print
  • To Industrial Workwear & Safety

Reviews of Industrial Workwear & Safety

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • tradie27 Newbie   1 review
    Wish they had more stores. Long way to go. Once there though, couldn't have been happier. Great range of gear especially boots. Good prices. Staff were busy but helpful.
  • Johnz78 Newbie   1 review
    Went here today to buy new work pants , they were rude when I said I was just. Browsing and didn't need help . a few minutes later i,found pair i,wanted and took off rack to look at he came storming over and blow up at me for touching the pants on the self , yelling only he can touch anything and demanded to know "Exactly what I want ". Confused why they were being so rude I said to,forget it ill shop somewhere else , he then screamed and yelled and made a scene with other people in shop , I recommend not going to this place
    • Industrial Workwear Newbie 
      I am sorry that you feel you were treated poorly. As the owner of the business it is obviously disappointing. You say that you were "just browsing" for a new pair of work pants. Our shop is warehouse in style with our stock stacked on multi level roof high shelving. Our staff member should have asked you what you were after and guided you through the extensive range we have available. Occupational health and safety concerns would not allow you to climb shelving.
      We aim to please all of our customers and unreservedly apologise.

      15/02/2013

      REPORT
  • luvtoshop Newbie   1 review
    Have shopped here for over 15 years. Great range, courteous, helpful. Reasonable prices. Happy to recommend.
  • Silvio__   6 reviews
    The customer serivce is very poor. I left the store after being mocked about a comment i made when trying on work shoes. They made me feel like i was worthless, and when i left, they did not even look at me or try to see what was wrong. one of the worst experiences i have ever had.
    • luvtoshop Newbie 
      Couldn't disagree more. Have supplied my workers through this place for 15 years. Never had a problem. Staff are always courteous and helpful.Huge range of work boots. They have been able to supply me quickly and are happy to deliver the odd thing that wasn't in stock. I have often had to wait to be served, but that's only because they are always so busy. Happily recommended.

      12/07/2012

      REPORT

More Clothing Retailers near Toongabbie, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site