OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
print
  • To Elite Tax Accountants

Registered Tax Agent and Accounting Services. WE WILL BE LOCATED AT MACQUARIE SHOPPING CENTRE FROM Monday 23 JUNE 2014 TO 9 NOVEMBER 2014. LEVEL 2, SHOP 24, map ref G29

Robert Wong  0405 180 298 for weekday appointments
Victor Wong    0423 832 838 for weekend appointments

We prepare and electonically lodge tax returns for:
 
Individuals,Sole trades, Partnerships, Trust and Companies.

We also prepare Business activity statements and manage your book-keeping while you can concentrate on your own business.

Call for an appointment and see how we can help manage your tax and accounting affairs.

Trading hours shown at the bottom of the page.


Reviews of Elite Tax Accountants

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Reebez Newbie   1 review
    Robert was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend and will definitely be back for my future accounting/tax needs. Thank you Robert!

    1 week ago - 14/11/2014

  • Kunal Vali Newbie   1 review
    Robert is very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Best accountant I have come across
  • andydrizen Newbie   1 review
    Perfect service, very professional and knowledgable. We'll be back next year - thanks!

    2 weeks ago - 07/11/2014

  • JohnnieP Newbie   2 reviews
    Robert is very knowledgable, professional and extremely helpful. He was very flexible with his appointments and he stayed back after hours to finish off my tax returns for the last three years. I will definitely be back next year to complete my tax return and will be recommending him to my family and friends.

    2 weeks ago - 06/11/2014

  • Andyg3650 Newbie   1 review
    Robert was extremely helpful in assisting me with my tax return this year, he was very professional, easy to deal with and managed to get me a great return this year, I will be seeing him for my tax next year.

    3 weeks ago - 27/10/2014

  • Elise1985 Newbie   1 review
    Robert was fantastic, stayed back after hours to help me clear up years of my own Tax return stupidity. He was helpful and kindly explained my situation to me. I received a great return, and will be seeing him again next year!

    1 month ago - 15/10/2014

  • Complicated ATO laws Newbie   1 review
    Robert helped me claim back taxes over last two years that I overpaid due to bad ATO advice given over the phone. Robert contacted two colleagues to confirm that I overpaid taxes for two years. So you want someone who knows tax laws, see Robert.

    1 month ago - 02/10/2014

  • Deputy Sheriff Newbie   1 review
    After lodging tax returns for 2014 with Robert, we are very happy with the way Robert handled our case. Mainly, thoroughness of his knowledge in Australian Tax System, professionalism in his approach and reliability. We would definitely be going to Robert for our future tax related matters and has no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

    2 months ago - 21/09/2014

  • Jack66502 Newbie   1 review
    absolutely unprofessional - I booked an appointment with them two weeks in advance and went there but they didnt turn up with no notice, absolutely unprofessional. There was no one in the shop either. How would they be a good accountant when they do not value anyones time.

    2 months ago - 08/09/2014

  • premal_np Newbie   1 review
    If you are looking at a professional tax accountant, who has extensive Australian Taxation knowledge, helping and friendly nature then you have to go to Elite Tax Accountants. Robert helped me with our tax return for FY 2014. Not only he lodged the tax returns for us, but also provided some great tips on saving on tax in future. Extremely satisfied with these guys and highly recommend them.

    2 months ago - 08/09/2014

  • mikewalker82 Newbie   1 review
    Robert is great - very patient and understanding towards someone that really isn't very good with tax or finance. My wife and I had several returns to do, and our circumstances were fairly complicated due to overseas investments and partial years with different visa types, but Robert made sorting all this out painless. Keep up the good work!

    2 months ago - 03/09/2014

  • amanda1990 Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Robert. He was extremely efficient, thorough and helpful in preparing my tax return. Thank you Robert.

    3 months ago - 09/08/2014

  • Jack86 Newbie   1 review
    Robert Wong did a great job in helping us us with a return and provided clear explanations on how we can maximise our future returns, I'd highly recommend his services

    3 months ago - 29/07/2014

  • Shamim Ahmed Newbie   1 review
    I am very happy with the service and advice I received from Victor regarding my tax return. I highly recommend ETA.

