OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Fast Printing

We are the best. We are the cheapest. We are the fastest - Firstly of course, we are FAST. We believe our company name speaks for itself and are extremely proud of what we do.

Fast Printing was established in 2005 and has been offering great value and prestige products to our clients ever since. We are Australia & America's leading custom printing company, providing more than 100 paper stocks, 50 sticker (label) stocks and variety of different finishes like foil, embossed, raised, spot UV, laser cutting and letterpress. We pride ourselves on innovation and delivering the latest technology the printing world has to offer. Apart from super-fast, economical yet high-end service Fast Printing believes in creativity, attention to detail, style and sophistication. Aesthetics are just as important to us as they are to you and your brand. We customize quality printing at affordable prices and tailor our services to suit your individual business needs.If you have any enquiries or would like a quote please use our Online Quote Form, email us info@fastprinting.com. au or call on 02 9211 8566.

Reviews of Fast Printing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • mshearer Newbie   1 review
    My client received invitations for their wedding, printed through Fast Printing. However, they realized that there was colour difference in the cards. When I inquired the issue to Fast Printing, I found out that I have chosen a wrong process and incorrectly set up the artwork. It was a terrifying as this client was the first client for my design business. Fortunately, Fast Printing team offered to reprint the cards although they had to print extra copies when I only needed 100. They were kind enough to understand my situation and generously offered what they didnt need to. I highly recommend them as they really do value their customers.

    4 days ago - 24/07/2014

  • Scott Thomas 1988 Newbie   1 review
    We printed sticker recently and it turned Amazing.Very happy and please pass on our thanks to the team that assisted in our draft proofing too. The advise was appreciated.

    1 month ago - 30/06/2014

  • Bluebird1954 Newbie   1 review
    BUYER BEWARE!!! This is the most unprofessional company you will ever encounter. They do not provide you with the stock you ask for but rather a cheap imitation and will not even attempt to resolve the issue. They personally attack you over the phone if you try to call.

    1 month ago - 16/06/2014

  • candide1003 Newbie   1 review
    I would like to give a huge thank you to everyone who works at Fast Printing involved in printing my labels. I received them today, although I did not expect them, it was fantastic and I have been able to label all my products ready for this weekend which I have 3 markets to represent.

    2 months ago - 01/05/2014

  • Mark Ronald Newbie   1 review
    Two years with Fast Printing has gotten me to very well compete with other businesses! Such a wonderful product! It just draws so many customers for my business and its really worth it. I am pretty sure of any product that comes from these guys will be another fantastic quality!

    3 months ago - 07/04/2014

  • Stephanie Miller Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to say thanks got the stickers yesterday and they look fantastic.
    The stickers turned out precisely as I wanted them. This is a rarity! Everyone here is extremely happy with the finished product.

    4 months ago - 18/03/2014

  • Joan Sharp Newbie   1 review
    I have been extremely impressed with them. In a highly specialized medical device industry, they seized quickly on the opportunities and issues in our business and put together a comprehensive plan. Their high-energy and analytical skills allowed them to present to us a completely different way of looking at one of our business segments, and we are now leveraging their talent across the rest of our company. We are very pleased with their results!

    4 months ago - 10/03/2014

  • Jason Muller Newbie   1 review
    Fastprinting sent me a pretty good stickers. The quality of the sticker was above the average with low cost. The cost per print was among the lowest out of all orders we reviewed, and the stickers were boasted fantastic quality

    4 months ago - 05/03/2014

  • Jameswiner Newbie   1 review
    I can definitely say that I'd recommend Fast Printing to anyone. The design team at Fast Printing did marvellous job to designing our new business cards and product stickers!! From day one they understood exactly what type of stickers we needed and was very insightful in explaining to us all the different types of stickers. We absolutely love the final result and cannot believe how fantastic our logo looks on all of the stickers. that developing a new co-brand platform that will allow us to grow beyond our current space.

    5 months ago - 26/02/2014

  • David Carter77 Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to pass on a thank you the letterheads I received late last week and the cards I received yesterday I loved them the stock and print colour & quality was superb I think podium podiatry will love these.

