print
  • To Head Office Hair Specialist
At Headoffice Hair Specialist we aim to exceed our clients expectations each time they visit our salon. We treat our clients like family- we listen to them and hear what they have to say.

Headoffice Hair Specialist have a strong creative team that style hair for any occasion. Our services excel from Master Colouring to Aventgarde Cutting to Keratin Smoothing Treatments and Human Remy Hair Extensions.
We can achieve any desired look- day time, casual or evening glamour.

Reviews of Head Office Hair Specialist

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Alexmet1 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    13/12/2012

  • PoppetD Newbie   1 review
    I recently got my hair highlighted and cut with Maria and was absolutely delighted with the results! She was such a lovely person and a true professional, she thoroughly listened to what I wanted (which can sometimes be hard to find in some hairdressers!) and also gave me some tips on managing my hair.
    A great experience in Head Office, I'll definitely be returning. Well done ladies!! :-)

    1 month ago - 19/03/2014

  • KarenaKav87 Newbie   1 review
    I just recently got my hair done by a lovely girl (cant remember her name)
    I am so happy and excited with the result. She listened to exactly what I wanted, while still giving me advice on what she thought.
    I will definitely be coming back when I need another make-over.
    I got a good deal on facebook ($155 for colour, cut and blowdry)
    I was charged an extra $40 on the day for toner but I really didn't mind as my hair badly needed it!

    1 month ago - 06/03/2014

  • manthe Newbie   2 reviews
    I just had to take some time to rave about these ladies - just spectacular. No matter who I see at Head Office, I feel totally confident, and I know I'm in safe hands. As a brunette who's gone very blonde, this is a big call. Cannot recommend them highly enough (and I am very touchy when it comes to my hair). Bravo, ladies. Thank you!

    1 month ago - 26/02/2014

  • Georgiegirl1 Newbie   1 review
    I went to Headoffice on Saturday to have my full head of highlights done. I was really nervous about getting it done because I just moved over! Friends recommended I come here, so I did. Maria did my highlights and cut and I was so happy with how it turned out. I had no reason to be nervous and felt at complete ease after we talked everything through. I will definitely be coming back again. Thanks so much girls, everyone loves my hair!

    2 months ago - 18/02/2014

  • holly5555   4 reviews
    I have been going to Headoffice hair for over a year.
    Leanne and her hairdressers are very friendly and are processional with everything they do.
    I am always very happy with the outcome and I get lots of complements from all sorts of people including my friends friends at parties and my family and my close friends.
    I am very happy to recommended head office hair to future clients.

    Holly R

  • Laura McP Newbie   1 review
    The new salon is fabulous ladies! Congrats on winning another award too!
    I will see you in the new year, my Xmas party hair was stunning :) xxx

    4 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • camilasama Newbie   1 review
    Headoffice hair Specialist is by far the best I have been to. I had my my balayage done a few days ago and this is the first salon that has done it right. It looks so natural and beachy, I love it ! The staff are all so welcoming and they always do a great job. I also love their new salon, It looks awesome. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends and family.

    4 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • msmarie96 Newbie   1 review
    i loved the experience i had in this salon. All the staff are so friendly and they know what they are doing. loved my colour and cut.. felt so good leaving the salon !! defiantly coming back!!

    5 months ago - 08/11/2013

  • BobMendo Newbie   1 review
    I constantly get positive comments about my haircuts after I pop into Headoffice. The ladies are top notch, professional, always offer coffee, a head massage, and a great cut. What else could I say? Excellent work; great atmosphere. For my money, they are as good as it gets.

    6 months ago - 18/10/2013

  • alice+karma Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to the ladies at Headoffice yous are all fantastic.. i love my new look and its all thanks to yous !! so caring and knew exactly what i wanted, no one ever gets my hair right.. but Headoffice succeeded with flying colors .. highly recommend.

    9 months ago - 14/07/2013

More Hairdressers near Bondi Junction, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site