    4 months ago - 10/07/2014

  • Dr Marwan EL Tannir Newbie   1 review
    Excellent services. Friendly advice. I highly recommend them.

    4 months ago - 03/07/2014

  • Benny Smith Newbie   1 review
    Highly recomened. I had a late return and started a new business this financial year (13/14). I've not had the best experiences with past accounts but with Robert I felt very comfortable and that he was looking out for me. Trying to save me as much money as possible. I left with a smile feeling as easy. I'd highly recommend this fine tax agent.
  • batara84 Newbie   1 review
    Just want to say I would highly recommend Robert Wong,i am not one to write reviews but this service definitely deserves some praise. I live a busy lifestyle my tax was left to last minute because I never had time to see someone, a friend gave me he's details and I could not be more happy with how quick flexible and efficient he is. I'll be using Robert Wong every year. Thank you again
  • timtee Newbie   1 review
    We are very experienced in business & spent 30 years trying to find an accountant like Robert Wong @ Elite. We've attempted to work with every level of accounting service out there & we've been continually frustrated by the lack of service, laziness & just down right deception which appears to be rife in the accounting industry. No wonder they need such a stringent code of ethics to abide by. Until we met Robert Wong we had formed the view that the accounting industry was simply broken in so many ways but Robert Wong changed all of that & gave us hope that a new breed of intelligent & ethical accountants were out there. All we can say to the people who discovered Robert Wong early in the piece is, you're very lucky. To the other business owners out there who have endured the systemic abuse of so many boundaries when it comes to this profession, we say one thing: Robert Wong sells only one accounting product & that product is TRUST. This IS the accounting product that you need to buy above all other accounting products specifically if you are an entrepreneur who wishes to scale up from a small business to a large business to bring prosperity to yourself, your family & to this country. So again we say, call Robert Wong, you cannot be disappointed, he quite simply is the best, most honest & ethical accountant we have ever met & he brings great respect to his affiliated accounting body, the CPA of Australia. Thank you Robert, you quite literally changed our perspective on business because by you selling us TRUST in the professional manner in which you did, you allowed us to consider entertaining entrepreneurship again........

    7 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • God de Fortune Newbie   1 review
    Found Robert among 1000+ tax accountants in Sydney through this website and see whether he lives up to the reputation. He went through our income/ expenses in great details and knows the boundaries of the tax law precisely. He spent quite sometime answering all our questions despite being busy with his schdule. Your help is much appreciated and I would recommend him to my fellow medical colleagues.

    11 months ago - 09/12/2013

  • Adam A Newbie   1 review
    Victor was fantastic and explained everything clearly as we went through this years tax return. We will. Definitely use ETS again next year.
  • Shivani Ba Newbie   1 review
    Great help! Stayed back especially for us to do our tax return..lots of patience and prompt service! would love to come back next year!
  • Putitinthemailbox Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service. Robert was very patient and understanding. Your suggestions and recommendations on our investments have saved us heaps towards our tax. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • Chunsong Y Newbie   1 review
    Awesome work. Very patient and friendly Robert!
  • monica.ricci Newbie   1 review
    Very efficient, competent, quick and so friendly. A reasonable price for an extraordinary work. I highly recommend Robert to everybody!
  • ARB.1234 Newbie   1 review
    Friendly and Efficient! Robert knows his stuff :) I highly recommend him.
  • Dougie B Newbie   1 review
    BRILLIANT. You're the man, Robert!

    Went out of his way to help me with my small business, personal tax returns, book-keeping advice and reconciliation etc. This guy knows his stuff. Prices are very reasonable too. I found Elite Tax Accountants through this site, and highly recommend them - they're as good as it gets.

