OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Happy Days Removals

"Happy Days"


Reviews of Happy Days Removals

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • pjmclark Newbie   1 review
    Can't recommend Jason and his team more highly. They arrived on time and did a great job in getting a two bedroom apartment moved into storage for a major renovation. I have moved a lot recently and Happy Days Removals were, by far, the best company I have used. I will definitely be using them again for our move back in!

    4 days ago - 29/08/2014

  • ST_2014 Newbie   1 review
    I used HAPPY DAYS removals recently for my flat move. Not only were they efficient, punctual, cost effective and friendly, they moved everything carefully, even helped to get my washing machine into a tricky spot and put things where they needed to be! Jason and Dave worked so quickly they even beat me to my new location! I would highly recommend them for you next move. Thanks guys!

    6 days ago - 27/08/2014

  • Hayley Edwards Newbie   1 review
    Jason and his team at Happy Days Removals are fantastic, very friendly and careful with our furniture. We have used Happy Days twice now and as always they are there on time, efficient and make moving as stress-free as possible. We recommend Happy Days Removals to all our friends. Thank you Jason and the team!

    3 weeks ago - 11/08/2014

  • Tahlia23 Newbie   1 review
    They were fantastic, helpful, friendly, efficient and careful. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend Happy Days Removals and I will use them again.
  • Marbles201 Newbie   1 review
    Jason & his team were exceptional!
    I would highly recommend them for personal and business use, we moved everything from furniture to about 50 archive boxes!
    Very efficient and careful as well as a lovely team! Thank you

    1 month ago - 01/08/2014

  • lmb984 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Happy Days Removals to everyone. They were affordable, punctual, efficient, friendly, everything that you want when moving house. I would definitely use them again.

    1 month ago - 30/07/2014

  • f_and_j Newbie   1 review
    Super friendly and fast service. I'd definitely use Happy Days in the future and recommend them to friends/family.

    1 month ago - 29/07/2014

  • L.P. Newbie   1 review
    Friendly! Professional! Extremely punctual! I highly recommend Jason & his team! I wouldn't use anyone else! Happy Days!!! ;-)
  • jac75 Newbie   1 review
    Big, big thank you to Jason and Dave for sorting my move earlier this year. They have been super accommodating, efficient, careful, trustworthy and friendly - making such a difference to my move day. They were on time, full of energy, and got everything to fit where it was going at the other end. I would have no hesitation recommending them.
  • Experience Counts Newbie   2 reviews
    I have used Jason and his team in our last few moves and they are excellent. Very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
    Our moves were difficult from apartments and terraces with small streets and poor access.

    These guys are great and I would used them again.
  • Kilslat Newbie   1 review
    Would not hesitate to recommend. Very efficient and helpful. Thanks guys you did an excellent job.

    1 month ago - 17/07/2014

  • Jeremy Ben Newbie   1 review
    Extremely impressed by the efficiency and professional way they went about their work. Ben and Jason were meticulous in ensuring all of my furniture and prized professions were untarnished during the move. I highly recommend the boys. Happy Days!!
  • Grateful customer Newbie   1 review
    These blokes were truly remarkable. The job of moving boxes of books and heavy furniture including a piano and gigantic ancient photocopier was done so smoothly that the stress of the day was taken away. I highly recommend Happy Days Removals and would use them again without hesitation

    2 months ago - 18/06/2014

  • kimt909 Newbie   1 review
    I can highly recommend Happy Days removalists as they are very professional, polite and nothing is too much trouble. They go out of there way to get the job done as smoothly as possible.

    2 months ago - 13/06/2014

  • JennyG_SurryHills Newbie   1 review
    I have had the unfortunate experience of moving apartments 4 times in the last 5 years and have used a lot of different removalists. Happy Days have been the best I have used. Kennards at Moore Park recommended them as I thought I would be storing my belongings for a few months at their storage facility. Happy Days were amazing and moved me out of a really difficult 3 storey apartment with heaps of stairs. Nothing was broken and Jason and his team were fantastic to deal with (they have magic rubic cube type packing ability). 4 days after I moved in I had a surprise job offer and had to move most of my stuff out of storage and into a new apartment. Jason suggested I downsize my storage unit, organised everything with Kennards and moved me into my new apartment in the easiest way possible. Hopefully I will be staying put for a while BUT if I dont, I know who I will be calling to move me.

    2 months ago - 11/06/2014

  • Karen Rolls Newbie   1 review
    I can not thank "Happy Days Removals" enough I have now used them to two occasions and have told all of my friends about them. I can't stress how wonderful the experience has been working with them. Thank you Thank you Thank you

    5 months ago - 17/03/2014

  • Vonz Newbie   1 review
    I am really pleased and impressed with "Happy Days Removals' service. They are very efficient, quick, on time, careful and fair price too. They helped me to disassemble and
    assemble the bed. Jason's team are very friendly and have sense of humor which make my day is easier and relax. Overall they have great customer service and highly recommended to friend or family as they are great helper. Thanks again to the team.

    7 months ago - 06/01/2014

  • nodwardo   9 reviews
    You guys rock. I have managed many storage facilites for Kennards and I can't fault Jason and the boys. We use them year after year and their commitment to providing great service for our customer never wanes. Thanks again. Adam @ Kennards Petersham

    8 months ago - 12/12/2013

  • Marissa Burns   3 reviews
    We used 'Happy Days Removals' a couple of years ago and I was more than impressed with their service, they went above and beyond in assisting with our removal from the North Shore to the Sutherland Shire. They assisted in assembling some items for us and they were excellently well priced. I have used them for small jobs and will continue to use them for when i move again in the future and more than happy to recommend them to everyone.

