print
  • To Fastfit Automotive Specialist

Fastfit Automotive Specialist

Whatever the reason you need roof racks, bull bars, cargo barriers, winches, side steps, ladder racks, bicycle racks or tow bars, we have a solution for you at Fastfit.

We stock a large range of automotive products including leading brands such as Rhino roof racks, ARB bull bars and ECB bullbars, along with a huge range of accessories to suit all your vehicle needs.

Reviews of Fastfit Automotive Specialist

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • HelloIt's Newbie   1 review
    Very professional people!!! Impressed with silvestro :) happy with bulk bar fitting down with my vechicle!!!! Highly recomanded
  • fnadaya Newbie   1 review
    I had a towbar installed for my Odyssey on the weekend. The staff were professional and super-friendly.
    I stayed local and had a lovely breakfast whilst they organised it for me. All at a great and competitive price.Totally stressfree and a brilliant job, highly recommend.

    1 month ago - 01/07/2014

  • Tomsy Newbie   1 review
    I had a problem, I needed a tow bar fitted to my 2007 Mazda6 MPS, after looking on the net and a few phone calls I discovered that an off the shelf item isn't available in Australia. After more research and phone calls I found Fastfit in Leichhardt could custom make a bar for me which I discovered while talking to Marie that they had previously done. It was quite busy when I visited the workshop. My first impression of this business was that the workshop is clean and the quality of workmanship is high, while I was waiting to be served I watched an exhaust being fitted by one of the staff members, the mechanic was spraying paint onto a weld he had just made. That was the moment that my decision was made. Fastfit tow bars would be custom fitting my tow bar. The customer service was second to none. Marie had two of her mechanics look at my car to check and double check that the bar could be made and fitted. I have no hesitation to recommend Fastfit tow bars in Leichhardt to anyone and everyone.

    1 month ago - 27/06/2014

  • Only the best!!! Newbie   1 review
    Thank you all so much to the Fastfit Team. I spoke to a lovely lady Maria on the phone, she was so helpful. I was very impressed with the service. Very professional team, reliable, quick to do the job & cheap. The quality of your work is excellent. The staff are very friendly. Thank you once again to Silvestro and Maria for looking after me. I will be recommending Fastfit to all my friends. Looking forward to doing business with you soon.

    4 months ago - 02/04/2014

  • nzayat Newbie   2 reviews
    A big thanks to the Fast Fit team. When I arrived a very nice lady Maria greeted me and helped me organise the right tow bar / rear step for my Triton. Fitting was organised for the next day. They are a great bunch of people and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for Bull Bars, Tow bars, Mufflers and anything 4WD. I was so impressed with their work I ordered my bull bar and muffler while I was there. Silvestro the production manager is a walking book of knowledge when it comes to anything cars. I will definitely be back for anything else I need on my car or future cars. Thanks Guys I will recommend you to my friends.

    4 months ago - 31/03/2014

  • 83 Newbie   1 review
    quick turnaround, great service, hassle free and easy on the pocket; didn't think tow-bars could be so simple. credit to the team at fastfit leichhardt!

    10 months ago - 01/10/2013

  • inverse_of_zero Newbie   1 review
    What can I say? I don't go anywhere else because I don't trust anyone else. I have known these guys for 8 years and have taken three cars there to have custom exhaust systems made up, and each time it's a unique job. Their service is second to none, they're quick and down to earth, and their prices are extremely competitive! I have referred all my friends and family there for their special automotive needs and they always return happy. I have no hesitations in bringing either my or my friends' cars there in future. They're a family owned and run business that live for their customers, what else could you want?! So the next time you need something customised for your vehicle, just go straight to Fastfit at Leichhardt, and I'm sure they'll look after you like they always have for me!
  • Wenches Newbie   1 review
    All I can say is WOW - Needed help to get a front tow point fitted fast for a Charity Bash Rally Car, Made many calls to every company in this industry in Sydney and they all sent me in the direction of FastFit Leichhardt. Silvestro and the team came to the rescue - with a price that was to good to believe and the highest quality and friendliest professional service. Thanks to this great team we are Rally ready and able to fulfil our Mission and Passion participating in the The Great Escape Rally supporting Cystic Fibrosis Australia raising community awareness and funds.
  • John Reed Newbie   1 review
    Good old fashion customer service is what we received at Fastfit Automotive. The staff there are very helpful & informative.The lovely lady there, took the time to ask about all my towing requirements & then gave me options to suit my needs. On arrival my wife & I were greeted with a friendly smile & they started work straight away. The work was completed in the time frame quoted & overall we were very impressed with the professionalism of this business. I would highly recommend this company to all my family & friends. Great work from start to finish, job well done.
  • Andre Szombati Newbie   1 review
    Great work on my Mitsubishi Delica. These guys are one of the few people who know what they are doing with these great vans. All good at a great price....

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash AMEX

ECB Hayman Reese PaceMaker RhinoRacks Supercat TJM Trailboss XForce ARB

More Towbar Fitting near Leichhardt, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site