    Cheers Robert, I owe you a drink :)
  • Fiona - Local Newbie   1 review
    Very efficient and effective service. Really appreciate all the background info.
  • GregSutt Newbie   1 review
    Robert was quick, thorough and efficient doing my tax return this year and I highly recommend him to anyone. I'll will definitely come back to use his excellent service next year.
  • Mace Hamidi Newbie   1 review
    Robert is AMAZING. Got my taxes done and returned to me in no time. Robert made it such an easy and no fuss process. Thank you :) client for life
  • TiffanyDay Newbie   1 review
    Robert is the best accountant I've ever been to - fact. I don't normally fill out these kinds of reviews, but I was so impressed with Robert that I just had to this time. I'll be doing my tax with him every year from now on :-) champion.
  • Peng Zhou Newbie   1 review
    Robert was very helpful and friendly. He went through all the tax details with me, and answered all my questions excellent service. I will definitely be going back for my next tax return. Highly recommended.
  • Elaine C Newbie   1 review
    Robert was extremely thorough and efficient in doing my tax return this year. He explained everything in simple terms so I could understand and he was also available to help with any queries. Excellent service and friendly approach. Highly recommend!!!
  • Jason-L Newbie   1 review
    This is my second year doing my Tax return with Robert. Robert continues to be a very friendly and professional accountant. He is very thorough and took the time to go through my tax with me. I highly recommend his services.
  • Allen Vardon Newbie   1 review
    Robert was very helpful and honest. He provided me with the appropriate information and excellent service! As a result I highly recommend him to anyone, I will be back for the end of financial year 2014 and there after.
  • Lauren Wehbe Newbie   1 review
    Robert provided my mother and myself with excellent customer service. He was easy going, patient, extremely helpful and went that extra mile. He did everything he could do to help us as much as we could and this is what we needed as our knowledge had been limited with tax returns having it previously done for us without doing so ourselves. Robert was very understanding of all of our circumstances, was both efficient and effective. We would highly recommend him to anybody and will continue to use him at the end of every financial year.
  • LittlePetal Newbie   1 review
    I received my first tax return form from work. Being in my late teens, I didn't really what to do. in fact it felt very daunting. Fortunately at Macquarie Centre, I happened to pass by and saw Elite Tax Accountants. Went there a week later. Robert's easy going personality and excellent customer service took me by surprise because I barely come across such people in customer service. Greatest pleasure to know Robert as I will go back to him end of each Financial Year. There is no one else better. Thank you :)
  • catrin.evans Newbie   1 review
    Being new to Australia and never having claimed tax back before, it was all a bit daunting. I was referred onto Robert by a colleague. He was polite and professional on the phone and carried out my tax return to a highly satisfactory standard. I have referred him on to other friends and will continue to come back to Robert each financial year.
  • Paul.Smith Newbie   1 review
    With several returns to complete and little time to spend on it myself, ETA came to my aid...Victor was fabulous. Efficient, helpful and always providing sound advice, he handled the process from start to finish within an amazingly short time. During all of our conversations it was clear that my interests were held upper most. Great customer service...Ill be back.
  • sashakins Newbie   1 review
    My son and I have dealt with Robert for the last 2 years and I have to say he is excellent.
    Tax time for us is a pain and he makes the whole process easy and is totally professional but friendly and helpful.
    I would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • jonathan_stevenson1 Newbie   1 review
    Rob really went the extra mile for me in sorting out my affairs. He was referred by a friend of mine and certainly lived up to the rave reviews she gave. Will definitely be going back with all my accountancy issues.
  • Mei Lan Newbie   1 review
    Robert had been recommended to me by a friend, after unsatisfactory experiences with previous accountants. He is very friendly, highly professional, and thorough with his services. He will also take the time to answer your questions and help you get the most of your tax return. I highly recommend him.
  • Soph123 Newbie   1 review
    I have used Robert over the last 2 years after he was recommended to me. I found him to be efficient, knowledgeable and proactive. He asked the right questions in order to gain the best possible return. He takes the time to explain the 'why' and also suggests the different options. Furthermore, he provides advice for next years return to ensure you maximise your return. I have referred him on to friends and family and will not lodge my return with anyone else.
  • Jo-Wei Newbie   1 review
    We've been using Elite Tax Accountants for the last 2 years and Robert is just wonderful! He is professional, diligent and friendly. We don't know much about finance and we normally dread the end of financial year before we had Robert as our accountant. He just makes everything so easy for us. He's thorough and knowledgeable - he pretty much took care of everything for us. I don't think we'd go to anyone else! Thank you so much Robert! Looking forward to next financial year!
  • rossicarbon Newbie   1 review
    I have been using Elite Tax Accountants namely Rob Wong for the past 4 years and i am very happy with the professional services that he provided. I would highly recommend his services to friends.
  • Chardonnay82 Newbie   1 review
    I've utilised the specialist tax services of Elite Tax accountants namely Robert Wong for the past 3 years. I've have found the service to always be completely professional, consultative and honest. I have personally recommended Elite Tax Accountants services to friends, family and colleagues. I know very little about tax and finance and Rob makes it all so simply and straightforward I feel completely comfortable with the process. I'll never go to anyone else.
  • Yaso Newbie   1 review
    Elite Tax Accountants was recommended to me by one of my collegue and I was very happy with the service provided by Robert,he took care of everything for me,he has been very helpful,efficient,knowledgable.I would highly recommend his services.Great service,thank you Robert.
  • North Shore Guy Newbie   1 review
    Have dealt with Elite Tax Accountants for the last two years and I'm impressed with Robert's attitude and efficiency when dealing with my tax return. Prompt, professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend his services. Thumbs up
  • Nick A11 Newbie   1 review
    Robert was recommended to us and I was very pleased with the speed with which he prepared our return and answered our questions. I have no hesitation in recommending his services to others.
  • TLNJHTD3 Newbie   1 review
    Robert has been doing our tax returns for a few years now and we are very happy with the service he provides. We highly recommend him to everyone!
  • Scottmichael Newbie   1 review
    After reading the other reviews on here I decided to give Robert a try and he is as good as everyone said! Very helpful and no question was too dumb :)
    I'll definitely be coming back next year and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
  • Elliott Howard Newbie   1 review
    Fast, friendly and efficient, I have used Robert's services for the last 3 years in a row and I would not hesitate in recommending his services.
  • Fifa Newbie   1 review
    It was my first time to have my tax done at Elite Tax Accountants, and Robert is very good and very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back to him for my next year's tax return. Excellent job!
  • Natalie Lines Newbie   1 review
    Robert covers everything, very happy with his services! In my previous experience it is hard to find a tax accountant that makes sure you get everything you are entitled to. This is my second year using Robert's services and I'm very happy, it's great that everything can be completed quickly and easily over the phone and via email.
  • mike.lichtensteiger Newbie   1 review
    Robert was recommended to me by a friend and I cannot fault the service received. My first experience with the ATO has been hassle free - Robert took care of everything and lodged my tax return within days. 5 stars
  • Simon.lewin Newbie   1 review
    Always helpful, knowledgable, fast and efficient, Rob was a pleasure to deal with. Cannot fault the service in any way. Highly recomend.
  • hihidamon Newbie   1 review
    A friend of mine recommended Robert to me many years ago and he has been looking after my tax accounts for all these years and has always been providing excellent advices too. He has been professional, helpful and very efficient and provided me hassles-free tax return services. Therefore It is now my turn to recommend everyone to switch to Robert for tax & accounting services! Thanks Rob.
  • JB29 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recomend Elite Tax Acccountants! Robert was briliant, very supportive and helpful, taking time to look into every matter that came up and promptly returning my calls and mesages. When we finally sorted out all ATO issues, Robert even did additional lodgment of my taxes free of charge!
    Robert's service, help and support was wonderfull and very proffesional. I am looking forward to seeing him again about our taxes in 2013!

