OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To HeadOffice Hair Specialist
At HeadOffice Hair Specialist we aim to exceed our clients expectations each time they visit our salon. We treat our clients like family- we listen to them and hear what they have to say.

Headoffice Hair Specialist have a strong creative team that style hair for any occasion. Our services excel from Master Colouring to Aventgarde Cutting to Keratin Smoothing Treatments and Human Remy Hair Extensions.
We can achieve any desired look- day time, casual or evening glamour.

Reviews of HeadOffice Hair Specialist

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • LyndaC82 Newbie   1 review
    Beautiful light airy spacious salon. Great location. The stylists are brilliant, nothing is every a problem or too much trouble. The Girls totally get and understand my requests!!. I can't recommend this salon enough. It's a must for getting you hair done in Sydney.

    2 weeks ago - 12/07/2014

  • sarah.smith Newbie   1 review
    Have been going to HeadOffice for about a year now. Really nice salon and all the staff are so friendly. Debbie is amazing, I'm forever changing my colour and she understands what I'm looking for but gives great advice too. Have recommended her to lots of friends. Always happy leaving the salon!
  • christina88 Newbie   1 review
    I went to Headoffice last friday for a colour. I was nervous at first because I had never had any colour in my hair before. I absolutely loved my stylist Louise, she was so warm and professional. She talked me through all my options and gave me a great understanding of what we were going to do. I walked out feeling amazing and got so many compliments. I got a really natural looking balayage colour done. I love it. I'll never look back and ill definitely be back in again! Thanks again!

    2 weeks ago - 10/07/2014

  • margparkes Newbie   1 review
    I just visited this salon for a colour service not really knowing what i had in mind. I had previously had bad experiences with hairdressers as a lot of ppl have had and ended up with multiple colours throughout my hair! My stylist was Maria and i cannot sing her praises enough. I was nervous until she put me at ease and suggested a balyage service with a treatment and cut. My hair looks and feels amaaaazzing !!!! Im so happy with the results.The highlights just melt through my hair . I couldnt be more happy with the service i received and Maria was so bubbly and put my nerves at ease with her professionalism and outstanding customer service!! Highly highly recommend a visit here ladies;)

    2 weeks ago - 10/07/2014

  • luanne22 Newbie   2 reviews
    Had my hair done by Maria yesterday and absolutely delighted with it! Showed her pictures of what idea I had in mind, she listened to what I wanted and gave great advice on how she would blend in my colour and did an amazing balayage. The compliments on my hair today will definitely have me going back to Maria!
    All the staff are friendly and courteous and they serve a great coffee (it's those little things!)

    1 month ago - 27/06/2014

  • Madsion Newbie   1 review
    Congrats to Leanne , Louise and Derdire achieving Highly Commended in the Keune Colour Trophy 2014. Just seen your trophys in the salon last week.. I have been a client of Headoffice sense the salon has open over 4 years go. What i love about this salon is I can get my hair done by all the staff and they all do fantastic job. The new salon looks amazing and has such a great vibe in it. And its right next door to westfield Bondi junction.
    Thanks ladies for giving me amazing hair for the pass 4 years. See you in a coupe if weeks.x

    1 month ago - 26/06/2014

  • Sezzypops   7 reviews
    The management staff did my hair and this person was really lovely, all the staff were. However, my cut was terrible, uneven and half of it was hacked. I have long hair and so this really upset me! In addition, I had gone in to lighten my blonde locks with some highlights. I showed them a picture to give them an idea of how much lighter I wanted to go. I walked out with brown hair!! No joke, they must have put wayyyy too much toner on. That day was my birthday and so I was out with all my friends who commented that I'd gone darker. I was gutted. HOWEVER, I called and explained all of this and this person was lovely and asked me to go in again to see if they could fix it. They tried their best but it still was nowhere near what I wanted, but I really appreciate them trying. So although I wouldn't go there for a cut or colour myself, I would still go if I wanted an up do or a blow dry, and the staff are super nice.

    1 month ago - 11/06/2014

  • Sasi86 Newbie   1 review
    Perfect location, comfortable salon and welcoming and professional team!
    Not just the hair but also the make up was so glamorous and flawless that everybody asked me about it!
    I also appreciated the beauty tips you gave me! Thank you!
  • selena napoleon Newbie   1 review
    Valentina makes me feel like a diva!!!!!! She know what to do with the make up and hair....really!! if you appear special she give you the right time!!. and She so lovely
    Tank you Valentina
  • Stefykoala Newbie   1 review
    I Wanna just say thank you to Valentina, she did a few times a really great job with her make up!!! She is really professional but at the same time was funny the time that I spend with her! I still can't believe how beautiful I was with that make up!
  • Bulma81 Newbie   1 review
    Hi had my hair done there by Valentina, she is been really helpful giving advice about the type of hair cat , and color. Now I feel really confident with my new style and people love it!!! Thank you Valentina!!!! You're awesome! :)
  • elena_81 Newbie   1 review
    I had the best make up ever, natural & beautiful. Valentina is a great make up artist so glam and professional!
  • gattocorrado7 Newbie   1 review
    I had my make up done by Valentina, she is beyond talented... she truly is a gifted artist. My makeup looked that fantastic I was given comments all night.

