print
  • To Easy Fall Guttering

We solve problems others can't!

Easy Fall Guttering solve the biggest problem in guttering today which is incorrect fall, meaning by using our system the water will easily flow away and eliminate overflow, leaking and mould problems.

Also, learn more about how to WIN $7,000 of Guttering for your Home, Free!!!

Reviews of Easy Fall Guttering

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • ericmatti Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    27/12/2012

  • James Warrand Newbie   1 review
    "Oh My Gosh! it was just wonderful to win the EasyFall Guttering prize, thank you!!

    The whole look of my home has been transformed with the addition of this very modern guttering, its sleek lines have updated the style of the house.

    Besides being thrilled at winning this prize, I am very very happy with the experience. The installers were just great, everything happened on the day they said it would, and they didn't leave till the job was done. They even cleaned and tidied up. I am very impressed with Easyfall Guttering and the team of installers.

    It was a wonderful experience and for the first time ever, I just can't wait till it rains to see this innovative guttering in action. Thanks Paul

    James Warrand, Cobbitty NSW

    1 month ago - 11/03/2014

  • Jangh Newbie   2 reviews
    It is very expensive and takes long to get contractor come install.
    That results? Leaves still reside in the gutter, never been blow away by wind as they said.

    5 months ago - 27/10/2013

    • EasyFall Newbie 
      Good day to you.
      I would invite anyone who reads this review to go to our company website (also see our brochures and advertisements). On the home page click on "Leaves" - clearly highlighted with a photo - as this is a major problem with guttering today. This will take you to "Leaves and Debris in Gutters" where there is a description of the Easy Fall Leafguard (which is also part of the Easy Fall Guttering System). It clearly states: "Depending on your property's wind aspect, an occasional hose-off or use of a blower may be required to remove excess leaves and debris".
      As well as explaining to our customers how the leafguard works we also hand a hard copy of our brochure to every customer who decides to buy any of our products also. This brochure also contains similar information on how the leafguard is easy to clean and the recommendation on how to clean it. Our products are built to last and are guaranteed.
      C. Axford.

      5 months ago - 28/10/2013

      REPORT
  • LADL Newbie   1 review
    We had our gutters replaced over a year ago with easy fall gutters. Unfortunately we have had a leaking problem since day one. Despite repeated attempts to have this fixed we still have no joy. At no stage they have been to our house to see for themselves, but has relied on subcontractors to try and repair with no success. I would advise all potential customers to make sure the gutters are definitely working before handing over final payment because after that you have little chance of getting any satisfaction.

    7 months ago - 14/09/2013

  • melbyrnes Newbie   1 review
    James and his team did a wonderful job with getting my gutters fixed. We had a terrible storm which passed by some months ago, and it caused parts of my gutter to fall off the side. I'm not quite handy when it comes to maintaining the roof and I figured that we can do without having the roof fixed, but boy, were we wrong! The open part of the gutter caused leakage to our home, so after a few months of watching our "indoor waterfalls", we decided to just let the professionals handle it.

    Best thing we ever spent our money on. Thank you, Paul, James and team!

    Mel and Lydia Byrnes

    10 months ago - 02/06/2013

  • julliana_s   2 reviews
    For 20 years I have always been a busy person. I don't have time to clean my lawn or my home and have always hired people to do those things for me. I noticed 2 weeks ago water is leaking on my walls (only on my walls). A friend referred me to Easy Fall. Their expert Shaun found out that I already have gutter gardens and those are causing water to get in my home. I have him installed leaf guard. Within the day he's finished with cleaning the gutters and installation. He's such a professional! I love this company. They make my life even better! Kudos Shaun!
    • warming Newbie 
      Sounds like a great company. Can you give me the names of the contractor? Do you know the name of the directors?

      2 months ago - 28/01/2014

      REPORT
  • snookyanne   2 reviews
    I had a huge rusting problem after the heavy rains like a month ago and I needed to replace my gutters because water is already spilling inside my home. I called Easy Fall Guttering and they installed brand new gutters in less than a week. I will no longer worry about rusting, and my roof looks brand new. Thanks heaps!
  • melanieduron   2 reviews
    I had to call Easy Fall a month ago to have part of my gutter fix and I end up talking to Paul. After inspection he recommended to have my gutters change, I was hesitant at first because I am not ready for that kind of project, but he helped me understand its importance and help me work it within my budget. I never thought that decision was the best one I made this year. I am so happy how my gutters turned out. Thanks to Easy Fall, most especially to Paul.
  • mikeychoi   2 reviews
    The last time I worked with Easy Fall was about a gutter guard installation in one of the homes I was selling. It got sold! Ever since, I have trusted Easy Fall on any gutter related problems. I just finished working with them again, the project was a complete gutter installation for one of the homes I'm selling in Crestwood. The new gutters look great. Thanks and keep it up!
  • Isildae   4 reviews
    Great idea and product - albeit very expensive - let down by incredibly poor service, lack of communication, and delayed delivery and installation.
  • ericka_fife   3 reviews
    Easy Fall for me is highly recommended. They have just finished installing my leaf guard perfectly that I no longer need to clean the gutters that often, unlike before. I've inquired in other guttering services and they are either so expensive and their gutter guard designs are doubtful. I ended up with Easy Fall which is one of the best decisions I made for our home.

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cheque Cash

Guttering

Service Options

Repairs Restorations Flooding Rust Gutter Cleaning Maintenance Installation Downpipes Overflows Leafguards Leaks

More Guttering near Baulkham Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site