OPEN TODAY: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Mon 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Tue 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wed 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Thu 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Fri 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sat 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sun 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
print
  • To Fantastic cleaners Sydney

Fantastic Cleaners Loves Cleaning

Fantastic Cleaners Sydney have built our solid reputation through being reliable, trustworthy and most of all professional. Our prices are low and their standards are high, Fantastic Cleaners are a one stop shop.

Reviews of Fantastic cleaners Sydney

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Cameron Lang   1 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    18/12/2012

  • GuAc Newbie   1 review
    I must say they started really well. Easy to book, professional on the phone, confirmation text messages. I booked weekly house cleaning and was looking forward to getting our weekends back. First two services were excellent, third time around some mix up with the timings - the cleaners were not aware their office moved the time and actually showed up when we weren't home. Their office wasn't able to organise someone else so we cleaned ourselves. Anyway things happen and they said someone will call me on Monday so follow up. They called me on Tuesday and the staff was more interested in finding out if they could actually charge me for the service - since I wasn't home when the cleaners came. Until I mentioned they changed the time and it was actually their fault. Then this weekend my husband and I were about to go out to an appointment 5min after the time the cleaners suppose to show I called the staff to confirm the time (they had changed it again via sms). The staff on the phone was friendly and mentioned the time is correct in their system and he will just call the cleaners to check what time they will be there they promised to call me back in 5 min. 25 min still no call and no cleaners so I called them again the staff made up some excuse saying they were busy on the phone and they informed me that the cleaners were not contactable, hence why no one would be coming this weekend... and their head office would call me on Monday... heard it all before. Don't use Fantastic Cleaners if you are looking for a relaxed weekend, you'll be stressed about the cleaners and end up cleaning yourself.

    1 week ago - 21/10/2014

    • FCSydney Newbie 
      Dear Gudrum,


      We're sorry to hear that someone might have had such an experience with our services, and we would like to get in touch with you, to make sure your case is dealt with professionally!
      After this case was brought to my attention I made an investigation and an e-mail was sent to you. We greatly value the opinion of all our customers, so you can expect from us that we'll work on improving our services even further, and we'll be looking forward to hearing from you again in the future!

      Kind Regards,

      Lily Thorburry

      1 week ago - 24/10/2014

      REPORT
  • ZaraM   3 reviews
    Moving out of my flat meant I had to book an end of lease and carpet cleaning in order to avoid a fee as I simply couldn't fit a deep cleaning in my schedule. The customer service representative was kind and helpful. They kept in contact and were constantly sending me emails or texts to confirm or to inform me of rescheduling.

    I couldn't be at home at the time of the cleaning but they told me I could leave the keys with an agent and that was fine with me. Some problems arose in the meantime for example, they needed more time to clear away the dishes in the kitchen because it wasn't a part of the service but I had been really late that morning and hadn't managed to do them. They also said they couldn't work in the bathroom because the light bulb had burnt out, so they had to come back and do the bathroom on another day. The landlord took care of that as I had already left the property. Overall, they did fine I didn't have to pay a fee, so basically they did their job.


    5 months ago - 31/05/2014

  • Ali_A   3 reviews
    Fantastic Cleaners did a great job for my end of lease. Thanks to their diligence and professionalism, I managed to get my deposit back and I didn't even have to bother with providing any detergents or equipment, as they used their own to make the place spotless.The whole experience in dealing with the company was pleasant and their staff are very polite and dedicated to maintaining feedback. There was a bit of a delay issuing my receipt, though, hence the four stars.

    5 months ago - 20/05/2014

  • andrewcordell Newbie   1 review
    Your company has the best carpet technicians! I used you a couple of times and every time they did a great job and removed the stains from my carpet and arm chair! Thanks.
  • MariamDonald   5 reviews
    I'm not here to praise the company or the employees. Yes, it is true that they work hard and I like their carpet cleaning services. But it is up to you, you have to decide if you like their services or not. To write about great admiration and excitement is useless. A woman in the call centre has recently advised me how to remove pet fur from the sofa and the armchairs. It was kind of her side and I appreciate that she was helpful.
    Of course, for rabbit hairs I do not use professional services. But for stubborn stains on the carpet - my skills are useless and I usually don't solve such problem on my own. The price is acceptable. But as I said.. it is up to you, everyone can have different opinion.

    6 months ago - 25/04/2014

  • APalmer92 Newbie   1 review
    I highly suggest no one ever employs them. Hired them to do a deep clean on my townhouse while I was on holiday. They turned up 20 minutes late and did barely anything. $350 later we came home to a dirty house and two pieces of furniture DESTROYED WITH BLEACH. I complained and they sent the same people back who just mocked about me within earshot and didnt fix any of my problems. Was told the money for the ruined furniture would be credited to me but STILL WAITING A MONTH LATER. Never ever hire them they will damage your home. Currently looking into options to sue.
    • FCSydney Newbie 
      Dear APalmer92,

      We're very sorry to hear about the unpleasant experience.
      Rest assured your case will be investigated in a timely manner and the reason for the delay will be dealt with.
      As we are a customer - oriented company we value the opinion of our customers.
      You can expect one of our colleagues from the Customer Care department to be contacting you tomorrow during business hours to discuss your case with you!

