, providing our clients with the best in service. 

In our accounting and taxation practice, our focus is to provide efficient and tailored bookkeeping services to the small business market. Our main goal is to help business owners like you reduce time spent on bookkeeping, tax refunds and accounting, enabling you to focus on core business functions and increase profitability.

Serving the Western Suburbs of Sydney, our Merrylands tax accountants in want the best possible result for our clients and we will do whatever it takes to achieve it. We provide accounting and bookkeeping services to all business types in the Western Suburbs. 

From tax advice to full-service accounting solutions, the services we provide in and around the Western Suburbs far exceed what you would expect from any other accounting firms in the area. 

Our tax accountant services are second to none, so call us today for a FREE initial consultation and get business accounting under control! 

Reviews of DKM Accounting & Taxation Services

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Chris Kwiecinski Newbie   2 reviews
    David is a friendly, professional and reliable tax accountant. He always provides me with great advice and I'll definitely be using his services again. Highly recommended!

    3 months ago - 21/07/2014

  • Robert_M Newbie   1 review
    Quick, painless and easy, I highly recommend Davids services. He is friendly and professional and I will definitely be going back next year.

    3 months ago - 15/07/2014

  • Namor Newbie   2 reviews
    I have found DKM Accounting to always be professional, friendly and affordable. David always explains answers to my questions clearly and always offers the best advice for me. He tailors his work to be individually specific. You will definitely not be disappointed.

    3 months ago - 05/07/2014

  • Ray Lee Newbie   1 review
    Easy and quick Service. Friendly accountant. Recommend to anyone.

    10 months ago - 26/11/2013

  • theresatranxx Newbie   1 review
    Great Tax Agent. Definitely coming back next year. friendly guy :)

    11 months ago - 24/11/2013

  • Amateur photographer Newbie   1 review
    Great service with a keen eye for the finer details. Awesome and friendly staff especially the handsome intern.

    11 months ago - 23/11/2013

  • Jimmy211 Newbie   1 review
    Getting all your financials together by the end of the year is always a hassle and its intimating when accountants often question you about things you have no idea about. David however, explains everything to you in a simple and effective way. He helped me not only understand the tax return process but provided a family friendly environment ironically enough. David removes the stigma that arises from dealing with accountants. Definitely Recommend him to anyone. 5 Stars!!

    11 months ago - 30/10/2013

  • Lizzy0810   2 reviews
    What a wonderful experience. David is knowledgeable and down to earth, all tax matters are explained easily. And the whole process of doing your tax return at DKM is simple and easy. Thank you.
  • Rysio57 Newbie   1 review
    I would like to recommend DKM Accounting & Taxation services as an excellent source of tax and accounting information, their service is excellent. I am 100% satisfied.
  • danutachu Newbie   1 review
    David Has been doing our tax returns for a number of years now and we are very happy with the service. We would recommend him to anyone seeking a professional accountant.
  • RomanC Newbie   1 review
    David has been doing my tax returns for over 5 years now. I have never been disappointed with his professional service. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and affordable accountant.
  • Jae1987 Newbie   1 review
    David has outstanding knowledge and very friendly. 100% coming back next year!
    Highly recommended ! Full stop
  • khooee Newbie   1 review
    David had fantastic knowledge and great customer service, very affordable and easy to deal with. Will be back next year. Thanks David
  • Jonathon Le   2 reviews
    great customer service at an affordable price. thumbs up!
  • Joey Ho Newbie   1 review
    Great financial advice to business and individual tax savings. Highly recommend services if you are looking to gain tax savings! Trustworthy, quick and reliable.
  • Michal Ci Newbie   1 review
    As a business owner i found David very helpful efficient and knowledgable with implementing effective tax structures for my business. I would recommend David to anybody looking for a good accountant.
  • Jubba Newbie   1 review
    Thank you David your service is exceptional I really appreciate all the time you have spent with me.
  • Ronald Maj   2 reviews
    this firm is great year round service and are able to sort out problems in no time flat another recommendation from me.
  • JJ01 Newbie   1 review
    I have been to quite a few accountants to do my tax return, average service everytime. That was until a friend recommended DKM Accounting. David was the best by far, he was very helpful, he offered to meet with me somewhere that was convenient for me but because I was going to be in his area I met him at his office. I thought it was really nice that he offered though and I really appreciated this as I have a little one and its not always easy to get around. David was very professional and explained in depth any questions I had. Comparing the prices I have been charged in the past I thought that DKM accounting had a reasonable price range for my kind of tax return. I was offered light refreshments as I waited. It was quick and my return was in my account before a matter of days, and I Was very happy with it!! I would reccomend DKM Accounting to anyone looking for and in need of a professional, helpful and stress free tex return.
  • Ronald Maj   2 reviews
    Fantastic service! Received my tax refund in 5 days straight into my account at an excellent price.

By Appointment (Only)

Direct Deposit Cheque Cash

Accountants

Service Options

PAYG Tax Services Audits Tax Returns Bookkeeping BAS Lodgement Service Tax Planning GST Services

Specialisation

Sole Traders Trusts Corporate Individuals Family Business Partnerships

More Accountants near Merrylands, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site