    5 months ago - 03/02/2014

  • joshua55 Newbie   1 review
    The new stickers have been received with thanks. Appreciate the speedy turn around and these are suitable for use. These are exactly what want! Thank you for all of your effort and process.

    5 months ago - 28/01/2014

  • flowers_1 Newbie   2 reviews
    BEWARE!!! THEY ARE THE WORST COMPANY TO DEAL WITH!!! Beware!!. Sent them artwork with 4 pages - and stated in the job description that on pages 1 & 3 was gold foil print. SO what do they do? Print pages 1&3 only!!! most well have torn up $800. That\'s not all - they blamed me for not telling them there was four pages!! - Four pages clearly shown on the artwork which was sent twice. They just assumed I wanted two pages because I said I wanted foil print on pages 1&3 and went ahead with it. Then has the hide to quote me on getting them reprinted. I was told \" No this is your fault\" ... Very professional guys! No other printing company I have ever dealt with in all my years here have ever done that to me. Even their second quote wasn\'t right! They couldn\'t quote me correctly on what I wanted. No refund, no reprint offered. This is MY fault (apparently)
    Please i urge everyone to be-careful!

    5 months ago - 28/01/2014

  • Olivia82 Newbie   1 review
    I have just received the stickers and would like to say that, my client and I are much happier with this outcome.

    Thank you for your cooperation in dealing with this matter.

    6 months ago - 20/01/2014

  • Chriswalsh Newbie   1 review

    Many Thanx to you all at Fast Printing- i just got my 'Damen Art' novelty stickers in the mail- great job- they look AWESOME !!!!

    Hopefully i'll need many more done soon- 'til then i'll spread the word!

    Kind Regards

    6 months ago - 13/01/2014

  • angela100751 Newbie   1 review
    I was just wanting to thank the whole team at fast printing. I received my cards and stickers today, just in time for my opening tomorrow. They are beautiful and fabulous, couldnt have asked for a better result and assistance

    Thanks heaps

    Regards

    7 months ago - 16/12/2013

  • norris15081991 Newbie   1 review
    Hi Ashleigh & Joyce

    I just wanted to let you know that the business cards I ordered (red Yoga cards) arrived safely today and they look fantastic. Both myself and my client are extremely happy so thank you for a great job. I look forward to working with you both in the future.

    Kind regards

    7 months ago - 09/12/2013

  • bruce445566 Newbie   1 review
    I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for a recent print job you did for us - the round sticky-backed labels for Spun Fairy Floss. We were very happy with the quality and quick turn-around. We will have another print job for you in the next week or so!!!

    7 months ago - 02/12/2013

  • nathan555 Newbie   1 review
    Hello Bomi and everyone who assisted with my cards at Fast Printing ~

    THANK YOU, I received them today and theyre fabulous, couldnt have asked for a better result and assistance.

    It is very much appreciated.

    8 months ago - 25/11/2013

  • Gregpuddick Newbie   1 review
    I am pleased to say we have received the stickers and we are very pleased with the result! I needed them for Saturday and I was pleasantly surprised to have them arrive last Friday. I really love their prompt attention to our order and fast delivery, and really appreciated it.

    8 months ago - 21/11/2013

  • Sandra007 Newbie   1 review
    After seeing all reviews here, I was bit worried to use them but!!!!! T
    hey are awesome! Customer service was great and very kind.
    Even though it was my first tome to print, they explained very well and it was very helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance. The stickers were printed well and very satisfied.

    I strongly recommend here :)

    8 months ago - 10/11/2013

  • James Boham Newbie   1 review
    Our tags arrived yesterday and they look great.... we are very pleased with them.

    Thanks Joyce, and I just picked up the Spring prints I did this afternoon. Opened them up just before, the colours, stock, quality amazing! Thanks to you and the team!

    Looking forward for more future jobs :)

    8 months ago - 03/11/2013

  • Nicole82 Newbie   1 review
    I just wanted to say thank you for turning this order around so quickly, it is very much appreciated.