    I am a photographer and we've been working together different times. Amazing fashion make up and spectacular with brides.
    She worked tirelessly on clients and when we shoot weddings she is taking care of the make up for all the bride maids as well, all of whom looked spectacular with their own choice of makeup colors that complemented them. Her makeup lasted over 10 hours through all the tears!

    Aside from her amazing skills, Valentina is such a pleasure to work with. She is kind, fun, and easy-going.

    Would and have recommended her to numerous friends.
  • helenawhite Newbie   1 review
    I had my makeup done from Valentina ..Great base, natural look, glam touch!! I had my best experience ever!! she's sooooooo good :)
  • msmarie96 Newbie   2 reviews
    I recently had my make-up done at the salon for my birthday and I was absolutely delighted with it. The make up artist new exactly what I wanted and I felt great going out for the night . The bonus was that my eye make up stayed overnight as well as my lashes .. I was totally surprised
    I will definitely be back !!
  • Indigo99 Newbie   1 review
    I have been going to Headoffice for the last three years and I have always had my hair long and I have been thinking for a while about going short and its the best decision I have ever made. Everybody loves it! All the staff are really friendly plus the stylist recommend great hair products that helps style my hair. Thanks girls ill see you soon.

    2 months ago - 10/05/2014

  • LOLABUGS Newbie   2 reviews
    It was my first visit to headoffice. I had my extensions and colour done and I was absolutely delighted with my whole experience. The colour matched my extentions perfectly and looked very natural. The whole team was very friendly and put me at ease with everything that was going on.

    2 months ago - 01/05/2014

  • PoppetD Newbie   1 review
    I recently got my hair highlighted and cut with Maria and was absolutely delighted with the results! She was such a lovely person and a true professional, she thoroughly listened to what I wanted (which can sometimes be hard to find in some hairdressers!) and also gave me some tips on managing my hair.
    A great experience in Head Office, I'll definitely be returning. Well done ladies!! :-)

    4 months ago - 19/03/2014

  • KarenaKav87 Newbie   1 review
    I just recently got my hair done by a lovely girl (cant remember her name)
    I am so happy and excited with the result. She listened to exactly what I wanted, while still giving me advice on what she thought.
    I will definitely be coming back when I need another make-over.
    I got a good deal on facebook ($155 for colour, cut and blowdry)
    I was charged an extra $40 on the day for toner but I really didn't mind as my hair badly needed it!

    4 months ago - 06/03/2014

  • manthe Newbie   2 reviews
    I just had to take some time to rave about these ladies - just spectacular. No matter who I see at Head Office, I feel totally confident, and I know I'm in safe hands. As a brunette who's gone very blonde, this is a big call. Cannot recommend them highly enough (and I am very touchy when it comes to my hair). Bravo, ladies. Thank you!

    5 months ago - 26/02/2014

  • Georgiegirl1 Newbie   1 review
    I went to Headoffice on Saturday to have my full head of highlights done. I was really nervous about getting it done because I just moved over! Friends recommended I come here, so I did. Maria did my highlights and cut and I was so happy with how it turned out. I had no reason to be nervous and felt at complete ease after we talked everything through. I will definitely be coming back again. Thanks so much girls, everyone loves my hair!

    5 months ago - 18/02/2014

  • holly5555   4 reviews
    I have been going to Headoffice hair for over a year.
    Leanne and her hairdressers are very friendly and are processional with everything they do.
    I am always very happy with the outcome and I get lots of complements from all sorts of people including my friends friends at parties and my family and my close friends.
    I am very happy to recommended head office hair to future clients.

    Holly R

  • Laura McP Newbie   1 review
    The new salon is fabulous ladies! Congrats on winning another award too!
    I will see you in the new year, my Xmas party hair was stunning :) xxx

    7 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • camilasama Newbie   1 review
    Headoffice hair Specialist is by far the best I have been to. I had my my balayage done a few days ago and this is the first salon that has done it right. It looks so natural and beachy, I love it ! The staff are all so welcoming and they always do a great job. I also love their new salon, It looks awesome. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends and family.

    7 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • msmarie96 Newbie   2 reviews
    i loved the experience i had in this salon. All the staff are so friendly and they know what they are doing. loved my colour and cut.. felt so good leaving the salon !! defiantly coming back!!

    8 months ago - 08/11/2013

  • BobMendo Newbie   1 review
    I constantly get positive comments about my haircuts after I pop into Headoffice. The ladies are top notch, professional, always offer coffee, a head massage, and a great cut. What else could I say? Excellent work; great atmosphere. For my money, they are as good as it gets.

