print
  • To Drainaway Plumbing Pty Ltd

$0 CALL OUT FEE | LOCAL PLUMBER | ON CALL 24/7 | SAME-DAY SERVICE |

Our team is dedicated to providing you with honest and reliable workmanship. Our highly qualified plumbers can share their expertise in "all things plumbing" and provide advice on any plumbing matter, big or small. "They all say it, we mean it"!! 
We specialise in:

* leaking & dripping taps	  * cctv in drain camera 
* leaking toilets	                  * renewal of stormwater & sewer pipes
* water leaks & burst pipes	  * bathroom & kitchen renovations
* blocked drains	                  * rainwater tanks
* gas leaks	                  * excavation
* hot water systems 	          * extensions & renovations
* installation of dishwashers  * pensioner discounts

Reviews of Drainaway Plumbing Pty Ltd

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Jessie Che Newbie   1 review
    There are only 3 things I can say...good service, good communication, good price! 100% recommend, thank you Drainaway!
  • Solveig Lobo Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Drainaway. You went over and above on service and quality of work. I would 100% recommend you to anyone!

    9 months ago - 22/11/2013

  • David Zhang Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to Drainaway Plumbing. Excellent Service, Good Price, highly recommend to everyone!

    10 months ago - 15/10/2013

  • MJ82 Newbie   1 review
    Great communication, service & price, arrived & completed the job very quickly. Honest & professional, what more could you ask for! Highly recommended, will definitely use them again. Thanks Drainaway.

    10 months ago - 08/10/2013

  • Kianna Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. Came within the hour (after hours on a long weekend) and was very helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend!
  • apclark Newbie   1 review
    A big thank you to Drainaway Plumbing. Service was first class, particularly as my call was an after hours call. Had a burst pipe and they were on my premises within half an hour of me ringing. All options to fix the problem were outlined and explained. Work was completed quickly and efficiently with a fantastic price. I highly recommend Drainaway. Will definitely use their service should I have any further need of a plumber.
    Thank you once again

    11 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Tedp Newbie   1 review
    I would like to thank Drainaway Plumbing for outstanding service. I had shower problems on a Sunday morning and fearing the worst they came and solved the problem immediately.....and at a great price!!.....Excellent!......Thank you again.
    T Peet
    Chipping Norton.
  • KylMacK Newbie   1 review
    Excellent customer service. Good, honest and reliable advice. Great communication, not only in relation to arriving as scheduled but also explaining what was being done and why providing alternative solutions to my problem. Highly recommend and will call again when required. Thank you!
  • MacWoodie   2 reviews
    Great reliable service and the price was right. Keeps in contact with you and lets you know when he's going to be there and is there when he says. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  • dmicci Newbie   1 review
    Great service! Can't recommend highly enough. Was quick to answer my call, arrived when promised and job was done quickly and efficiently. Great work - thanks.

Open Public Holidays

Plumbing

Service Options

Washing Machines Gas Connection Inspection Overflows High Pressure Jetting Bayonet Installations Leak Detection Dishwashers Gas Installations Installations Hot Water Systems Bathroom Kitchen Boilers Pumps Toilet Repairs Gas Fitting Jet Blasting Leaks & Flooding Gas Leaks Burst Pipes Laundry

Rheem Rinnai Dux Everhot Caroma Dorf Villeroy & Boch Kohler Aquamax Grohe

More Plumbing near Liverpool, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site