    The printing and quality of the invites, envelopes and stickers were awesome! My Client is very happy!

    Thanks for you help with the quotes going back and forth alot etc to get the right one.

    8 months ago - 30/10/2013

  • Nathabarnott Newbie   1 review
    Please pass on our sincere thanks to Bomi.

    The stickers we ordered look incredible. Very satisfied and please pass on our thanks to the team that assisted in our draft proofing too. The advise was appreciated.

    Thank you for your all help.

    8 months ago - 28/10/2013

  • Godphilp Newbie   1 review
    Honestly, I ordered some stickers from here and received after 5 days. The time and designs was matched as I expected. Thumbs up~! Really thanks for all your services and efforts. A good news is that one of my friends will contact you soon since I recommended you to my friends^^ Have a great Sunday~

    9 months ago - 20/10/2013

  • Marsh78 Newbie   1 review
    I have been using Fastprinting for all of my marketing materials for over a year.
    Their service, prices and product quality are all amazing. Their turnaround time is always reasonable (if not fantastically fast). I've ordered business cards, post cards, custom sized cards in 2 different sizes, custom sized single page prints, poster prints and most recently my vinyl stickers. All of these products are amazing. The print quality and paper quality are fantastic.
    I have never had anything close to a negative experience with them, and if I ever do, I'm sure they'd rectify it as quickly as possible.
    I love Fastprinting and I'll be a loyal customer for years to come.

    10 months ago - 12/09/2013

  • Stobba Newbie   1 review
    I have just received my printing in this morning. So fast as your company name. Thank you for your printing and great service. I will be in touch for more printing very soon. Looking forward to seeing next jobs.

    10 months ago - 11/09/2013

  • Sydneybook Newbie   1 review
    Can you please pass on to Max and Emily, how very pleased I am with your product and service and also the speed at which y order was delivered. Great job and fast - thanks so much. we will be in touch about business card etc in the next couple weeks or so :)) I will be recommending you very highly.

    10 months ago - 08/09/2013

  • Mike mohawk Newbie   1 review
    I had absolutely no idea where to begin with my order as I have never ordered any stickers let alone have an artwork to send for a print job!

    But you guys have been fantastic from day one as setting up my artwork and seriously I applaud your designers for being so patient with me and doing all the hard work. All I had to do was approve my artwork and make payment. It was simple as that! After a week my stickers arrived at my door and I couldn't be any happier! Seriously you guys are amazing and they look absolutely perfect on my new launching products. Thank you very much indeed.

    10 months ago - 01/09/2013

  • dussumieri Newbie   1 review
    I have found some of the reviews below quite interesting, I can't say I had any problems with the product or staff.

    We ordered stickers and magnets (same design) and the process was very easy. Staff replied promptly to e-mails and the design on the finished product is exactly as the approved proofs. The order was finalised last week and the order arrived today so very happy with the delivery time as well.

    All in all I can't fault Fast Printing.
  • Superbusiness Newbie   1 review
    Hi Bomi

    I've just received the invitations and want to say a huge thankyou for an amazing job! they look absolutely fantastic, and the client is over the moon.

    Thankyou again for assisting me very patiently - you guys are terrific.

    I will most definitely be processing another job through you guys asap!

    Thanks again, you have been wonderful!
  • Johanna81 Newbie   1 review
    Whats wrong with you guys, I've been there in person to their Surry hills office, printed business cards and stickers and they're the most awesome and friendly people i've ever known, the print quality is top notch. The place may look small, but they do many big clients.
  • Ineke Mast   2 reviews
    How I wish I had seen these reviews before I made the fateful decision to use Fast Printing. After an initial issue with them trying to charge me more than double their initial quote I gave them the benefit of the doubt and went ahead with the order. Big mistake.

    The labels I received were a small version of the artwork supplied printed on a large white sticker (not at all what I asked for) and the actual image itself was blurry and the text not readable at all - not a great result for a product label! I would have got a better result printing them myself at home.

