OPEN TODAY: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
print
  • To Healthy Fit...

Gym, Fitness Center, Personal Trainer

Looking for love in all the wrong places? Then look no more!

The Healthy Fit Team are passionate advocates of fitness and wellness and we love helping people like you, feel good about themselves. We offer a personal experience where you can feel part of something special.

At Healthy Fit you are never just a membership number! We understand that you are a person with your own unique story and individual goals and aspirations. 

Whether you are new to fitness, a high performance exerciser or simply want to look and feel better, we have a membership that will suit your money, mood and motivation.

Located in the heart of Fitzroy North and Williamstown, we offer personal training, semi private training, group training, gym memberships, massage, pilates & yoga.  

Free of crowds and minimum term contracts, your results and wellness are our priority.

We are committed to aligning your personal fitness goals with our services and offering you the right gym membership or personal training and fitness program to assist you achieve your results.

If you're looking for personal service, friendly staff and a comfortable space free of crowds, to work out and get fit; Healthy Fit is the place to be.

Call Us Today and begin your journey to: Live Fit - Live Life!

Fitzroy North: 9486 2822
Williamstown: 9397 8292


Fitzroy North
191 St Georges Road | 9486 2822 fitzroynorth@healthyfit.com.au

Williamstown
100 Douglas Parade | 9397 8292 williamstown@healthyfit.com.au

Reviews of Healthy Fit...

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Wheelhop Newbie   1 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    11/04/2009

  • Trioptimum24601 Newbie   1 review
    Spotlessly clean, spacious, never overcrowded, attended by exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and stocked with the most squat racks and olympic barbells I think I've ever seen in one place; if you're serious about strength and barbell training, then this is the place you want to be (and there's a wealth of shiny new cardio equipment, too, if that's your bag). Easily the best Melbourne gym I've ever had the pleasure of training at!

    2 months ago - 17/05/2014

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy that you enjoy being with us and appreciate our Club. It's clients like you that make what we do an absolute pleasure :-)

      2 months ago - 17/05/2014

      REPORT
  • mascarbroughau001   3 reviews
    Healthy fit is the best place to satisfy your health and fitness needs. Trainers are always available to help you.

    2 months ago - 07/05/2014

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Thank you for your review. Glad that you are enjoying being with Healthy Fit. Thank you for trusting us with your fitness needs :-)

      2 months ago - 17/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Ms Moriarty   3 reviews
    Nice and clean and the music is encouraging, not deafening like in some gyms. It's close to work so it's perfect to drop into.

    5 months ago - 25/02/2014

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying being at Healthy Fit. Enjoy your workouts and keep fit :-)

      3 months ago - 09/04/2014

      REPORT
  • jacksonff   21 reviews
    Also went here, they have plenty of amenities in this place. They have also great staffs who would help you whats the best thing to do in case what needs you to your body to stay fit. Great place here. Thumbs up!

    9 months ago - 25/10/2013

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Thank you for your positive review. It is much appreciated and we will continue to be passionate about what we love to do - help people Live Fit - Live Life! :-)

      6 months ago - 08/01/2014

      REPORT
  • iamchloeadams   50 reviews
    Healthy Fit is an excellent place to re start your health and fitness needs. . Their trainor listens to your needs and works you towards achieving your goals. they will gleefully guide and motivate you . You'll be exceeding your expectations before you know it. great! a huge thanks to healthy Fit for helping me to stay fit and healthy. .

    10 months ago - 13/09/2013

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Thank you for being part of Healthy Fit. We are very happy to be able to assist you with your health and fitness needs. Keep exceeding those expectations and enjoy greater fitness challenges :-)

      9 months ago - 24/10/2013

      REPORT
  • asheymitch143   26 reviews
    im just a neophyte in this gym and i love their trainor who help you to stay in fit as always. great staffs and good equipment's. . . awesome!

    11 months ago - 13/08/2013

    • Healthy Fit Newbie 
      Your positive feedback is very much appreciated! Keep up the great work at the gym :-)

      9 months ago - 24/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Healthy Fit Newbie   1 review
    I have never been the type of person who embraces physical exercise and found the thought of going to the gym horrifying! Since I joined Healthy Fit and began personal training 5 months ago, the physical and mental change in myself amazes me. I am a much fitter, stronger and healthier person than I was before. Not only do I look forward to each and every training session... I look forward to seeing everyone who works there. The staff are always smiling and know your name, making Healthy Fit a comfortable place to work out that makes you feel at home. Shannyn
  • GladGirl   2 reviews
    Healthy Fit has cured my phobia of 'The Gym'. No loud commando types here! It's a fabulous, non threatening, unpretentious environment where your program is overseen by highly competent and genuinely nice professional trainers, always on hand with good advice on the best way to achieve your goals. I've been a member for over 2 years and love it.
  • poodawg Newbie   1 review
    Great friendly staff
  • Wheelhop Newbie   1 review
    I can really strongly recommend Healthy Fit as a great gym. My wife and I moved there from the Northcote Gym several years ago and now my 20-something kids go there as well.

    This gym has everything you could want. There is a big range of equipment, and lots of it, so you rarely have to wait to use any of it. The staff are friendly and are all skilled fitness instructors. They get to know you, are interested in everyones progress, and are available for advice on the correct way to do various exercises and weight-training, or how to use particular machinery.

    The atmosphere is very pleasant - the room is large, light and airy, and is air-conditioned in summer, and at a comfortable temperature in winter. There is also a friendly feeling amongst the customers using the gym - and not the aggressive and competitive atmosphere you can experience in some gyms. Try it out - you wont regret it.

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Gyms & Fitness Centres

Service Options

Ladies Only Classes Fitness Programs Mature Adults/Seniors Training Weight Loss Program Pregnant Ladies Workouts One-on-One Personal Training Mums & Infants Workouts Nutrition Programs

Class Times

Evening Lunch Time Late Morning Afternoon Early Morning

Pilates Massage Personal Training Group Personal training Gyms Yoga Iron edge Technogym Gym Fitzroy North

More Personal Trainers near Fitzroy North, VIC

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site