    Thank you again!
  • Nicthepom Newbie   1 review
    Robert was very helpful, quick and fairly priced. I'll be using him again and I'd recommend him to others. Thanks again.
  • chens Newbie   1 review
    Robert has taken care of the tax returns for my whole family and we are very satisfied with the professional service that he has given. He has given us great advice and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a friendly and efficient tax accountant.
  • Ha-aaa Newbie   1 review
    Brilliant accountant who can help you save a few dollars and maintain a good honest relationship with the ATO.
  • 1kmodem Newbie   1 review
    I stumbled across Elite Tax Accountants on True Local and from the reviews I thought I'd also give a shot. True to these other reviews, I have nothing but praise for Robert as he was very professional, knowledgeable, provided free financial advise and well priced. I will definitely be going back to Robert for my accounting work for years to come.
  • Markus_a Newbie   1 review
    It was my first time using Elite Tax Accountants, and it was great. They took their time in looking over all my documents and were able to provide me with a tax refund that i wasn't expecting. Robert was a great person to chat with and get great financial advice from too.
  • ClaireKhalil Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic Accountant! Helped me out big time! genuine, professional, helpful and efficient, made everything super easy!
  • tutor333 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Elite Tax Accountants. Robert was very knowledgeable, professional, efficient, thorough, flexible and reasonably priced. You couldn't find a better accountant!
  • tangima Newbie   1 review
    Great service, easy and understanding. Very accommodating and flexible. I cannot fault anything that Robert did with me for my tax returns. I highly recommend Elite Tax Accountants to anyone who has any questions regarding tax.
  • PaulieB Newbie   1 review
    Great service, great price, convenient times and location, working overtime for me and my interests and overall a great pleasure to do business. I even posted on fb that I love my accountant the other day (probably the only person in the world to say that haha!)
  • mr mike Newbie   1 review
    Great service and a sound advise for tax minimisation.
  • Fard1362 Newbie   1 review
    Great Service. Professional, efficient and at a very reasonable fee. He saved us over $1500
  • Bart H Newbie   1 review
    Robert did my wife's and my tax quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable rate. He was professional, thorough and very knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him.
  • tessmc Newbie   1 review
    I contacted them and was able to make an appointment to see him within a week. He was easy to talk to and work with and completed the work agreed within the time frame given. Also has gone out of his way on many occasions to provide me with additional advice and assistance to help me run my Business more effectively and efficiently. Extremely helpful, personable, professional and efficient!
  • L.Hayes Newbie   1 review
    Thanks very much for helping me lodge my 2012 tax return. The service and the advice you provided was excellent. You will be recommended!
  • Noydo Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic accountant, helped me with my tax return for the past 2 years that I was late to submit as didn't have all the required documents. They made it a smooth and easy process for me and was able to help me get back a lot of money!
    They are a true professional, easy to deal with, has a great attitude and lots of patience to explain and simplify every step of the process.
    I would be happy to recommended them to anyone who is keen to get a fantastic and professional service for Tax return and accounting advice!
  • Joyce Xu Newbie   1 review
    Tax return is something I tend to procrastinate because it's a tedious and boring thing to go through, but Robert has made my tax turn this year an easy and pleasant experience!
    Robert was extremely professional in dealing with my tax return, I have little knowledge on tax, he was able to explain everything to me in very simple and clear terms. He was thorough and experienced, as a result, I ended up with extra return than I expected!