    When I called to see if the issue could be resolved I could not believe how rude they were. I honestly have never come across such an unprofessional person in my life. I sent a final email asking politely again if we could resolve the issue and received no response at all. I am gobsmacked that any business can get away with such terrible service these days when there is so much competition out there.
  • Emily Hawkes Newbie   1 review
    I had very tight budget and deadline for upcoming event on weekend and was in trouble to find any supplier until I got the details about Fast Printing from my friend. It was just unbelievable that they completed printing of my product labels, flyers and swing tags on time!!!! Great quality, fast response and perfect timing! I know I was a crazy client to call them every day. Thanks again, Fast Printing!

  • Kelly Coady Newbie   1 review
    I had my business trip planned to France and only had 3-4 days to get printed my business cards done.

    Fast Printing did a great job in terms of meeting my deadline so I was able to use them in France also the quality of the printing and paper was also great. Very satisfied customer service, friendly as well as professional. I will definitely come back for other printing job for sure. Awesome service.

  • tomgold Newbie   1 review
    As one of the below reviews says, they're cheap, that's the only good part of the service. I actually spoke to them on the phone most of the time and they were quite good up until the order of swing tags came, and was missing letters. I asked them to reprint and said ill do business again and put this bad first impression behind them if they provide me the next 500pcs half price (Not much to ask for $30 off to continue a business relationship). 2 representatives got the email, neither replied, after calling them and trying to explain that they were the fault behind my prolonged launch date, they said well reprint and don't care about long term business, and hung up.

    If you're up for a cheap gamble ; a product that is sometimes right sometimes wrong, go with these guys. If you want someone you can deal with and depend on long term, look elsewhere.
    • sebafast Newbie 
      Yes, Our price is very cheap because we do mass offset printing. Unluckily his swing tag was misprinted somehow and it can be happening from time to time as general public understand it. I have talked with our team and we are already in the process of reprinting his job, upon his agreement. He choose the most cheapest product which is 500 swing tags $76 including GST & Delivery to him and he keep asking for 500 free.
      He was very aggressive and yelling to us because he couldn't get 500 swing tags free. If he was reasonable person, we could do offer. But he was just the person who were looking for cheap stuff because there were many options for his swing tag printing and he chose the cheapest clearly.
      Then Now he wants for free 500 swing tags.

      11/02/2013

      REPORT
  • Ojil   2 reviews
    Utterly appalling experience with this company.

    Email correspondence is the only way they deal with you, they misunderstand they quote request, then misquote directly to my client then tell my client it was her fault that she paid: no reprint would be done to remedy matters without further payment.

    They even had the gall to email me all the correspondence and tell me that I was wrong... until I pointed out my initial request in the VERY first email, after which they stopped responding and refused to deal with me further.

    They are not only rude and abrupt but their emails and their business sense: misguided.
    A business that cannot reward or foster its existing client base will surely suffer in the long run.
  • DC82 Newbie   1 review
    They are cheap. but that was about it. Customer service was nowhere to be seen - everything is done by email, when you call the company they tell you to email the consultant you firsty dealt with. My order was not what I asked for, but was told it was and that they could not remember me asking for what I had wanted. The emails I received were not very informative and I felt like a number rather then a customer. After asking to have it fixed because it was not what I asked for, they still claimed they couldn't remember and are now ignoring my emails. - BEWARE WHEN ORDERING WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque Cash AMEX

Printers

Service Options

Print Consulting Copying Designing Digital Picture Printing Binding Letters Offset Printing

Stickers Business Cards Post it notes Fridge Magnets Shelf Wobbers Swing Tags Letterheads Flyers Envelopes Postcards

Deals

  • Crazy Specials & Current Specials

    1000 Gloss paper for $77.00 including GST & Delivery. Size : 80 x 50 mm, 40mm Diameter, 50 x 50 mm Square & Business Card starts from $ 45.00.

    Value: From $77.00

    Promo code fast2005

    Expires: 31/08/2014

More Printers near Surry Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site