print
  • To Husky Electrical

Free quotes and fair prices. Fast, friendly reliable service.

Husky Electrical offers high quality workmanship at fair prices. We service all types of clients and no job is considered too small.  Get the job done right the first time and call us today.

We specialise in:

 Electrical: 
- Lighting
- Powerpoints
- Fans
- Switches
- Switchboards 
- Rewires
- Smoke alrams
- Saftey switches
- Hot water & stoves
- Exit and emergancy lighting
- Sensors
- Appliance repairs
- TV points
- Data
-Telephone
  
Husky electrical provides service to
Sydney's innerwest and Eastern and Northern suburbs 
 
Electrician Abbotsford, Electrician Alexandria, Electrician Annandale, Electrician Artarmon, Electrician Ashfield, Electrician Balmain, Electrician Birchgrove, Electrician Breakfast Point, Electrician Bondi, Electrician Cabarita, Electrician Camperdown, Electrician Canterbury, Electrician Chiswick, Electrician Concord, Electrician Chatswood, Electrician Dobroyd Point, Electrician Darlinghurst, Electrician Double bay, Electrician Drummoyne, Electrician Dulwich Hill, Electrician Enmore,  Electrician Erskineville, Elecetrician Edgecliff, Electrician Five Dock, Electrician Forest Lodge, Electrician Gladesville, Electrician Glebe, Electrician Hunters hill, Electrician Haberfield, Electrician Lane Cove, Electrician Leichhardt, Electrician Lewisham, Electrician Liberty Grove, Electrician Lilyfield, Electrician Marrickville, Electrician Newtown, Electrician Mortlake, Electrician Petersham, Electrician Paddington, Electrician Potts Point, Electrician Pyrmont, Electrician Queens Park, Electrician Rhodes, Electrician Rodd Point, Electrician Rose bay,Electrician Roseville, Electrician Rozelle, Electrician Russell Lea, Electrician St Peters, Electrician Stanmore, Electrician Summer Hill, Electrician Surry Hills, Electrician Sydney City, Electrician Tamarama, Electrician Tempe, Electrician Ultimo Electrician, Electrician Ultimo, Electrician Wareemba, Electrician Woolwich, Electrician Willoughby, Electrician Vaucluse .

Reviews of Husky Electrical

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • samag Newbie   1 review
    Michael recently helped with my recurring phone line problem at home. He did a thorough check to all existing phone socket on the wall, also the cabling in the sub floor area, and provided a detail explanation about his understanding on the problem with some options for solutions including the plus and minus of each option. My phone has been working very well ever since. He also helped with several other small electricity issues in my home on the same day and he fixed them quickly and keep answering politely to all my questions. Michael is very efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, open to questions, and very professional.

    2 weeks ago - 28/03/2014

  • chithel Newbie   2 reviews
    Michael has just finished a big job of fitting my home with downlights, exhaust fans, fan and tricky pendant lights and I couldn't be happier. He was professional, polite, punctual, knowledgeable and very tidy throughout the whole process. Michael was always available to answer questions in person and over the phone . I highly recommend Michael from Husky Electrical!
  • SophieOfGlebe Newbie   1 review
    Smart, charming, excellent work, swift in quotes and service. Has YOUR best interests at heart. Remembered our wiring from over 5 years ago! Lost contact when we got rid of an old fridge along his magnet and contact details. Michael is a trusty old school customer focused handy chap.

    6 months ago - 04/10/2013

  • brettfield Newbie   1 review
    fast, efficient friendly service. Came out same day and repaired a ceiling fan/light I have had problems with that another contractor couldn't fix.

    7 months ago - 20/08/2013

  • swerve_winner Newbie   1 review
    rude, told me they were too busy after barely listening to what I was saying.

    8 months ago - 05/08/2013

  • Rosco75   2 reviews
    Didn't even return my phone call.