    8 months ago - 03/12/2013

  • Dorothy Ch Newbie   1 review
    I had happy days removals to move from unit top floor to a single level house. We only have all the big furnitures for them to move. They are on time. Very efficient without taking a break. $130/ hr with 3 person. We only needed 2 hours. They even helped us to put the furnitures to the area we wanted. Fabulous job. They have made my day happy! Highly recommended!
  • sthrupp Newbie   1 review
    These guys made my move a breeze, they were so fast and friendly. They even helped me work out the correct storage size that I needed as I'd booked too much. I would highly recommend Happy Days to anyone and I'll definitely be using them again when i'm back from overseas.

    9 months ago - 29/11/2013

  • kimprem Newbie   1 review
    Jason and his team were friendly, polite, clean and careful. They played a giant game of Tetras with our stuff and got it all into the storage unit. We are looking to call them again when it comes time to move into the house.

    9 months ago - 29/11/2013

  • Les Lamy Newbie   1 review
    I recently had to move some furniture fast, due to ongoing renovations. One call to Happy Days Removals & the job was quickly booked in. They arrived on time on the day, moved the items without fuss and placed them into storage. Will be looking forward to using them again. The only issue though is that they follow the Bulldogs no, no, no. no. no.

    9 months ago - 28/11/2013

  • RW_111 Newbie   1 review
    Another happy customer courtesy of the Rozelle Kennards recommendation. Jason and his team moved us into and out of storage, and did a fabulous job. Efficient, careful, friendly and reasonably priced. Jason was very responsive to my enquiries, and the guys were punctual, which was a great help with all the scheduling which goes with moving. I wholeheartedly recommend Happy Days, and will use them again.

    9 months ago - 26/11/2013

  • jodimc Newbie   1 review
    we used Jason and Mitchell to move last month. GOt their card from Rozelle Kennards, went purely on the name as Happy Days is a favorite saying of mine! They were super quick, friendly and great value. Having move a few times they have been the best value and friendliest. Would not hesitate in recommending them!

    9 months ago - 24/11/2013

  • GabrielleChan Newbie   1 review
    I used these guys on the weekend and they were awesome. I got their card from Kennards Kingsgrove and they said they only use removalists from recommendations from their customers. Well these guys were on time, fast, friendly and caring, hanlded our belongings with care. We will use them again... Cheers

    9 months ago - 18/11/2013

  • Cat Sherwin Newbie   1 review
    I recently moved home with Happy Days Removals. I had been through a difficult time and moving house could have been very problematic, but Jason and his team made the day run smoothly and efficiently with their hard work ethic, professionalism and good humor. I felt all my belongings were in safe hands and definitely would use them again!

    9 months ago - 07/11/2013

  • ABlake Newbie   1 review
    Jason and the boys were great! Efficient, fast and very helpful and friendly. They truly live up to their name. Happy Days were recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again should the need arise. I've been singing their praises to anyone I know who mentions moving.

    11 months ago - 16/09/2013

  • Anasatasia Newbie   1 review
    We found this company from the reviews here on TrueLocal and luckily the reviews were accurate. Jason and his crew arrived on time, handled my furniture and stuff with care and were quick. They were extremely good value for money as well. They moved my furniture and other things from a storage unit in under 5 hours and I have a lot of stuff. They were efficient at putting items in the correct room at my new place and were also friendly (just a bonus:)). I would definitely recommend them.
  • Jace West Newbie   1 review
    Happy Days Removals were incredible. My father used to work in this industry so I have been around the good and the bad in this industry and these guys are up there with the best. Fast, friendly and efficient and the job done with great attitudes. I will recommend these guys to anybody I know looking for help
  • markwoolford Newbie   1 review
    Very efficient, fast and effective. Highly recommended and will be using again. Thanks guys!
  • Nicole Seaborn Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommended. Very friendly,professional, and friendly guys. Would use their services again.
  • Garethedavies Newbie   1 review
    Happy Days did a great job at moving us into our new apartment. Not only are they great value, but they don't waste time in getting you moved in. I'd recommend them in a heart beat and if we move again I'll be calling Jason.
  • mgawalko Newbie   2 reviews
    Highly recommended. Very efficient, friendly,professional, and super careful with our things.
  • Kewie Newbie   2 reviews
    Happy Days Removals are very professional and nothing was too much trouble. They moved our 3 bedroom home in no time at all. I would highly recommend them.
  • Gabriel Lopes Newbie   1 review
    Great Service. Efficient and carefull. We've moved from a third floor with no lift with some heavy items and the move was done in just few hours. Highly recommended.
  • robfuller69 Newbie   1 review
    we used Jason and his happy days team last week for the 3rd time. As always they were fast, efficient and friendly. what more could you want?
    the move was very stress free
    I absolutely recommend them
    thanks guys

  • ladybee Newbie   1 review
    Last week another removal company recommended Happy Days. I needed a pool table moved from one address and large lounge suite from another address, both in Caringbah to go to Oyster Bay. Jason and Dave where fantastic, nothing was a problem; they were on time and very reasonably priced. I would recommend their services and definitely use them again for any future moves.I am very happy to have found such a reliable company. Thanks very much for a great job.
  • westyamba Newbie   1 review
    Last week used Happy Days to relocate my daughters furniture into storage. If you want reliable and professional removalists - these are the guys for you. Good price - no breakage or damage to any items. Will be using them again when furniture needs to be relocated. Well done Jason and team.
  • westbrook   9 reviews
    Highly recommend to anyone looking for friendly, polite, careful removalists to make your next relocation a stress-free move.
    Friends had given me their details and so glad I went on their recommendation. I am pretty fussy with my things, and nothing was damaged or broken during the move; and they were more than happy to help dismantle a wooden bed-frame & put back together.

Open 24hrs / 7 Days

More Removalists near Kingsgrove, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site