OPEN TODAY: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Enliven Fitness

Enliven Fitness is a complete wellness studio offering a holistic approach to your fitness. Indoor & Outdoor Group Training. Personal Training. Health Assessments. Organic Produce

We have a dedicated team of personal trainers who are committed to helping you attain the fit and healthy body that you desire! We adopt a fun, motivational and dynamic approach to exercise, utilising a variety of training methods and exercises to create the ultimate recipe for weight loss, toning and tightening the body. 

If you are looking to:
- Get in great shape
- Improve your overall health and fitness
- Shed unwanted body fat
- Tone up those troublesome areas
- Improve your strength & cardio fitness
- Achieve the body you've always desired
Enliven Fitness can help you!

Enliven Fitness teaches the importance of healing and strengthening the body through functional based training, optimal nutrition and positive lifestyle changes, and we support you entirely on the journey to a fitter and healthier you! You are not on your own in this journey, you have a team of professionals that are eager to assist you to look and feel like a rockstar!

Whether you are interested in our social and dynamic group classes, need that extra bit of motivation and specialization with personal trainer, would like personalized nutritional guidance, or a rehabilitation plan to overcome an injury ?? the professionals at Enliven Fitness can help you!

We have helped many individuals over the years achieve their goals of weight loss, toning and shaping up, improving strength and stamina, enhancing athletic performance and improving overall health, energy and wellbeing. 

At Enliven Fitness, we lead by example of how to live an abundant, healthy and active life, and teach our clients how to create life-long healthy habits that are not only manageable and sustainable but stick! 

Together we can all achieve true health, fitness and happiness.

So are you ready to take the leap towards looking and feeling like you have always wanted??
Of course you are!

Reviews of Enliven Fitness

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • kat. Newbie   1 review
    I enjoyed training at Enliven for about 6 months had had such a positive and rewarding experience. Trainers are amazing and really make sure you have the correct techniques so you know you are always in good hands as they really know their stuff! Classes are always varied and interesting, but still tough and challenging. I would definitely recommend Enliven to everyone .

    4 months ago - 23/06/2014

  • Natmul1 Newbie   1 review
    I've thoroughly enjoyed working out with Enliven for the past 3 years. I love the variety the classes offer, the patience of trainers and their personalised attention and motivation during class depending on your individual goals. I also appreciated their holistic approach to fitness, health and happiness and their generosity with their knowledge about nutrition and beyond. Kristy and Michael lead by example and are welcoming, understanding, flexible, encouraging. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Enliven to anyone looking for a fitness solution with balance, perspective and sincere support.

    6 months ago - 14/04/2014

  • russellt85   4 reviews
    Used this place and their wonderful staff for some sessions while staying near central Sydney for a long period. Great great great!

    8 months ago - 01/02/2014

  • AimeeParko Newbie   1 review
    I have been going to Enliven fitness for over 3 months now and while I was running around the park on Saturday I thought to myself... if I was to give feedback to these guys there is NOTHING I would say they need to improve on! They do such a great job and have an awesome set up! I LOVE going to bootcamp and just wanted to say THANK YOU :)

    11 months ago - 19/11/2013

  • Anniepop Newbie   1 review
    I've always been nervous about attending group training sessions because I'm self conscious and worried that my fitness level might bring the group down :( but I was sick going to a normal gym and not knowing what to do to keep the weight off so I purchased a group training coupon for Enliven Fitness online and after my first few sessions, I was hooked! On my first day I felt really comfortable, the trainer showed us different exercises and variations of the exercises depending on your fitness level and they answered all my questions.

    The environment was very supportive and it felt like we were a group of friends exercising together and its so motivational when you see your group members improve and change in appearance over a short period of time.

    Every day was a different routine which was focused on different fitness areas (e.g Cardio Day, Endurance Day, Strength Day) so you never get bored of the exercises. In the center they also have shower facilities and a kitchen area where your trainer can make you a smoothie or slice open a fresh coconut for you to enjoy after the work out. They also sell fresh produce and health foods such as kale chips and organic tea.

    Since I've been at Enliven I've been trained by Michael, Kristy and Daniel during my time there and they are so incredibly helpful. Not only did they teach us great routines and exercises, they also gave me advice on take home exercises/stretches, nutrition and what to do about the muscle cramp problems that keep getting in the way of exercising. I've been able to reach my goal weight, I've never had another muscle cramp after following Michael's advice and I've been able to participate in things I never thought I would (Warrior Dash, 3km runs, 5km runs and 10 km runs)

