OPEN TODAY: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
print
  • To Homescape Rendering

Quality, Professional & Precise Cement Render, Set Plaster, Acrylic & Texture Coating Services, Render & Masonry Repairs. Sydney's Prestige Tradesmen.

Based in Sydney, and servicing Greater Sydney and regional NSW, Homescape Rendering offer the following services:

- Cement render (all styles & finishes),
- Bagging,
- Pebbledashing,
- Hardwall and set plastering. 
- Acrylic and texture coating over all internal and external applications, including blueboard and polystyrene cladding.
- Houses (internal & external), unit blocks, retaining and garden walls, bathrooms, kitchens, lounge rooms, letterboxes, pizza ovens.
- Damp-proof, water-proof and salt-retarding work a specialty.
- Render and Masonry repairs, including crack stitching, concrete cancer and all remedial repairs.

Fully licensed: Workcover & Public Liabilty, NSW Fair Trading Trade Licence. 
Professional, honest, reliable and prestige tradesmanship. 
Sound advice and a thorough approach to all facets of the trade, with top quality assured. 
Safe & spotless worksites kept at all times. 
Top grade materials and the best of traditional & modern practices are strictly adhered to, to guarantee a visually pleasing and durable job that stands the test of time. 
We look forward to helping you out on your next project, no matter how large or small.

Reviews of Homescape Rendering

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Lefevre Newbie   1 review
    Luke and Greg and team did an incredible job removing bagging from brickwork from our entire house to expose bricks.
    This had to be done without machinery and was very difficult and physically wearing work.
    However they hammered away and gradually the brickwork was completely exposed.
    We now have a house which has an exterior free of maintenance.
    I would highly recommend Homescape as the work was done promptly and efficiently and the property cleaned up at the end of every day.

    1 month ago - 08/07/2014

  • alfie@number50 Newbie   1 review
    We contacted Luke about our rending job due to such high recommendations on True Local. We were not disappointed. Not only did Luke and Greg do a beautiful job on a very difficult old wall, but they were really lovely to work with, and they cleaned up perfectly (very important when access was via the neighbours yard), and they kept us closely informed about work dates. We'd recommend them any day.

    2 months ago - 14/06/2014

  • LindaAbbott Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend Luke, he was efficient and a perfectionist. Our render repair has blended in perfectly and looks exactly as we hoped.

    7 months ago - 17/01/2014

  • nicholsa Newbie   2 reviews
    Luke and his team did an outstanding rendering old brickwork at our home. Luke is honest, reliable and completed the job to a high quality standard. Luke and his team is a pleasure to deal with and I would stronly recommend him.

    9 months ago - 09/11/2013

  • JP67 Newbie   1 review
    Bloody marvellous! We highly recommend Luke. He does a fantastic job; is efficient; reliable; is a perfectionist and cleans up. You don't have to wait around - he is there when he says he will be and works hard to get the job done in a very reasonable time frame. We had some huge cracks in our modernist style home which looked like scars across the face of a once beautiful home. Our home is beautiful again and there is nil sign of cracks ever being there. This is one tradesperson you can trust and you will get value for your money. Thanks Luke.

    10 months ago - 15/10/2013

  • Kim66 Newbie   1 review
    Luke recently rendered my garden retaining walls. Despite it being a relatively small job for him, he took time and care to fix cracks and unevenness in the walls. Luke was professional,trustworthy and personable. I am very pleased with the result - Luke was a perfectionist who took extra care to create an excellent finish.

    10 months ago - 01/10/2013

  • lenzi_in_oz Newbie   2 reviews
    Luke and the team just completed an amazing job rendering our 30yo single level brick home in Kellyville. What a great result! Besides the high quality of the rendering finish from all angles, what I really liked about this team was they were always on time, kept you up to date on whats happening during the work, notified me always of any issues or things that need attention, were respectful of our home and every team member was friendly and easy to get along with.
    Cleanup every day after the job is second to none, they always leave the site in good and clean order. Would definitely come back for another rendering job and recommend it to anyone that wants a quality finish.
    Good work Luke and Crew, we love our new home!
  • Jen Johnson Newbie   1 review
    Luke and his team recently rendered the entire lower floor (internal) of our house, to rid us of some very ugly exposed brick.
    The guys were very professional, showing up when they promised and finishing the job within the timeframe Luke advised.
    We were very happy with the job and would happily recommend Homescape Rendering.
  • Normanhurst12   2 reviews
    Luke is an honest hardworker, delivering great results.
    I initially got Luke to repair and render an internal brick wall, which had a fire-place removed. Recently Luke and Peter rendered the front of my house, and removed an old concrete awning (a difficult and dirty job). The yard was always neat and tidy when I returned from work each day, and the end result is better than I expected. Luke is a perfectionist, and a true professional. He always communicated with me, and arrived when he said he would. Luke and Peter are lovely. I highly recommend Luke and will definitely use Homescapre Rendering again if I render the rest of the house. Meredith
  • Roseville99 Newbie   1 review
    Over a few months as other work was done, Luke and Rich came around a few times and rendered our front walls, kitchen windows and various other bits and bobs.

