print
  • To Drymaster Carpet Cleaning...

Your choice of DRY or STEAM cleaning.

Drymaster has been operating since 1990 and is a network of owner operators servicing Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth.

Our owner operators take pride in their work ensuring quality of workmanship for you the customer.

Drymaster Carpet Cleaning offers the following services:
- Carpet dry cleaning
- Carpet steam cleaning
- Heavy duty industrial carpet cleaning
- Fabric sofa cleaning
- Leather sofa cleaning
- Tile and grout cleaning
- Water damage restoration
- Urine treatments
- Spot and stain treatments
- Rug cleaning
- Anti allergen cleaning
- Mattress cleaning

Reviews of Drymaster Carpet Cleaning...

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • JudiL Newbie   1 review
    I have had a great experience with this company. The booking was easy, the technician arrived on time, was very courteous and did a wonderful job cleaning my fabric and leather lounges. They look like new.

    1 month ago - 12/09/2014

  • nick.herschel   9 reviews
    i had my carpet cleaned at home by Drymaster Carpet Cleaning and was satisfied with the end results. carpet was like new again so would recommend to others on this website.

    3 months ago - 29/07/2014

    • Drymaster Management  
      Hi Nick, thank you for your review, I will pass on your comments to the technician who serviced your premises.

      3 months ago - 30/07/2014

      REPORT
  • George Hannah Newbie   1 review
    I think of carpet cleaning & i think of one name i.e. Mark Stachnik. A true lead whos team just cleaned up my mess swiftly just before my party. Initially I was worried whether in short notice somebody will be able to do the job or not. But now i can say & refer to others as well, if you need a proper scheduled cleaning or an emergency one, I recommend drymaster. Awesome job...Thumbs up from me & my family

    5 months ago - 28/05/2014

  • Jamesthompson Newbie   1 review
    I had found your company from this Truelocal directory. I called this company for fabric sofa cleaning, but they did a nice job with dry cleaning. I was also satisfied.

    5 months ago - 27/05/2014

  • judy balmoral Newbie   1 review
    had con from drymaster at our home to clean our carpets and rugs. apart from being very courteous and right on time, he did a great job and am very pleased with the final result. stains in the carpet left by previous cleaners were removed. he advised on both steam or dry clean so I went for the steam clean. carpets were dry in a few hours which really pleased me. would certainly recommend to friends and family.

    5 months ago - 19/05/2014

  • MrRocco Newbie   1 review
    Called for a carpet clean and they were over within the hour! (they were nearby and we needed carpets done ASAP) Fantastic job! highly recommended.
  • Pyrmontian Newbie   1 review
    The lady who took my booking was very friendly, and clear in communication. A good experience. Carpet cleaner arrived on time, and did a great job. Would recommend Drymaster!
  • George1357   2 reviews
    Drymaster staff just cleaned my carpet at my Campsie home today.
    They are very nice and honest people. Also good work quality. I highly recommend to use this service. Thank you for the good service and I will use it next time.
  • fullsp Newbie   2 reviews
    Had the carpets cleaned yesterday, staff arrived late but did call to advise beforehand. I asked if the carpets would be vacuumed prior to cleaning but was advised that wasn't required. Was told the carpets would be dry within 6-8 hours, however after 20 hours they are still damp. I would use the dry clean method next time and not steam clean. The whole job only took 45 mins for 4 rooms and a rug so not sure how thorough it was as some stains are still present, however I was advised that not all stains could be removed prior to commencing.
    • Drymaster Management  
      Hi Steve, thank you for your review. Yes we were running late and thanks for pointing out that we did call you and advise you that we were running late. Our steam system does have a vacuum in the cleaning process so we do not always need to pre vac. Yes it does normally take only 6- 8 hours to dry and 20 hours seems excessive. I am making inquiries as to why this happened. A job with 4 rooms and a rug would normally take just over an hour but because your premises was cleaned with a 2 person team 45 minutes would also be normal. Yes you did have some permanent staining which was pointed out prior to commencing.

      20/03/2013

      REPORT
    • fullsp Newbie 
      Hi Mark, they were definitely still damp after 20 hours hence my comment about using the dry clean method in the future. With regard to the stains I pointed them out to the operator who didn't say they were permanent only that he would 'try' and get them out. I feel if he'd spent longer doing the job that the end result would have been better. Thanks

      21/03/2013

      REPORT
  • Brookeb2 Newbie   1 review
    I would like to give a special thank you to Vic an his team who recently assisted with a flooding emergency in my apartment.
    Vic was courteous, punctual, efficient, professional and very understanding.
    Based on Vic's service levels, I have recommended your company to many of my friends and colleagues.

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash AMEX

Cleaning

Service Options

Move In / Out Cleaning High Pressure Cleaning Stain Removal Dry Cleaning Tile, Paver & Brick Cleaning Wet or Dry Vacuuming Floor Cleaning Strata Cleaning Party Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Steam Cleaning Driveway Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Odour Control Graffiti Removal Exterior Wall Cleaning Air Duct Systems Anti-Slip Protection

  • ABN: 55 131 484 056

More Cleaning near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site