OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
print
  • To Impressive Built-In Wardrobes Pty Ltd

Reviews of Impressive Built-In Wardrobes Pty Ltd

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Christia19   3 reviews
    We are very happy with the service very professional and friendly. Carlos did an outstanding job
  • Sawsan Al- Newbie   1 review
    I recently got wardrobes installed with this company and im very happy excellent job and great taste. I would also like to personally thank carlos for his amazing job cheers
  • Sarah indrawo Newbie   1 review
    very good service, friendly, very good quality
  • Steve.leigh Newbie   1 review
    I want to thank impressive and staff for there exellent job mostly the staff at the office who where kind and the installer Carlos who was sent out to do the job great job thank you
  • DustinM   3 reviews
    Here's my experience with the company. I visited their showroom on a Saturday and it seemed busy and the staff were friendly so I decided to go with them. The check measure representative who came to my home was friendly and professional. When dealing with the admin staff in the office, I found that they usually don't respond to emails so you have to call them. I had to do this about a dozen times before they sent me the designs which I was after (although not the factory designs which I was really after). The installer did a good job although took my pencil that I let the installer borrow and had to borrow some of my white rags to wipe off the gap filler. I was surprised to find out that they don't install the doors on the same day as the wardrobe internals and frame. I was even more surprised when later that day (the day of install), the office called me to say that they didn't have my door glass in stock and I'll have to wait to the next shipment. Four weeks later the doors were installed. Please be aware the door installers ask you to pay the balance before they leave (fortunately they were friendly and did a professional job). The end product was of high quality

    1 month ago - 08/11/2014

  • Henok Aray Newbie   1 review
    Thanks for impressive wardrobes for great servic I'm very happy thank you
  • Abby81 Newbie   1 review
    Impressive indeed love their work and pricing, and i'd like to thank Carlos who installed my wardrobes very respectable and friendly thank you impressive wardrobes
  • paul 2001   3 reviews
    i'm very impressed with their services and quality of work and i highly recommend using them

    2 months ago - 08/10/2014

  • jaen Newbie   1 review
    Thank you IMPRESSIVE WARDROBES .very very happy
    :)
  • emma3811 Newbie   1 review
    I made the right decisions to get my wardrobes to be done by impressive wardrobes...
    I will recommend you to all my friends .thank you IMPRESSIVE WARDROBES
  • Chaung hang Newbie   1 review
    great work and nice job
    Well done guys , and thanks for great installer khaled
    he did awesome job
  • Muzi Merhe Newbie   1 review
    Thanx impressive for the nice wardrobe you made for us
    me and my wife so happy
  • georgina1212 Newbie   1 review
    first of all. very good job. and service, its indeed impressive work, i like to thank imperssive wardrobes and very happy with the price they gave us!

    7 months ago - 07/05/2014

  • Tracy barber Newbie   2 reviews
    I am very happy with their work
    Very good service and price

    7 months ago - 27/04/2014

  • micheal 1961 Newbie   1 review
    thank you so much impressive wardrobes for the good job , and i would like to say thanks to the installer CARLOS
    (( we will recommend them 100%))

    8 months ago - 13/04/2014

  • 50lions Newbie   1 review
    I am very disappointed with the service. I phoned and made a booking for a quote and when no one turned up they told me that I had been booked in for the day that I rang to make the booking by accident which. I was then told they would follow up another booking and get back to me which never happened.

    10 months ago - 08/02/2014

  • IMakeMolecules   9 reviews
    I've had two lovely walnut-coloured solid timber wardrobes installed by Impressive, and am in the processes of obtaining a third one. Our home is a 100+ year old victorian building so the floors are not quite level. The walls, ceiling and floor of the rooms don't quite meet at 90 degrees and some of the walls are even curved. The ceiling is also unusually high. We were skeptical that wardrobes could be snugly fitted, but they did it! The installer showed up on the day and cut the timber to fit the walls that had warped with age. Both wardrobes were installed in one day which was fantastic. They sales rep themselves are exceptional with the fine details, e.g. colour matching hardware to the materials, colour matching existing colour schemes in your home, adjusting sliding doors to suit a non-level floor so they don't slide open, etc. While you can get an accurate quote from them in store if you supply your measurements, they will always insist in visiting your home to ensure that nothing is overlooked. As you'll be able to see behind their showroom, they actually make their joinery on site so our detailed sliding doors were custom fit.

    I will post follow-up review once we get our 3rd wardrobe in, and we'll also see how easy it is to get one of the doors adjusted under warranty at no cost (it has a preference for sliding leftwards unless pushed firmly closed).
  • Joshua R Newbie   1 review
    Impressive Wardrobes offers the most quality products at the most reasonable prices. Their guy was very cooperative and explained in detail the various options and pricing. He provided measurements and a quote on the spot. It was not long before the installation guy came in and displayed a level of professionalism that is rare to find amongst tradesmen. Very efficient, professional and top grade quality. Would be more than happy to do business again.
  • Homeowner9   2 reviews
    A friend recommended Impressive to me for a built in wardrobe in my unit. Whilst the end result is good, i wasn't "impressed" when they cancelled my appointment once and tried to also cancel my second, new appointment.
    I wasn't even offered a discount after the cancellations which i found a little disappointing.
    The final job has been done well, but I probably wouldn't recommend for anyone outside of their close or local area as their contractors further out don't seem to be very reliable.
  • Mariner56   10 reviews
    My partner found Impressive through a local newspaper ad. Their prices were the best, and their products are quality. We were so happy with the floor-to-ceiling 2.4m mirrored wardrobe they did for us, we had them put in a second in the guest room a couple of weeks later. The guy came by to measure the wall space, explained the options (and there were plenty!) and gave us a price on the spot, then called the office to book the job in. The carpenter who installed it was also a real nice guy, efficient, and cleaned up after himself. We will use them again for sure, and recommend them widely.

More Carpenter near Bankstown, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site