    Luke and Rich are always prompt and efficient and Luke is a very good communicator in when he is coming, going, the length and cost of the job, and what works or won't work. They work hard and steadily and always clean up at the end of the day too.

    The quality can only be described as awesome - our house walls has 'splatter' render from the 1920's and Luke was able to replicate it. As a self-described perfectionist - we can only agree with Luke's assessment of his work. We can only be described as happy clients!

    On top of that, we had little extras done - rotting render under a badly rotted drainpipe replaced and made good (and the drainpipe), a hole in our sandstone front steps replaced carefully with matching sandstone - with care, concern and attention to detail.

    Finally, we found them quite easy to get along with - if you get the chance, ask Luke about his dogs and his band!
  • Ella's Castle! Newbie   1 review
    "Turns up to quote when expected, follows up swiftly, starts the job in a timely fashion and completes, not withstanding the weather, as planned. The work is excellent, price competitive and the house is left clean and looking brand new."

    Luke and his team prove the above still exists! We have been renovating for many years and Luke has undertaken two large projects for us which have seen our house looking clean, modern and refreshed. We would heartily recommend considering Homescape Rendering and thank Luke for a good job done!
  • Redgrave Newbie   1 review
    Luke rendered our "Red Bricker" and WOW what a difference. Excellent value and no shortcuts.
    Luke & his men are professionals and did an excellent job. No mess (they actually clean up every day) and Luke is reliable and the Master in his profession. Highly recommended and very good value.
  • Cooteco Newbie   1 review
    Luke and the team did a fantastice job rendering our small office outside wall. He is highly recommended and most professional. Top job would send he to my granny if she was alive!
  • andyjt44 Newbie   1 review
    Luke did a great job and we are very pleased with the result. Make sure you work out all of the fine details which includes angle beads on the corners of the house as this had an impact on the overall quote. Luke and his team worked efficiently, cleanly and are very professional. Would recommend this company.
  • chrissy weatherby Newbie   1 review
    The team were extremely professional and did a fantastic job. They were efficient, reliable and we would definitely use them again.
  • adamwebb Newbie   1 review
    They recently rendered my letter box. They were great to deal with and the results are fantastic. I'll get him back to render my house next !!
  • Jo Antman Newbie   1 review
    Luke and his team have just finished a "rough bagging" of some existing and quite uneven retaining walls at my home. It was a challenging job for Luke because he is a complete perfectionist, but he made an honest assessment of the imperfect state of the surfaces and chose the best technique for the job which kept it within my budget. I also wanted to have the render tinted so it wouldn't require painting and Luke was fastidious about making sure I was happy with the colour. Luke, Graham and Guy were a pleasure to have around, always punctual, friendly, professional and cleaned up beautifully the end of each day. I am delighted with the result and have no hesitation in recommending Luke and his team.
  • LeanneJ Newbie   1 review
    Luke and his team have just completed the rendering of our house in St Ives. The house looks great and many others have commented on the quality of the job. As an architect and the owner of the home I am particular about the details and expect a high quality finish. Luke was not only reliable, honest and professional, but as particular as I was about the finish of the job. I have no hesitation in recommending Homescape.
  • tracyvin Newbie   1 review
    Luke and his team have just completed a large rendering project at our house in Northbridge. They have done a fantastic job - great quality, reliable, excellent value and wonderful to work with. Being an architect building my own home I have very high standards and the Homescape team has surpassed my expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending Luke and his team.
    Tracy Vincent

  • Riv Newbie   1 review
    We have just had some retaining walls patched and re-rendered by Luke and his team - quite a difficult job, with existing plantings and difficult access. These guys were fantastic to work with - on time, on budget and attentive to detail. Their work is absolutely first rate and they really are very easy to work with. Happy to recommend Homescape Rendering to anyone.

Flexible Hours by Appointment

Blue Circle Dulux Rockcote CSR Hardwall Westox Marshalltown Bondall Diggers Star Tools Belle.

More Concrete & Cement near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site