print
  • To Finlease Equipment Finance

The easiest way to finance business

With offices nationwide, access to over 15 capable and competitive lenders, 25 years in business and the buying power achieved through financing over $350mil in equipment finance each year for our clients, we have the negotiation and advocacy skills to truly provide our clients with the right solution and the easiest way to finance equipment.

Our clients range from sole traders to large private companies and the reason why they stay is because we make it easy. 

If you would like to have a quick chat about your circumstances, please give us a ring on 1300 358 658, like most of our clients, we work much longer hours than the banks and we are always available on mobile. 

Finlease - The easiest way to finance business

Reviews of Finlease Equipment Finance

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • PRG123 Newbie   1 review
    Finlease have been great in all aspects. This is the third time we used them to finance our equipment. Professional and friendly staff.

    5 months ago - 28/10/2013

  • Building Durability Newbie   1 review
    Finlease is the only way to go when considering Business finance - We have been clients of Finlease for decades and there is none 'so good'. Very professional and no request is too difficult and no time request too short! -
    Michael Ryan and Victoria are a significant force in the world of Finance leasing.
    Thanks Heaps
    John Palmer
    Building Durability Pty Ltd

    5 months ago - 17/10/2013

  • blackbocks Newbie   1 review
    Finlease representatives were right on the money. Smooth and easy transition and addressed every need, ironed out any creases promptly and the end result was an extremely satisfied bunch of people. Lisele and Karen should be pointed out as the managers of this enjoyable transaction. Well done to both of them as representatives of a Brand. Use FINLEASE i say ... Use them now!!!

    6 months ago - 08/10/2013

  • gkafire Newbie   1 review
    Financing our new vehicle was easy as! Finlease staff were professional and helpful all the way. Although the vehicle and the purchase of a vehicle body was from two separate suppliers and both interstate from us, the arrangements were smooth and really without any hassle at all. Thoroughly recommend the whole team at Finlease. Thanks Val, Dianne and Simon for great service!
    Greg Kelly
    GKA Investigations Group

    6 months ago - 16/09/2013

  • joanne V smith   3 reviews
    Good attention to detail and very friendly and easy to deal with. Many thanks.
    from Jo @ Marsh Media.

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • wrxgal Newbie   1 review
    Just want to say a BIG thank you to Victoria @ Finlease for helping me with my newest purchase of my wrx. If you want professionalism, reliability, and great communication, these people are the best to go with for all your finance needs. Wouldn't be where I am if it wasn't for Miles & Victoria. Thankyou!!!

    10 months ago - 22/05/2013

  • Amayzen Newbie   1 review
    Financing my recent equipment purchase was a breeze with Finlease. Luke Jones and Karen Redmond wasted no time organising my finance. I have never had such a hassle free experience getting finance sorted. Thanks Guys

    Andrew Mayzen
    Mayzen Services P/L
  • bgwoow Newbie   1 review
    I have used the services of Finlease several times over many years and have always found Val and Dianne to be very knowledgable and helpful. This time was no different with the arrangement of the finance taking place without a hitch. I am recommending them to ny clients
  • Jimmywr99 Newbie   1 review
    never a problem, always go the extra step to get the job done. well done again. been with Finlease for 10+ years
  • dough_boy Newbie   1 review
    I used Finlease 6 years ago to purchase a new work vehicle and the service was exceptional. Since then, they have financed another 2 cars. Although I've dealt with different people for on each occasion, they've all been extremely professional and the level of service was exceptional. They looked after my most recent purchase and I would highly recommend Finlease to anyone.

Banks

Products

Home Loans Business Loans Vehicle Finance

Equipment Finance Commercial Hire Purchase Chattel Mortgate Finance / Operating Lease Residential Finance Commercial Property Finance Investment Property Finance

More Banks near North Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site