20% OFF ALL CARPET CLEANING, COMMERCIAL, RESIDENTIAL & WINDOW CLEANING SERVICES. Under new management.

At Goodfellas Cleaning our clients are our number 1 priority, to guarantee the highest level of service we utilize quality control programs which include regular onsite inspections. We constantly monitor our work and encourage customer communication as their input to heighten our level of cleaning services. 

We manage sites of all sizes so there is NO JOB TOO BIG OR SMALL that we cant handle; from large sites that require permanent staff to a large team of after-hours cleaners, to small sites requiring daily or weekly visits.
 
As a professional cleaning company there are no hidden extras and should we fail to perform to your highest expectations then we ensure that we will fix the problem on our next visit and if we dont, then you get that weeks cleaning for FREE!!

Our aim over the last 10 years is to be a growing family business delivering a professional service with a smile and ensure each customer receives 100% commitment and value for there money.

Through Goodfellas Cleaning achievements of various cleaning services, we are a successful and professionally managed all round cleaning company, a market leader in every field of cleaning, providing a wide range of services. Why shop around for quote after quote when we can provide you with all your cleaning services in one unique phone call on 1300 489 589!

The Goodfellas Cleaning team are all highly trained and experienced staff who are owner operators and passionate about their work and  looking after your home or business as if it were their own. All of our work is of highest importance with not only meeting but exceeding our customer's expectations with every service.

Services - Residential Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Commerical Cleaning, Strata Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Window Cleaning, High Pressure Cleaning, End of Lease Cleaning.

Reviews of Goodfellas Cleaning

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Vibe13 Local Star   59 reviews
    Recently used this company to clean my unit on the Gold Coast and they did an excellent job. The two ladies commissioned to do the job were prompt, friendly and thorough. Can't ask for much more than that.
  • Stephanie92 Newbie   1 review
    Absolutely disgusted with the lack of respect I recieved whilst asking for a quote. Was told "Dont bother calling back cause we don't want your business" because I said I will call around for other quotes and get back to them.
  • Dukenewcombe Newbie   1 review
    Made an appt, however after shopping around, cancelled the appt based on a much better quote with a more reputable company. My girlfriend rang to cancel and they responded with "that's b******" and became verbally aggressive. Needless to say, she hung up on them.

    DO NOT USE!

    5 months ago - 02/11/2013

  • Amanda L21 Newbie   1 review
    Terrible company never use! They send you an email qoute then turn up ask for more money when you talk to the management they are rude, I have email of the qoute and they wouldn't honour it. do the clean and now we are fighting to get our bond back DO NOT USE
  • Fran Liddl Newbie   1 review
    The absolute worst Cleaning company ever. I booked an end of lease clean and they didn't even clean the bench tops in my bathroom nor the walls or the bathroom cabinet. I have never been more disgusted in my life with their complete lack of service. I had to re clean the house myself! I will be contacting the Dept of Fair Trading.
  • ell292 Newbie   1 review
    The worst service I have ever received!!!!
  • pug_lover Newbie   2 reviews
    I wish I had read these reviews before using Goodfellas Cleaners, then I wouldn't be in a position to have to write my own. This company is by far, the most unprofessional and rude organisation I have every come across. The cleaner arrived 3 hours late to start an end of leave clean, after 10.5 hours, numerous follow up phone calls to the company to find out what was going one, they were finally finished yet lock my only set of keys inside so I wasn't able to access the property again. From there, nothing but drama followed in trying to sort out access, locksmiths, payment and so on. I would urge people to cut off their own foot before using this cleaning company. 1/2 is far too generous.

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Shani88   2 reviews
    I have to agree with every single half star rating here.
    These guys are incredibly unprofessional. I had organised a Bond clean with carpet cleaning around 3 weeks in advance. The morning of the bond clean I get a text message saying they cannot clean my apartment due to cleanliness. There was nothing wrong with my apartment excluding the fact that it needed a final Bond clean. ( I'm not going to clean my apartment just before a bond clean?) Later I find out they did not even arrive at my apartment for inspection to start with.

    10 months ago - 17/06/2013

  • Tootside Newbie   1 review
    Warning: Do Not Use This Company!
    I really wish I'd read these reviews before I used them for a bond clean.
    1. They confirmed the cleaning for the wrong day.
    2. They then didn't turn up on the actual day until I chased and they realised they'd booked them for the wrong day.
    3. They got someone in last minute ( 2 hours late) who did not have the time to clean properly - fans not cleaned, floor needed to be cleaned again, skirting boards not cleaned......

    4. Cleaning was appalling - we had to return and clean ourselves for a further 2 hours and still did not get full bond back as we didn't have time to do a through job. ( our house wasn't even that dirty)

    It was been the most stressful experience.

    10 months ago - 03/06/2013

  • Truthseeker Newbie   1 review
    So unprofessional and rude. Do not use these people.
    Can't believe how rude they were to me after i cancelled my booking 2 weeks in advance.

