print
  • To Hair Angel

Your Professional Hair Stylist

Hair Angel is committed to giving her Clients what THEY want! We always provide the best results we can achieve for our customer's hair. Please take the time to look through our service offerings on our website, as well as viewing our client testimonials and photo gallery. 

Hair Angel Provides a one on one exclusive salon experience so Book Now for the best hair of your life!

With over 15 years of hair dressing experience, Hair Angel will make you look fabulous. We offer the full range of hair dressing services including:

- Cutting
- Colouring
- Styling
- Weddings
- Keratin straightening


Reviews of Hair Angel

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Sue1987 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    15/11/2012

  • AlexandraSkye Newbie   1 review
    I met Deb yesterday for the first time in a desperate state. My hair was unsalvageable, or so I thought, but somehow she has left me feeling much better about not only my hair, but myself. Deb is an absolutely lovely woman who made me feel not like a client but a friend within the first few minutes. My hair is now well and truly on its way to being my ideal hair. The condition is already much better, and the insane amount of frizz I had when I arrived yesterday is all but gone. Can't wait to see her again. Without a doubt I would recommend her to everyone I meet.

    3 months ago - 03/01/2014

  • Texanaussie Newbie   2 reviews
    What can I say that the other reviewers haven't? I found Deb on True Local, as well, after my previous hairdresser did his own thing one too many times. A colourist that does a good blonde is hard to find, but Deb does a great blonde! She corrected the colour and gave me exactly what I wanted, but better. She has a great flair for style in every way, from hair to home to fashion. Bonus: plenty of free parking in front (no having to feed the meter in foils, girls!), double bonus: I could walk if I wasn't so lazy! Thanks, Deb.

    4 months ago - 13/12/2013

  • Ivonne78 Newbie   1 review
    I was looking for a hairdresser who specialises in changing from dark brown to blonde hair and upon reading many reviews decided to give Deb of Hair Angel a go she is amazing and has transformed my hair into beautiful multi-tonal blonde. I was worried about the dreaded orange hair phase, however I didnt have this problem seeing Deb. Im so happy to have finally found a hairdresser thats honest, caring and definitely knows hair! Thanks Deb!

    4 months ago - 12/12/2013

  • SashaLillis Newbie   1 review
    Having recently moved to the area, I found Deb through TrueLocal and after visiting for a cut and colour, I cannot agree more with all of the positive reviews. She has saved my hair, given it a new lease of life, not to mention the brilliant curling technique she does with just a hairdryer and brush, I was in awe watching her transform my hair this way.
    She is simply amazing, a true professional and what she doesn't know about hair isn't worth knowing!

    5 months ago - 15/11/2013

  • CiaraB Newbie   1 review
    After moving to the area, I found Deb through TrueLocal. I couldn't agree more with all of the great reviews - they are definitely warranted. Deb is a real professional with a fantastic knack for interpreting what you want (when you are not sure yourself!). I'm not great at self styling and on my first visit wanted something new and fresh but wasn't quite sure what or even how I would manage something new (having had the same style for years). Deb helped me with a perfect colour and cut that's easy even for me to manage but still looks like I've just had my hair done, even after several weeks. I can't recommend Hair Angel highly enough, Deb's talent and service is the best I've experienced in Sydney.

    5 months ago - 29/10/2013

  • Happy katie Newbie   1 review
    I found Deb through true local after reading so many other positive reviews. Well I am here to add yet another positive review.
    After many dud hair do's, I can honestly say Deb is a pro & knows her stuff. Deb nurtured my hair with safe colouring, corrected a very bad haircut and more recently gave me what I believe is my best cut ever!
    That to me is a true hair angel.
  • S-Brina Newbie   1 review
    I've been with Deb for 4 years now and she is simply fabulous! She always manages to get the perfect shade/tint of blond that brings out my complexion. Other hair dressers around the world (tried many all the way from the US to Germany and Hong Kong) don't do such a perfect job like Deb. And that's just the hair - Deb is a lovely person that I always enjoy having a chat with. Get your appointment with her - you will love it!

    7 months ago - 03/09/2013

  • Deb Roach Newbie   2 reviews
    I'm just back from 2 months overseas and I can't even begin to tell you how amazing it is to be back with my hair dresser who knows how I like my blow dries, makes me feel pretty abs looks after me so well
  • Tinajed Newbie   2 reviews
    I've been seeing Deb for 3 years now and every time is just as fabulous as the last. She has really taken care of my hair, transformed it when it was dead and makes me feel great every time I walk out. I couldn't recommend Deb more - I trust everything she says and does to my hair!

    7 months ago - 18/08/2013

  • Audrey Adamson Newbie   1 review
    This is the best hairdresser in the Pacific! I'm currently sailing around the world and my colour and hair was in need of some serious care and attention. Most people have a bad hair day, I've have a bad hair quarter! I was referred to Deb by a friend living in Sydney. She coloured and cut my hair to perfection. She's taken me from salty sea dog to glamourous city slicker!

    7 months ago - 17/08/2013

More Hairdressers near Rozelle, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site