print
  • To Hair Angel

Your Professional Hair Stylist

Hair Angel is committed to giving her Clients what THEY want! We always provide the best results we can achieve for our customer's hair. Please take the time to look through our service offerings on our website, as well as viewing our client testimonials and photo gallery. 

Hair Angel Provides a one on one exclusive salon experience so Book Now for the best hair of your life!

With over 15 years of hair dressing experience, Hair Angel will make you look fabulous. We offer the full range of hair dressing services including:

- Cutting
- Colouring
- Styling
- Weddings
- Keratin straightening

Reviews of Hair Angel

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • rosa6 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    28/11/2012

  • Maz10 Newbie   2 reviews
    I have just walked out and my hair feels amazing, which means I do too! I can't recommend Deb highly enough she is just the best hairdresser who really listens to what you want and gives great advice.
    • hairangel1 Newbie 
      So nice of you to leave such a lovely review for me:-) look forward to seeing you soon lovely. Enjoy your new hair !

      5 days ago - 20/04/2015

      REPORT
  • sally40 Newbie   1 review
    Deb has been cutting my hair for over 2 years and from thin stringy no volume hair I now have thick shiny locks. Thought I could colour my hair myself but it went disastrously wrong, Deb suggested some highlights and am looking in the mirror at a transformed head of hair which really works with my skin colour, so exciting, thanks so much Deb.xx

    1 month ago - 13/03/2015

    • hairangel1 Newbie 
      Hey Sally, you are so lovely to leave me a review, thank you. It was great transforming your colour yesterday, you look fantastic! See u soon for more great highlights.

      1 month ago - 14/03/2015

      REPORT
  • amanda tasovski Newbie   2 reviews
    Deb is truly amazing. I am loving my highlights more and more each day and getting so many compliments. My colour has been a shambles and she has already improved it out of sight from just one visit. I cannot wait for my next visit. She also gives great tips and really really works with the hair you have.xx

    1 month ago - 27/02/2015

  • Anne Mari3 Newbie   1 review
    Deb has been doing my hair for almost 2 y and she is doing great cuts and respecting my natural colour while doing magic hidding appearing grey hair. Always on Time and great atmosphere un her private salon ! I recommend her highly
  • jappleton Newbie   1 review
    Deb really just is amazing. I've just come home from my first appointment with her; she's fixed my previous hairdresser's colour mixup and given me a delicious new base colour in just one visit. Add to that a very competent cut and a lovely blow wave in my heavy hair in under 90 minutes and I'm absolutely over the moon. I'm so happy with it already and we haven't even done any highlight work yet, it's going to be hard waiting six weeks for my next appointment. I'm left wondering why I didn't jump ship from my old hairdresser years ago.

    4 months ago - 05/12/2014

    • hairangel1 Newbie 
      Hey Jenna thanks so much for your lovely review. It was great hanging out with you this afternoon. Looking forward to putting our dream hair plan into action over the next couple of appointments. See u soon :) Deb

      4 months ago - 05/12/2014

      REPORT
  • Belinda Ik Newbie   1 review
    Deb is amazing. I came into deb with really damaged, very dark hair which did not suit me one bit. Deb has transformed my hair both health wise as well as look wise. Deb suggested a different approach to colouring my hair and within a few sessions you could see the difference- I am about 4 shades lighted and loving this new look. Deb is a hairdresser you can trust to be honest with what suits you, which is hard to find in the hairdressing world. and the atmosphere of the salon is amazing. Wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else!
    • hairangel1 Newbie 
      Thanks so much Belinda, It is such a pleasure taking care of you. I love seeing how happy you are each time we have an appointment. Look forward to seeing you in a few weeks! Deb

      5 months ago - 27/10/2014

      REPORT
  • AmbaBoo Newbie   2 reviews
    I have been in love with my hair for the past 18 months now.. No miracle shampoo, styling product or extensions but a pair of magic hands coupled with great talent, creativity and fabulous style. That's Deb. She has not only transformed my hair but also completely changed 'getting my hair done' experience. Being a blonde for the past three decades I've had my share of salon visits with various results, some great, some just ok and some left me unhappy and rather disheartened about money wasted. Looking back now, as much as I like having my hair looking good, I really just dreaded sitting in a salon for hours, wasting time and being asked repeated times if I was doing anything special that evening. All that is a distant memory now. Having my hair done by Deb is a completely different experience. Every time I see her I feel like hanging out with a good friend. Great conversation and good laughs while she works her magic. So when it is time to go home I not only look but also feel great.
    Chances are you might be reading this review because (like me 18 months ago) all you want is a great hair and excellent service but just don't know where to go. And if you (just like me) decide to give Deb a call, the next time you visit this site you will most likely be writing about your fabulous hair.

    10 months ago - 20/06/2014

    • hairangel1 Newbie 
      I am blushing, Thanks for such a lovely review, I am so lucky to have such lovely clients. See u soon hon :)

      5 months ago - 27/10/2014

      REPORT
  • Maz10 Newbie   2 reviews
    Deb is a great hairdresser! She listens to what you want and is honest about what will work, so you never walk out with a cut or colour that doesn't suit you. I have struggled for years to find a hairdresser who really understands what I want, I have finally found one who does and I would highly recommend her!
  • PhoebsM Newbie   2 reviews
    I went to see Deb for the first time a couple of months ago. She listened to what I wanted and made a plan to get there. After the first visit I was already so happy with my highlights and cut, and a couple of days ago after my second visit it's even better! She made me feel very relaxed without all the fluff and nastiness you get in the salons. Definitely ditching my old salon and sticking with Deb!
  • AlexandraSkye Newbie   1 review
    I met Deb yesterday for the first time in a desperate state. My hair was unsalvageable, or so I thought, but somehow she has left me feeling much better about not only my hair, but myself. Deb is an absolutely lovely woman who made me feel not like a client but a friend within the first few minutes. My hair is now well and truly on its way to being my ideal hair. The condition is already much better, and the insane amount of frizz I had when I arrived yesterday is all but gone. Can't wait to see her again. Without a doubt I would recommend her to everyone I meet.

By Appointment (Only) Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

More Hairdressers near Rozelle, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site