print
  • To Fusion Locksmiths

Mobile Locksmith And Emergency Lockout Specialists In Sydney

Fusion Locksmiths is the company to call for fast and efficient locksmith services in Sydney. Our family-operated business provides reliable solutions to all kinds of lock and security concerns. From changing locks in homes to installing multiple locks in a commercial property, our local locksmiths will get the job done right the first time.

We offer a mobile locksmith and 24 hours lockout services throughout Sydney. If you find yourself locked out of your car, home or office, give us a call. We'll send a lockout specialist to attend to your needs promptly. Book our service and let our friendly locksmith specialists do their work. We are ready to answer your lock questions at any time of the day and provide solutions that work.

Professional 24 Hour Locksmith Services

At Fusion Locksmiths, you can easily get the service of a home, office or auto locksmith 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Aside from lock repairs and lock installation, we specialise in lockouts and emergency locksmith services. We provide an after hours locksmith service to respond to our clients' needs, night or early morning. Whether you're looking for a car locksmith to gain access to your car or a 24/7 locksmith to rekey your door locks, contact us and we'll be glad to help you.

Reliable Emergency Lockout Services 

Trust our team of residential, commercial and automotive locksmith experts to help you day or night. We take pride in our flexible locksmith 24 hrs operations, friendly services and honest pricing. We greatly value customer satisfaction so we provide a 12-month guarantee on all our workmanship. With a fully equipped mobile workshop, we can provide regular and after hours lockout services anywhere in Sydney. 

For more information on our mobile locksmith services, visit our website at www.fusionlocksmiths.com.au. We look forward to helping you!

Reviews of Fusion Locksmiths

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • LucilleBarni   5 reviews
    Thanks Josh for being on time and a job well done, very reliable.
    Lucille.

    5 months ago - 11/05/2014

  • joshmartin Newbie   1 review
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    At short notice, Josh at Fusion Locksmiths handled our tricky lock situation with skill & professionalism.
    The next day, his wife went out of her way to deliver a part for another lock.
    We appreciate the care they took to help us & highly recommend their services.

    Mark & Leila Maroubra

    7 months ago - 21/03/2014

  • Julia.Lyaschenko Newbie   1 review
    Josh has done a few lock installation jobs at our place. In a timely and professional manner. He understands his customers needs and offers the best solution. His professionalism and delivered quality are leaving us as his customers in a great mood. We definitely recommend Josh's services.
  • Correz   3 reviews
    Extremely reliable, punctual, & professional service. Cannot fault Josh & his team.

    8 months ago - 31/01/2014

  • Westhmus Newbie   1 review
    The staff came to our apartment just 30 minutes after i called them, and literally went above and beyond to get us in when we had locked ourselves out!
  • gmkmorrison Newbie   1 review
    Josh was fantastic. At my house within 15 minutes to let my dog and I in out of the cold. Professional, trustworthy and competitive pricing. I highly recommend.
  • NickyCR Newbie   1 review
    Fusion Locksmiths was amazing! I called 3 other locksmiths none of which could give me an ETA. Josh not only gave me one of 15 mins but he arrived on time as well. I couldn't be happier with his service and will be recommending him to my friends.
  • June D   5 reviews
    I wish to thank you Josh for your expertise and professionalism in doing a great job for me! June at Roselands.
  • SG22   3 reviews
    Josh was friendly and provided great info. Being able to pay by credit card was a plus
  • StayWell Newbie   1 review
    Fusion Locksmiths can not be faulted for reliability, efficiency and service standard. Josh you are a master!
  • Chtaylor90 Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Josh. We are very happy with the service. I contacted 3 locksmiths and Fusion was the only company who would quote.
  • ms_naomi Newbie   1 review
    Needed my locks changed to keep out my x. Fusion was fast, friendly and much less than i was expecting.
    Thanks Josh.
  • only local Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Fusion for all the help with my new locks I feel alot safer now.
  • CoogeeLocal Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Fusion. You were efficient and friendly and did exactly what you promised.
  • NATTRACEY Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Fusion! I cannot be more appreciative of how much you helped me! I locked myself out of my home late at night. I didn't know what to do & rang a couple of locksmiths - who were going to charge a ridiculous amount PLUS I had to wait over one hour!

    Then I rang Fusion! A very polite and calming locksmith told me not to worry and he would be there within 20 minutes - which he was! At such reasonable prices and wonderful service, Fusion are the Locksmiths for me! Natalie Tracey
  • Angelo Apo   2 reviews
    I cant praise Fusion Locksmiths highly enough! If ever you need fast, friendly and reliable service from a locksmith, this is the company to call. I locked myself out of my apartment on a cold rainy night and called Fusion for help and they arrived within a 15 minutes, had my front door unlocked promptly and waited patiently while I searched for my keys. Excellent service!
  • Paulette B Newbie   1 review
    I have to compliment a young man from Fusion Locksmiths who was a great help when I could not find the key to get into my house. His words to me when I called him were not to worry and that he will be there straight away and he was. Prior to calling him I tried other locksmiths who did not want to travel the distance and were not really interested in coming out. The job was done quickly, most efficiently and with a lovely smile. He also made sure that I was happy. I would definitely recommend Fusion Locksmiths.
  • MonaTurtle Newbie   1 review
    I moved into a new house that had a lock on the front door but no key. I got several quotes and Fusion was about half the price of the others. The locksmith was here same day and job done in about 1 hour, great job, great service, thanks Fusion.
  • MONIQUEBLA Newbie   1 review
    I came home at midnight to find that my house had been broken into. I called 3 different locksmiths and I could not reach one, I left messages for all 3 and none of them ever returned my call. I then called Fusion Locksmiths in desperation and with in 15 minutes the locksmith was at my door. His service was professional and really fast, the work he did was first class and the price was great. I have now found a locksmith that I will use for life, I highly recommend Fusion for their great workmanship. Thanks Fusion Locksmiths for making me feel secure in my home again!
  • Hayley Lab Newbie   1 review
    I called Fusion Locksmiths as I recently moved into a new place and required all the barrels re-keyed.
    Excellent service from the first phone call and the workmanship was first class.
    Their service was professional, prompt and friendly. And the price so fair!!
    Since then, I have also arrived home after a long day at work, half asleep and locked myself out of the house.
    Called Fusion again as I was so impressed with their service the first time. They didn't let me down!
    Again, punctual, knew what they were doing and I was inside the comforts of my home within minutes.
    Thanks again Fusion!
    I wouldn't call anyone else.

Open Public Holidays Open 24hrs / 7 Days Appointments Available Contact 24 hours

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cash AMEX

Locksmiths

Service Options

Commercial Window Locks Re-Coding Installation Barrel Changing Residential Re-Keying Intercom Systems Key Cutting Deadlocks Lock Out Service Automotive Lock Changes & Repairs File Cabinet & Desk Locks Ignition Locks

  • ACN: 000 000 000
  • ABN: 20 140 008 706

Deals

  • Fusion Locksmiths - 2015 deal

    Mention this advertisement with True Local and Fusion Locksmiths will offer you 10% discount on service and labour for any locksmith job booked before the 6th January, 2015

    Value: 10%

    Promo code TRUE LOCAL

    Expires: 06/01/2015

More Locksmiths near Mascot, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site