    9 months ago - 14/07/2013

  • D.Williamson   2 reviews
    Michael placed 3 ceiling fans for me last September and I have been very remiss in not giving him a review but I have only found out how to do it, He was very efficient in what he did and did a great job. I recommend him highly as he was clean, competent and did exactly what I asked. To boot he was a very nice man. I would highly recommend him for any electrical job you need

    9 months ago - 03/07/2013

  • stephlehosk Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommended.I only needed a very small job done which is sometimes difficult to get trades out for, but Michael was super professional, friendly, good at what he did and for a very good price.

    10 months ago - 30/05/2013

  • gewman Newbie   1 review
    trusty tradesman are worth their weight in gold. we've all heard nightmare stories of dodgy work and excessive pricing. i was somewhat relieved to come across these reviews of husky electrical because they went a long way to dispelling these concerns. Michael did the rest.

    he was on time, polite, personable, efficient, clear with his communication, intent on knowing your needs and clean. he ticked all the boxes and I won't hesitate to get him around again.
  • Cora Groenewegen Newbie   2 reviews
    Michael at Husky Electrical is committed to reliability and service with a client centred focus. He was contactable and was responsive to messages before arrival. He brought all necessary equipment with him. He was efficient, completing the task thoroughly and to a high standard. He made suggestions, tidied up cables left hanging by previous workmen, cleaned up afterwards and produced a comprehensive invoice that reflected his work ethic and incredibly reasonable rates.
    Husky Electrical will now be my first port of call for electrical work.
  • dibikay Newbie   1 review
    My whole experience with Husky Electrical was a real pleasure. Michael arrived on time, and completed the job in the time frame he stipulated. He made sure I was kept informed as the work progressed, and went the extra mile to complete the job to a high standard. I'll certainly be recommending him to my friends and neighbours.
  • SWWong Newbie   1 review
    Michael is a professional and reliable electrician. He spent 9 hours working diligently on fixing our electrics - it was a huge job and Michael worked continuously all day without a break. He is very courteous and polite. Definitely highly recommend Michael for any type of electrical work.
  • marieca Newbie   1 review
    I called Michael on a friends recommendation. A really nice guy who I found very professional along with extremely helpful and honest. He turned up on time, had all the gear required and was very accomodating as the brief changed. His prices are really reasonable and the quality of the work that he does is second to none. I would highly recommend Michael.
  • Matthew Re Newbie   1 review
    Michael is a friendly and very capable electrician. Polite, easy to talk to and charged a fair price.
  • karenls Newbie   1 review
    Michael is efficient and friendly as he works. He answers all questions readily and clearly. He was able to tell me the price of the job beforehand as well. He cleaned up before he left. Great
  • Brendon_D   3 reviews
    I had Michael do my wiring for my bathroom reno recently. He was easy to work with - fitted in with my time schedule, explained what options I had, and made recommendations. Pricing was reasonable too.
  • w72   2 reviews
    Mick from Husky electrical came through again for me with prompt service and value for money. Give him a call.. you won't be dissapointed.
  • cmtml Newbie   1 review
    Michael is awesome! Very good electrician, great service, extremely good at his job. Would recommend him to anyone! Catherine
  • Jenzu Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with the job Michael did on replacing our ceiling fans and switches. He was friendly and courteous from the start, did a great job, explained things clearly and even kept the noise to a minimum when my toddler was sleeping. Great service.
  • drewmq   2 reviews
    This is the second review I have written for Michael. I couldn't be happier with the work he has done. He is efficient, friendly and comes with good ideas. His prices are reasonable and the quality of the work that he does is second to none. Great to see a local businessman offering such fine work. Needless to say, I recommend him highly.

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

7:00 AM-3:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

9:00 AM-2:30 PM

Visa MasterCard Cheque Cash

Electricians

Service Options

Electric Hot Water Systems Servicing Fuse Boxes Residential Commercial Lighting Repairs Re-wires Safety Switches Smoke Alarms Telephone & Television Outlets Fault Finding Installations Home Safety Inspections Industrial Power Points Maintenance Cabling Switchboards Networking Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging

Electrician Rozelle Electrician Sydney Electrician Inner west Electrician Balmain Electrician Annandale Electricians Lilyfield Electricians Leichhardt Electricians Glebe Electricians Haberfield Electricians Hunters Hill

More Electricians near Rozelle, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site