print
  • To Hair Angel

Your Professional Hair Stylist

Hair Angel is committed to giving her Clients what THEY want! We always provide the best results we can achieve for our customer's hair. Please take the time to look through our service offerings on our website, as well as viewing our client testimonials and photo gallery. 

Hair Angel Provides a one on one exclusive salon experience so Book Now for the best hair of your life!

With over 15 years of hair dressing experience, Hair Angel will make you look fabulous. We offer the full range of hair dressing services including:

- Cutting
- Colouring
- Styling
- Weddings
- Keratin straightening


Reviews of Hair Angel

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • EmerByrne Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    19/11/2012

  • AmbaBoo Newbie   2 reviews
    I have been in love with my hair for the past 18 months now.. No miracle shampoo, styling product or extensions but a pair of magic hands coupled with great talent, creativity and fabulous style. That's Deb. She has not only transformed my hair but also completely changed 'getting my hair done' experience. Being a blonde for the past three decades I've had my share of salon visits with various results, some great, some just ok and some left me unhappy and rather disheartened about money wasted. Looking back now, as much as I like having my hair looking good, I really just dreaded sitting in a salon for hours, wasting time and being asked repeated times if I was doing anything special that evening. All that is a distant memory now. Having my hair done by Deb is a completely different experience. Every time I see her I feel like hanging out with a good friend. Great conversation and good laughs while she works her magic. So when it is time to go home I not only look but also feel great.
    Chances are you might be reading this review because (like me 18 months ago) all you want is a great hair and excellent service but just don't know where to go. And if you (just like me) decide to give Deb a call, the next time you visit this site you will most likely be writing about your fabulous hair.

    2 months ago - 20/06/2014

  • Maz10 Newbie   1 review
    Deb is a great hairdresser! She listens to what you want and is honest about what will work, so you never walk out with a cut or colour that doesn't suit you. I have struggled for years to find a hairdresser who really understands what I want, I have finally found one who does and I would highly recommend her!
  • PhoebsM Newbie   1 review
    I went to see Deb for the first time a couple of months ago. She listened to what I wanted and made a plan to get there. After the first visit I was already so happy with my highlights and cut, and a couple of days ago after my second visit it's even better! She made me feel very relaxed without all the fluff and nastiness you get in the salons. Definitely ditching my old salon and sticking with Deb!
  • AlexandraSkye Newbie   1 review
    I met Deb yesterday for the first time in a desperate state. My hair was unsalvageable, or so I thought, but somehow she has left me feeling much better about not only my hair, but myself. Deb is an absolutely lovely woman who made me feel not like a client but a friend within the first few minutes. My hair is now well and truly on its way to being my ideal hair. The condition is already much better, and the insane amount of frizz I had when I arrived yesterday is all but gone. Can't wait to see her again. Without a doubt I would recommend her to everyone I meet.

    7 months ago - 03/01/2014

  • Texanaussie Newbie   2 reviews
    What can I say that the other reviewers haven't? I found Deb on True Local, as well, after my previous hairdresser did his own thing one too many times. A colourist that does a good blonde is hard to find, but Deb does a great blonde! She corrected the colour and gave me exactly what I wanted, but better. She has a great flair for style in every way, from hair to home to fashion. Bonus: plenty of free parking in front (no having to feed the meter in foils, girls!), double bonus: I could walk if I wasn't so lazy! Thanks, Deb.

    8 months ago - 13/12/2013

  • Ivonne78 Newbie   1 review
    I was looking for a hairdresser who specialises in changing from dark brown to blonde hair and upon reading many reviews decided to give Deb of Hair Angel a go she is amazing and has transformed my hair into beautiful multi-tonal blonde. I was worried about the dreaded orange hair phase, however I didnt have this problem seeing Deb. Im so happy to have finally found a hairdresser thats honest, caring and definitely knows hair! Thanks Deb!

    8 months ago - 12/12/2013

  • SashaLillis Newbie   1 review
    Having recently moved to the area, I found Deb through TrueLocal and after visiting for a cut and colour, I cannot agree more with all of the positive reviews. She has saved my hair, given it a new lease of life, not to mention the brilliant curling technique she does with just a hairdryer and brush, I was in awe watching her transform my hair this way.
    She is simply amazing, a true professional and what she doesn't know about hair isn't worth knowing!

    9 months ago - 15/11/2013

  • CiaraB Newbie   1 review
    After moving to the area, I found Deb through TrueLocal. I couldn't agree more with all of the great reviews - they are definitely warranted. Deb is a real professional with a fantastic knack for interpreting what you want (when you are not sure yourself!). I'm not great at self styling and on my first visit wanted something new and fresh but wasn't quite sure what or even how I would manage something new (having had the same style for years). Deb helped me with a perfect colour and cut that's easy even for me to manage but still looks like I've just had my hair done, even after several weeks. I can't recommend Hair Angel highly enough, Deb's talent and service is the best I've experienced in Sydney.

    9 months ago - 29/10/2013

  • Happy katie Newbie   1 review
    I found Deb through true local after reading so many other positive reviews. Well I am here to add yet another positive review.
    After many dud hair do's, I can honestly say Deb is a pro & knows her stuff. Deb nurtured my hair with safe colouring, corrected a very bad haircut and more recently gave me what I believe is my best cut ever!
    That to me is a true hair angel.
  • S-Brina Newbie   1 review
    I've been with Deb for 4 years now and she is simply fabulous! She always manages to get the perfect shade/tint of blond that brings out my complexion. Other hair dressers around the world (tried many all the way from the US to Germany and Hong Kong) don't do such a perfect job like Deb. And that's just the hair - Deb is a lovely person that I always enjoy having a chat with. Get your appointment with her - you will love it!

    11 months ago - 03/09/2013

By Appointment (Only) Flexible Hours by Appointment

More Hairdressers near Rozelle, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site