    10 months ago - 24/05/2013

  • lielsink   2 reviews
    The most unprofessional service you will ever find!!

    Had carpet cleaning booked in for 9 am on moving day. By 9.30 hadn't come so I called to find out what was going on. They said they'd check where the "carpet cleaner" was. I waited 3 more hours and called 6 more times. Each time got the answering machine. Nobody showed up at all and I never got a call back. Waiting and stressing in an empty unit is not how I wanted to spend my last day.

    Luckily I called another carpet cleaner who was able to come around. Really saved the day.

    If you book carpet cleaning with these people, you will regret it.

    11 months ago - 12/05/2013

  • Kais Newbie   1 review
    Cancelled booking without prior notice. When I called them, they were rude, unapologetic and unprofessional. Hung up on me too. I'm seriously considering suing them.

    11 months ago - 29/04/2013

  • Burleighbuddies Newbie   1 review
    We should have known better - any company that offers vouchers usually is in death march and needs to generate business. $59 for four rooms - so when I say we have three bedrooms (all under the maximum size) a passageway and three small rugs, it's going to cost an additional $79. Carpets are wet and one is still dirty on the edges and the whole visit after arriving 2 hours later than promised, was complete in 40 minutes. If they are looking to increase their customer base, then quality service and integrity is the way to do this - not shoddy, unreliable and slapdash service.

    11 months ago - 25/04/2013

  • Bbkb8283 Newbie   1 review
    Customer service was ok getting quote but once they turned up it went downhill. Got a phone call to say it was extra to clean walls (first time I'd ever heard of that as its part of an exit clean). We were leaving for interstate that day so paid them extra to do it and appalled by how they cleaned. For nearly $800 we had parents go back to house to re-clean so it could be tenanted back out. Tried calling them to say it was not up to standard got the response that they would check with their management as they cleaned everything and would get back to us. This never happened. Would never use this company ever again!
  • Martin213 Newbie   1 review
    Asked for a quote and was rude when I didnt accept their "low" quote. Wow, so glad I avoided a potential disaster. Avoid.
  • Sam'e Came Newbie   1 review
    DO NOT USE "GOODFELLAS CLEANING"!!!!!
    Had them out to clean our carpets and they left metres and metres of black marks all over our skirting boards- getting them to come back and fix it is like organizing a bloody circus! And they only take cash and when i asked for a receipt the guy said he didnt have a pen on him so he gave me a blank receipt and told me to put whatever amount i wanted on it!
  • BEC-A Newbie   1 review
    Disgusting "Customer service" & worst bond clean of my furnished apartment. Floors where not cleaned around any furniture, behind blinds, nothing was touched. There was piles of water on the floor in the bathrooms and kitchen, also our dining chairs where covered in water from buckets that had been put on the chairs. The carpets where soaking wet and smelt off. The patio hadn't been touched either. And this is just to make note of a few problems! When i called too complain i got spoken to by an unprofessional, rude and degrading man. They went back to clean the next day (after a lot of arguing on his behalf) and it is the same as yesterday. Do not use this company unless you are prepared to do the job yourself after!!!!!
  • Brendan.G Newbie   1 review
    We booked a Bond clean with included carpet cleaning with Goodfellas because they were offering us a flat rate that we were happy with. Then we read some of the reviews on this site and became quite worried. In the end we decided to give them a try, and were NOT disappointed! Our cleaner's name was Kelly and she did an AWESOME job and we got our entire bond back without any questions. VERY HAPPY! The only thing was that Kelly was not sure whether the carpet cleaner was coming, but after a phone call, she clarified that he was coming. Very easy to work with :)
  • ecklund78 Newbie   1 review
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY showed up 2 hours late to clean carpets and when I called then to ask where they were i was spoken to very rudely, carpets were advertised as 2 hour dry time took 48 hours to dry then smelled of wet towels for weeks, they also did my bond clean which i had to go back and clean myself as real estate would not return bond. CUSTOMER BEWARE
  • Poss81 Newbie   1 review
    Worst cleaning job ever! We were extremely disappointed with the service and lack of professionalism we received from Goodfellas Cleaning. We had to do a further 8 hours of cleaning after paying $500 for Goodfellas to clean. The cleaners turned up 3 hours late and simply did not do half the cleaning that was promised and advertised on their website. The cleaners were very rude, intimidating and unprofessional. We tried to make a complaint to the manager but he refused to accept that his cleaners didn't do the cleaning. He was very immature and rude. We are making a complaint with the ACCC and sending a letter from our solicitor. That's how bad our experience with Goodfellas was!

Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Gift Vouchers Direct Deposit EFT PayPal

Cleaning

Service Options

Curtain Cleaning Mopping Stain Removal Graffiti Removal Wet or Dry Vacuuming Anti-Slip Protection Odour Control Steam Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Move In / Out Cleaning Party Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Shot Blasting

 

Get a quote now

Who do you need?

eg. Plumber, Accountant, Painter

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site