print
  • To Finlease Equipment Finance

The easiest way to finance business

With offices nationwide, access to over 15 capable and competitive lenders, 25 years in business and the buying power achieved through financing over $350mil in equipment finance each year for our clients, we have the negotiation and advocacy skills to truly provide our clients with the right solution and the easiest way to finance equipment.

Our clients range from sole traders to large private companies and the reason why they stay is because we make it easy. 

If you would like to have a quick chat about your circumstances, please give us a ring on 1300 358 658, like most of our clients, we work much longer hours than the banks and we are always available on mobile. 

Finlease - The easiest way to finance business

Reviews of Finlease Equipment Finance

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • FTDesign   3 reviews
    Very pleased with the speed of Finlease's response and the hassle free organisation of vehicle finance

    2 weeks ago - 07/10/2014

  • SteveandAli Newbie   1 review
    This is our third boat loan arranged through Jay and Kerri-Anne and I would not even consider getting a quote from elsewhere. So professional knowledgeable and up to date with market trends and conditions coupled with a commercial outlook for structuring made this latest deal so easy and painless. Jay and Kerri-Anne you are both stars and deserve every bit of success and accolade you get. Thanks again for such a smooth deal. Steve & Ali.

    2 months ago - 22/07/2014

  • Leisure mangement Newbie   1 review
    Always a pleasure to work with Miles, Victoria and the Finlease team. Very professional and supportive.

    3 months ago - 26/06/2014

  • Fleet sailor Newbie   1 review
    After hassle-free 5 years finance contract for my boat in charter, Finlease made re-finance easy. Thanks to Mark, Kerri-Ann and the team for making the business happen, again. Thanks again for your great work!
    Fleet Sailor

    3 months ago - 24/06/2014

  • Greg Hugge Newbie   1 review
    I have been dealing with Finlease for 12 years now they always give a great deal with great service. Thanks again Jay,
    Greg Huggett
  • Ben Nicholas Newbie   1 review
    Finlease are great to work with. I have been dealing with them for some years now and they always exceed my expectations. Great company and I recommend them highly. Well done.

    4 months ago - 13/06/2014

  • MDBS Sydney Newbie   1 review
    I had a great experience with an easy, no fuss and professional attitude. Will be doing more business with Finlease in the future.

    4 months ago - 11/06/2014

  • PRG123 Newbie   1 review
    Finlease have been great in all aspects. This is the third time we used them to finance our equipment. Professional and friendly staff.

    11 months ago - 28/10/2013

  • Building Durability Newbie   1 review
    Finlease is the only way to go when considering Business finance - We have been clients of Finlease for decades and there is none 'so good'. Very professional and no request is too difficult and no time request too short! -
    Michael Ryan and Victoria are a significant force in the world of Finance leasing.
    Thanks Heaps
    John Palmer
    Building Durability Pty Ltd
  • blackbocks Newbie   1 review
    Finlease representatives were right on the money. Smooth and easy transition and addressed every need, ironed out any creases promptly and the end result was an extremely satisfied bunch of people. Lisele and Karen should be pointed out as the managers of this enjoyable transaction. Well done to both of them as representatives of a Brand. Use FINLEASE i say ... Use them now!!!
  • gkafire Newbie   1 review
    Financing our new vehicle was easy as! Finlease staff were professional and helpful all the way. Although the vehicle and the purchase of a vehicle body was from two separate suppliers and both interstate from us, the arrangements were smooth and really without any hassle at all. Thoroughly recommend the whole team at Finlease. Thanks Val, Dianne and Simon for great service!
    Greg Kelly
    GKA Investigations Group
  • joanne V smith   3 reviews
    Good attention to detail and very friendly and easy to deal with. Many thanks.
    from Jo @ Marsh Media.
  • wrxgal   5 reviews
    Just want to say a BIG thank you to Victoria @ Finlease for helping me with my newest purchase of my wrx. If you want professionalism, reliability, and great communication, these people are the best to go with for all your finance needs. Wouldn't be where I am if it wasn't for Miles & Victoria. Thankyou!!!
  • Amayzen Newbie   1 review
    Financing my recent equipment purchase was a breeze with Finlease. Luke Jones and Karen Redmond wasted no time organising my finance. I have never had such a hassle free experience getting finance sorted. Thanks Guys

    Andrew Mayzen
    Mayzen Services P/L
  • bgwoow Newbie   1 review
    I have used the services of Finlease several times over many years and have always found Val and Dianne to be very knowledgable and helpful. This time was no different with the arrangement of the finance taking place without a hitch. I am recommending them to ny clients
  • Jimmywr99 Newbie   1 review
    never a problem, always go the extra step to get the job done. well done again. been with Finlease for 10+ years
  • dough_boy Newbie   1 review
    I used Finlease 6 years ago to purchase a new work vehicle and the service was exceptional. Since then, they have financed another 2 cars. Although I've dealt with different people for on each occasion, they've all been extremely professional and the level of service was exceptional. They looked after my most recent purchase and I would highly recommend Finlease to anyone.
  • dugrussell Newbie   1 review
    We used Finlease to finance a fairly large boat purchase. The service we recieved was simply the best service we have experienced from any organization or person (Jay Martin) in the finance sector in our lives. Would recommend Jay and Finlease to everyone.
  • timbaworx Newbie   1 review
    I used finlease nearly 5 year ago to finance 2 new work vehicle for my business, I have also used them for my own personal car 2 years ago and I've now just financed another work vehicle with them. Whilst I have dealt with a different person on each of these occasions, everyone of them has shown a good client relationship and has produce the result I have wanted with minimum fuss. I'd strongly recommend using finlease. I wouldn't have used them 3 times if I wasn't happy.
  • Allan.Met Newbie   1 review
    5 years ago Finlease assisted us with the preparation of a business plan and the financing to put our new yacht, Serendipity into a charter fleet with Cumberland Charter Yachts in the Whitsundays. Serendipity has now successfully completed the first part of her life in charter and come up for re-financing of the residual. Once again Finlease has arranged the finance and in the process smoothed out all the requirements for our ongoing charter business. Many thanks for helping us make our dreams come true.

Banks

Products

Home Loans Business Loans Vehicle Finance

Equipment Finance Commercial Hire Purchase Chattel Mortgate Finance / Operating Lease Residential Finance Commercial Property Finance Investment Property Finance

More Banks near North Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site