    9 months ago - 18/10/2013

  • alice+karma Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to the ladies at Headoffice yous are all fantastic.. i love my new look and its all thanks to yous !! so caring and knew exactly what i wanted, no one ever gets my hair right.. but Headoffice succeeded with flying colors .. highly recommend.
  • Lavins Newbie   1 review
    Finally I have found the best hairdresser ever, Head Office and especially Leanne have given me the blonde look I've been after for years. This salon is friendly with highly trained stylists and would recommend if you need a change give them a call.
  • aniko123 Newbie   1 review
    I have been a client of Leanne for 8 years I come in weekly for wash and blowdry . My hair lasts all week. The blowdry is excellent. I am quite particular so the result says it all.The cut is also great and the colour is complementing. I am a happy and satisfied customer.
  • Michelle Ford Newbie   1 review
    I have recently got married and used Headoffice Hair Specialist for my bridal hair, as you know (whoever is married or getting married) its as big as the dress or groom lol! But as soon as i walked into Headoffice I was introduced to Tracy...she took me through everything and was so attentive to detail asking me about dress style etc...i felt so at ease with Tracy and felt AMAZING on my wedding day, i don't normally write reviews but felt like i wanted to express my gratitude...THANK YOU SO MUCH!! You most defiantly got yourself a new client!
  • Missmighty Newbie   1 review
    WOW! I just visited Headoffice in Bondi Junction last weekend and i got amazing baliyage.. and awesome customer service from Kelly. Thankyou so much Kelly iv been trying to find a good hairdresser for a while and now i have! p.s next time im going to go during the week to get the special offers!
  • ljfernandes Newbie   1 review
    I visited Headoffice in January wanting a new look for the new year to give me a boost and i left the salon feeling amazing. All the girls where lovely and made me feel at ease. I had a cut, blowdry and essential oil treatment. The treatment was very different to anything i had experienced in a hair salon before. The head massage and smells were lovely. I felt so relaxed after and would definitly go back for that alone!
  • s.k.lang Newbie   1 review
    I love this salon, i had my hair done in a beautiful upstyle. I looked absolutly beautiful, i felt beautiful and my hair was absolutle perfection. the girls are so experienced and really have such great imaginations, im eagerly awaiting my next appointment!!

    Thanks girls, great work keep it up
  • maryconway529   2 reviews
    Thank you HeadOffice for my new look. It is a big change for me but I love it, fantastic salon with quality stylists. see you in 2013. xxx
  • maryconway529   2 reviews
    OMG!! Girls the Keune ART SERIES fashion show In the Ivy Sydney was amazing. The models hair was unreal the way the hair was put up. The pastal tone in Leanne Model hair was the talk of the show ..People are still talking about it. Congrats.
    ps I just love my new extensions. Everybody keeps comment on my hair.
    Thanks Girls see you in a couple of week before xmas.
  • s.vbondi Newbie   1 review
    I was lucky enough to get a chance to see your (HeadOffice) hair show at the Ivy establishment the other day. May I just say I was absolutely amazed at the creativity and the sheer professionalism of how the models looked, their styles were modern and totally out of this word!! The third model that came out with the up-style will be how I have my hair the next time I come in!!

    The colours worked perfectly with the models skin tones, and were so unique, I was jealous I had not been a-part of the production.

    The girls at HeadOffice Hairspecialist should be commended on the way in which they really hit above the bar with every girl looking nothing short of spectacular. Ive already made my booking for my next engagement, I suggest everyone else gets in quick and does the same!
    Being a customer of many hair salons before, I really have to say I cant remember the last time I have seen this type of creativity and professionalism from hair dressers that werent trying to charge me an arm and a leg!!

    I am definitely a repeat customer!!
  • Katie-rata Newbie   1 review
    I really loved my visit to Head Office. I booked online and it was easy and simple. I got a fantastic cut and colour and enjoyed chatting with the friendly staff. I will definitely be coming back.
  • leledoo   4 reviews
    I've been coming to Head Office Hair Specialist for two years now and haven't ever had a bad result! Great hair styling, dying and cuts
  • Mahalia Ke Newbie   1 review
    I came into head office with my hair beyond damaged from a risk taking green hair phase. All the girls in the salon where friendly, approachable and knew exactly what they were doing

    My hair is now back to perfect condition with a brand new look and it didnt break my bank. These girls are more than professional and have extensive knowledge- I can't express how truly fantastic they are. I recommend thouraghly for a haircut, new look, colors or a up do for any occasion!
    Head office know there stuff.

    Thank you so much Leanne and the team!
  • jackiebar   2 reviews
    hi guys again a big thanks for m fab new hair i love it! leah il be recommending you to all ur a fab hairdresser!

More Hairdressers near Bondi Junction, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site