    It was much to my regret that I had to leave Enliven. I moved in with my partner and we lived 1.5 hours away from the center but if we ever move closer to the CBD, without a question I would sign up to Enliven again and I would recommend it to all my friends!
  • Gary humble   3 reviews
    just reached my 1 yr stage, with these guys, will be renewing asap, modern friendly and great attitude by the trainers
  • MintSlice Newbie   1 review
    Really impressed with Enliven's variety of training sessions, sometimes you just need that to keep you interested. Feel healthier and needing less sugar fixes to keep my energy levels up. Michael is fantastic, and gives you the right amount of encouragement and pressure to keep going.
  • SCReid Newbie   1 review
    Can't recommend the Enliven fitness guys enough - even after just a few sessions the improvement in my strength and overall fitness is huge. They really know their stuff, you never feel uncomfortable and you can really see results. Sad to be moving away from Glebe because would love to carry on training with these guys!
  • Elysiaz Newbie   1 review
    It sounds clichd but its true: There really is no other place like Enliven! The team bring a high standard of service to everything they do: Their sessions are varied, interesting, challenging in the best possible way, and attuned to what each person needs; their awareness of the bodys innate capacity, vitality and wisdom is top notch; they are genuine in their passion for holistic health and wellness; and they walk their talk! The Enliven trainers create a safe environment where people with all sorts of injuries and levels of fitness can learn what works for them to achieve their goals, and look after their body. The community who attend classes is full of genuine, friendly folk with an interest in healthy living. Michael and Kristy have really created something special and I am glad to have found it.
  • Tobiarse   2 reviews
    We have been members at Enliven for over 18 months and cannot recommend them highly enough. Id had enough of the big gyms fleecing me for money while still getting no results, and since starting at Enliven were fitter and healthier than weve ever been.
    Starting from humble beginnings in Wentworth Park, Michael and Kristy now operate from a fully decked out studio close to the park offering both indoor and outdoor classes. They offer a completely diverse training regime, meaning every day is a different type of workout, and every workout is different from one youve done before (in 18 months Ive still not had identical sessions). From strength to speed and power, endurance (not to be missed) to volume training, each workout is both fun and informative - meaning you know exactly why youre doing each exercise. The small classes ensure personal attention, and you can train as hard or slow as you need to.
    Not only do Michael and Kristy offer fantastic training sessions, but they have also changed our views on diet and general wellbeing. Im definitely no hippy, but my eyes have been opened to the benefits of eating organic foods, and especially free range, grass fed and finished meats, dairy and eggs. Enliven offer an easy to use, reasonably priced organic food service - just order online and pick up your organic veg and free range meat the next week - too easy!
    So much more than a boot camp, Enliven is a great community.
  • Yaz_Zie Newbie   1 review
    I have been a member of gyms and had personal trainers before, but nothing compares to the team at Enliven Fitness. I was stressed out, over worked and not exercising at all when I first signed up with them - they took the time to go through everything with me so that they could work out the best diet & training that would fit in with my hectic life and achieve the results that I wanted. Six months later, I do 3 PT sessions a week with Chris, who ensures that the training is never the same and is targeted, interesting and most importantly challenging. An awesome personal trainer who is part of a hard working and dedicated team. Would highly recommend Enliven Fitness to anyone :)
  • angb16 Newbie   1 review
    I've been training with Enliven Fitness for about 6 months and I can honestly say that training with them has been a breakthrough for me. I have never stuck to a fitness regime before in my life but I am finally enjoying my training so much that going to 2 - 4 classes a week has not been a problem. I feel like I am supported, encouraged and challenged each time I am there.I am also able to fit the classes around a busy work life as they offer several time options so I can choose my schedule each week and change it depending on my work and social demands. I am not exaggerating when I say that I am the healthiest and fittest I have been for over a decade. You will not regret trying them out!
  • Katie_apple Newbie   1 review
    I only have really positive things to say about Enliven fitness. I've trained there for the past month and have enjoyed every class immensely (never though I'd say that about exercise!). The trainers are very encouraging and cater for all fitness levels. The classes are really varied so each time you're in for a surprise. The two trainers that I've done classes with so far (Michael and Daniel) are able to run the group classes effectively but also give lots of individual attention. They quickly point out when you're doing an exercise in a way that won't give you maximum benefit or might make you susceptible to injuries and help you to correct any issues.

    Most importantly the whole place has a really wonderful vibe - a great group of people that are very welcoming, really encourgage newcomers and don't make you feel self-conscious! These classes are really enjoyable and I would encourage people of all fitness levels to try them out.
  • kdota101 Newbie   1 review
    I have been training with enliven for almost 3 months twice a week and I really love the variety each class brings. With classes 6 days a week, it is so great to be able to keep up a regular fitness schedule no matter what your week looks like. The trainers are friendly and knowledgable ensuring you get the most from their workouts :) I love the variety between indoor and outdoor classes. My mind, body and energy have all improved - highly recommend Enliven!
  • epcook Newbie   1 review
    I was nervous at first about joining a group like this because I wasn't sure i'd be able to keep up, but i found them very welcoming and motivating. The classes have a diverse range of fitness levels and the trainers are very accommodating. Definitely a fun and feel good environment that makes you work your hardest.
  • bigzack   5 reviews
    Awesome place with big variety of training equipment. The trainers are great (if you need one :) and the overall atmosphere is buzzing with energy.
  • bron_p Newbie   1 review
    Such an awesome work out experience! The team are fantastic trainers that go above and beyond to educate, train and motivate throughout sessions. The continual variation of workouts keeps it fun and your body guessing, guaranteeing to get the most out it. Really great vibe, lovely people, and with fresh food and produce on offer, including delicious healthy smoothies made to order, makes Enliven Fitness a stand out from the rest!
  • N.icoleee   2 reviews
    I love the fact that Enliven Fitness also does outdoor. So refreshing and for one reason it is 'easier' to have training sessions outdoor. The staff is also really helpful and friendly
  • Tiyan Newbie   1 review
    I just finished the introductory course at Enliven Fitness (which is great value by the way) , and loved it! The trainers are highly skilled and very professional, the exercises are varied and crafted to give you all-round general fitness. It's not easy though: The trainers quickly catch on to your level of fitness and work you accordingly! Enliven fitness is great fun and highly recommended.
  • smois Newbie   1 review
    Just finished the introductory offer and was pleasantly surprised to find such variety in the sessions that I completed. They complement my other sport specific sessions beautifully. I also loved the outdoor components! Thanks guys..I'll be back

Gift Vouchers Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque Cash AMEX

Gyms & Fitness Centres

Service Options

One-on-One Personal Training Pregnant Ladies Workouts Weight Loss Program Nutrition Programs Mums & Infants Workouts Fitness Programs Mature Adults/Seniors Training

Class Times

Early Morning Evening Lunch Time Afternoon Late Morning

More Gyms & Fitness Centres near Glebe, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site