print
  • To Hoselink

Australia's Trusted No-Burst Hose Fitting

Hoselink is a family run, 100% Australian-owned company specializing in No-Burst Hose Fittings, Auto Rewind Hose Reels, Garden hoses and an assortment of watering accessories. 

Our garden hose connections are backed by 3 year warranty and a lifetime no-burst guarantee. In tact, and fitted correctly we guarantee they will not burst off your garden hose.

Our Retractable Garden Hose Reels Feature heavy gauge springs tested to over 10,000 retractions, casings rated to the highest degree of UV Stabilization and durable hoses that won't pinch or kink.

Based in Sydney, we provide free shipping Australia-Wide for all orders over $30!

We have now opened our new warehouse outlet where you can come and view our products and purchase direct from the manufacturer.


Reviews of Hoselink

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Joycepat Newbie   1 review
    Purchased hose trigger set-up kit in October 2012 but found the spring was broken on the trigger - contact Hoselink within 1 week they supplied me with an upgraded trigger. Can't praise them enough - their after-sales care is second to none. Well down. Joycepat

    9 months ago - 26/06/2013

  • Megilu Newbie   1 review
    I am so very happy and pleased with my 3 in 1 claw cultivator. The service has been fantastic,they can't do enough to help me . I had a hose reel sent to my son in law for Xmas,he was rapt with it. I would recommend Hoselink to anyone that needs garden equipment, you will never regret it..Thank you Hose link :-) :-)

    10 months ago - 27/05/2013

    • cummo1234 Newbie 
      I sent an email to hoselink informing them that the nozzle wasn't working correctly. Within a week I had another one sent to me. Now that what you call amazing service. Great to deal with


      10 months ago - 01/06/2013

      REPORT
  • Steve-Evans Newbie   1 review
    I could not be happier with my 30 mtr auto rewind hose link hose. It has made my life so much easier, I'm actually enjoying doing my gardening again, no more kinked or leaking hoses, and no more tripping over the hose or killing my back pulling it back and rewinding it manually. I'm disabled and get the pension, so I have to spend wisely, and on this occasion I consider the money a great investment and very well spent. I'm definitely one very happy Vegemite. And the communication with customer support is unprecedented, they really do care about their customers and their products. All that's left to say is thanks super big heaps, and recommend everyone buy your next hose now and buy it from hose link.
  • gon2dogs   2 reviews
    I have a number of products from Hoselink and the only thing I can say is that they are only surpassed in quality by their service. It is rare to find a company that will stand behind their products these days without trying to find an excuse for getting out of it. Well done Hoselink!
  • C J Williams Newbie   1 review
    My experience with Hoselink has been top rate. Their customer service, products, follow up and value for money are second to none. Can't praise them enough. Australian owned & operated as well. How good is that.
  • ross.booth52 Newbie   1 review
    Nothing is too much trouble at Hoselink. Great customer support and excellent products. So many other Australian companies could learn a lot from these guys.
  • Bill2577 Newbie   1 review
    Dear Hoselink,
    I have just finished speaking to one of your telephone representatives and wanted to say hoe please I was with her response to my problem with a reel purchased about 2 years ago I started having problems with blisters appearing on the hose and then pin holes occurring all for no apparent reason. Your representative immediately offered to replace the whole unit and when I asked if she required the faulty unit to be returned she said no it is under guarantee. Well done hose link.
    Bill

    PS.

    I have ode red another 30m hose reel as well. So, thank you very much
  • SuziQ10 Newbie   1 review
    I really have to say that Hoselink is a wonderful organisation. Not only are their products fabulous but their customer service is 15 out of 10. Our family have been using the products for the last few years and they have been everything they say they are. I don't find them overpriced as some other brands are and if by any chance you do have a problem it is quickly remedied. I cannot speak highly enough of them.
  • DMartinez Newbie   1 review
    This Company has exceptional Customer Service. Super happy I chose to buy and support Australian. These people make me feel like a proud Aussie. Integrity and unsurpassed product and service.
  • Julie Ann Newbie   1 review
    My husband and I have been using Hoselink products for some time now. We have never had a problem with any of the products until recently when our Pressure Washer broke down. I phoned on Monday and spoke to them who had the problem solved in no time. Staff was not only lovely but efficient as well. New pressure washer arrived safe and sound by the Thursday. We have always found Hoselink to be a great product, but I have to admit the customer service is second to none.

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

Closed

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit Money Order MasterCard EFT Cheque Cash

Nurseries & Gardening Retailers

Products

Garden Tools & Equipment

HOSELINK

More Nurseries & Gardening Retailers near Brookvale, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site