      With Kind Regards,
      Fantastic Cleaners Sydney

      6 months ago - 21/04/2014

      REPORT
  • Cliffanderson1a12a Newbie   2 reviews
    These guys saved my life. The standard of cleaning is excellent - I am so delighted with the way the cleaners finished everything so beautifully. They were courteous and friendly. Good experience of having your cleaning service.

    10 months ago - 18/12/2013

    • FCSydney Newbie 
      Dear Cliff,

      We thank you very much for the time you took to provide us with some feedback! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with the results after our cleaning session; As we would like to give something to our return clients, when you're looking to get some other cleaning service done at your place, please give us a call back and quote your previous booking reference so that you can claim our special offers for return clients we're running at the moment!

      We're looking forward to hear again from you soon!

      With kind Regards,

      Fantastic Cleaners Sydney

      8 months ago - 13/02/2014

      REPORT
  • PBIS   14 reviews

    I booked 'Fantastic Cleaners' for carpet cleaning - maintenance cleaning, but mostly explicitly for removal of some stubborn conspicuous stains on near-new and expensive carpet.

    First of all I am confused that I was sent a team of cleaners by 'Homecleaning Sydney'. When asked, they told me that for the month of December, 'Fantastic' were sub-contracting for them. But whichever team you call or contact by chat, you always end up with the same people. So they must be the same company?! I would actually like to know whom I'm contracting!

    Secondly, while communication is generally good, the pre- and post-cleaning procedure is nowhere near as rigorous as described on their (nearly identical) websites. As a matter of fact, it took five days and several reminders to get a receipt.

    Thirdly, the day after the cleaning, the stains reappeared in their full glory - once the carpets had dried. I contacted Fantastic? Homecleaners?) and they told me they had done what they could, and I would have to pay again if they were to come again and give it another go. As I had specifically explained the problem upon booking, I would have considered this a warranty issue. And for $50 for the 2nd attempt in the one room, I'd rather try another company, which might have the expertise and skills (or will I end up with the same lot again?). They actually offered to find a specialist carpet cleaner for me. Hmm. I actually thought that's what they are?

    Now, the cleaners - whoever they are, Fantastic, Homecleaners - were friendly and worked diligently and probably are good maintenance cleaners.
    The general day-to-day dust and grime and cat hair was removed all right and the carpets are fluffed and tufted again. So that was ok.
    But I cannot recommend them as specialist carpet cleaners, as they obviously are not.

    So, not a really bad experience, but I feel I didn't get get what I ordered, because they can't provide it.

    10 months ago - 16/12/2013

    • FCSydney Newbie 
      Dear Customer,

      We greatly appreciate the feedback you're providing us with; As we wanted to make sure that your case was dealt with fairly from our behalf, and we wouldn't like to leave any matter unresolved, we would greatly appreciate it if you can contact us on (02) 8103-2006, or as an alternative, you can check your email for a response from our Customer Care Department; We thank you very much in advance for taking the time to discuss the matter with us!

      With Best Regards,
      Fantastic Cleaners Sydney

      10 months ago - 30/12/2013

      REPORT
  • Charles Crossley   5 reviews
    We were hosting an event in our house and a lot of people were supposed to come. It was just unacceptable to welcome them in a dirty home. Well, dirty is a rather strong word and of course, we keep our place tidy but I hired the company to tend to it with a professional hand. We were also busy with the organization and preparation of the evening so the help was quite welcomed. I described the rooms and pointed out the priority areas to the guys. The team greeted me on arrival, I reminded them what we needed done and they got to cleaning almost immediately. They were good and worked fast but talked too much to each other and somehow interfered in some ways with our work on the preparations. Well, the house got cleaned and the living room and bathrooms got the special care as requested so I am happy with our choice.
    • FCSydney Newbie 
      Dear Charles,

      We're satisfied to hear that in the end the job was done up to your satisfaction, and we promise you that in the future we'll make sure to improve even more!

      If there is anything else we can assist you with, please always feel free to give us a call back, and we'll make sure to give you again a service from which you will be satisfied and from which you can receive good value for your money! Also, please note that at the moment we'll be running some special offers for return clients, so you might want to consider taking advantage of them!

      We're hoping that you'll decide to give us a call again soon!

      With Kind Regards,

      Fantastic Cleaners Sydney

      8 months ago - 13/02/2014

      REPORT
  • Andrew M.   15 reviews
    Excellent cleaning service!

Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Visa MasterCard Cash All Cards Accepted

Cleaning

Service Options

Oven Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Floor Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Window Cleaning Steam Cleaning Curtain Cleaning Party Cleaning Stain Removal

More Cleaning near The Rocks, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site