    Unlike a "typical" accountant, Robert was fun to talk to, he knows how to relate to people. I can feel that Robert loves his profession and he genuinely cares about his customers. I have already recommended Robert to my friends and would strongly recommend Robert to anyone!
  • Nabil Khaj Newbie   1 review
    It was my first tax return, so I didn't know what to expect or what to bring with me apart from the paper I got from work. Robert was very friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely be goi g back to him next year. :)
  • Will.s Newbie   1 review
    Happy to recommend Robert. He was very helpful
  • rick_h_80 Newbie   1 review
    A huge thank you to Robert for assisting me with my tax return. His professional approach, efficiency and advice made a daunting task quick and painless. I will definately be using Elite Tax Accountants this time next year and have already recommended them to a number of friend and colleagues.
  • MCrane Newbie   1 review
    Robert is a terrific account. I did not want a junior tax account to do my tas this year because I have just started a small business. Robert was great and helped me to understand the process. He was also helpful in providing me guidance with regard to my tas the following year. Generally a professional and supportive service.
  • Qoo_jee Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Robert for the professional tax return service and your advices of claiming the tax are really helpful, happy to recommend you to my family and friends!
  • gkd_kr Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Robert for quite a friendly,professional and prompt service.
  • top_ace83 Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to thank Robert for helping me out with my 2012 tax return. I initially tried to lodge it myself through E-Tax but got confused and decided to use a tax agent instead. I got my refund within about a week later.
    Cheers
    David.

By Appointment (Only) Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

Direct Deposit Cash

Accountants

Service Options

Bookkeeping GST Services Business Start Up Tax Returns BAS Lodgement Service Capital Gains Payroll

Specialisation

Family Business Trusts Individuals Partnerships Sole Traders Corporate

More Accountants near Macquarie Park, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site