OPEN TODAY: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
print
  • To Inline Plumbing & Electrical

24/7 Hot Water Hot Water Systems Rheem Hot Water Systems Dux Hot Water Systems Sydney Hot Water Sydney Plumbers Sydney Hot Water Systems North Sydney Plumbers Blacktown Plumbers

Hot Water, Hot Water Systems, Rheem, Dux, Rheem Hot Water Systems, Dux Hot Water Systems, Sydney Hot Water, Sydney Plumbers, Sydney Hot Water Systems, Hot Water System Repairs, Hot Water System Repairs Sydney, Hot Water Tanks, Hot Water System Installation, Hot Water System Installer,  Instantaneous Hot Water System, Continuous Hot Water System, Hot Water Heater, Water Heater, Aquamax, Rinnai, Bosch, Stiebel Eltron, Hills Solar, Wilson, Vulcan, Everhot, Apricus

******************************************************************************
Hot Water Systems experts, all brands, 25 years experience
Hot water systems emergency, Water not heating, Burst tank
No matter what the hot water emergency, we have over 25 years experience with all hot water systems, so phone us now for any repair or replacement (Electric, Gas, Solar or Heatpump).

******************************************************************************
We fix all hot water systems, so phone now to save!
It's no fun having a cold shower.

When you have hot water systems problems, you need to act fast. Whether you have an electric, gas, solar or heatpump water heater, phone Sydney's leading hot water company for prompt service.

Where ever you are in Sydney or outer regions, we can get one of our hot water systems experts to you within a few hours. Our company has been repairing and replacing hot water systems for more than 25 years. 

******************************************************************************
We specialise in drain clearing, Eel, Jet Blaster, CCTV camera and drain renewals, repairs and replacement of hot water systems, also servicing burst pipes, leaking taps, and toilets. Emergency services available.

******************************************************************************

Reviews of Inline Plumbing & Electrical

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I am writing to let you know how very happy I was with the service provided by your company. I had a few plumbing jobs needing attention and called you.
    A very friendly, polite plumber attended, arriving punctually and did a most satisfactory, clean and professional job.

    Mrs M Warms,

    1 month ago - 09/07/2014

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I was very impressed with the pre job questions from the office staff as well as the plumber who did the job he was on time and spot on with everything well use you again.

    Rob Harrington Wahroonga, Sydney

    8 months ago - 27/11/2013

  • pragy44 Newbie   2 reviews
    Thank you Inline Plumbing!! My hot water system was leaking on the side of my house and I needed to go to work so I quickly called you. You came in less than half an hour and replaced it with a new Dux hot water system which is excellent by the way! I've already recommended you guys to my whole street as well as my friends! Expect alot of business :) Thanks again!

    9 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Johnny Chambers   2 reviews
    I had a blocked drain that just wouldn't unblock I called you guys and less than half an hour you were fixing my drain and it only took 10 MINUTES! Amazing service

    9 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hot water system installed and pipewor

    I was very impressed with the way you handled my job. It is not often that I see such professionalism.

    Judith Wiederman Rose Bay, Sydney

    9 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    very professional & polite

    Just wanted to congratulate great job replaced a new hot water system very professional and polite Thank you again for the premiere service I received. A job well done !!

    Kelly Stevenson, Kirrawee, Sydney

    10 months ago - 20/10/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I have no hesitation in recommending Inline Plumbing & Electrical for the following reasons: I have been using the services of Inline Plumbing & Electrical for a number of years and have always found the Plumbers/Electricians very professional, courteous and tidy. Nothing is a problem for them!
    David, the Director of Inline Plumbing & Electrical is very professional, courteous and helpful when I contact him with a problem, no matter how large or small, or whatever time of the day or night I ring.
    I have always been impressed by the fact that David advises when the Plumber/Electrician will be able to attend to me. If there is a delay, David always contacts me to advise that the Plumber/Electrician has been delayed and the time the Plumber/Electrician will be arriving. David, thank you for always keeping the lines of communication open, it is very comforting to know that I am able to contact Inline Plumbing & Electrical when needed
    Lynn Campey Eastwood, Sydney

    10 months ago - 29/09/2013

  • Johnny Chambers   2 reviews
    I am writing to let you know how very happy I was with the service provided by your company. I had a few plumbing jobs needing attention and called you.
    A very friendly, polite plumber attended, arriving punctually and did a most satisfactory, clean and professional job.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to all my friends, and would most definitely be calling on your services in the future, when needed

    10 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • pragy44 Newbie   2 reviews
    I wish to thank you and your company for prompt, courteous and efficient service. It is reassuring to deal with people who are professional in every aspect of the process. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.

    10 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    fantastic job, quick response

    Your plumber did a fantastic job I was extremely impressed and appreciative of the quick response

    Patrick Garofano Kensington, Sydney

    10 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • matthieu.d   2 reviews
    My Dux water system died on a Sunday. I called inline plumbing immediately, got an appointment for Monday 7am (thanks David), could have asked a Sunday one but it was more expensive.

    Anyhow, on Monday 7am sharp the person came with the replacement unit, did all the work in 1h30min, no mess, took back the old one, perfect job, on time and for the price announced on the phone. Well done guys.
  • Epping248 Newbie   1 review
    Inline Plumbing and Electrical are the BEST plumbers in the industry. I own and manage a number of apartments and houses and I always use Inlines service. They are efficient, affordable and very professional. I have never had a problem, and have absolutely no doubts in recommending them to friends, family and colleagues. So happy to have found them - it's not often you come across great tradesman!
  • Inline Plumbing   9 reviews
    I have no hesitation in recommending Inline Plumbing & Electrical for the following reasons:
    I have been using the services of Inline Plumbing & Electrical for a number of years and have always found the Plumbers/Electricians very professional, courteous and tidy. Nothing is a problem for them!
    David, the Director of Inline Plumbing & Electrical is very professional, courteous and helpful when I contact him with a problem, no matter how large or small, or whatever time of the day or night I ring.
    I have always been impressed by the fact that David advises when the Plumber/Electrician will be able to attend to me. If there is a delay, David always contacts me to advise that the Plumber/Electrician has been delayed and the time the Plumber/Electrician will be arriving. David, thank you for always keeping the "lines of communication" open, it is very comforting to know that I am able to contact Inline Plumbing & Electrical when needed

Open Public Holidays Times Vary - call for details Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Leak Detection Gas Leaks Central & Underfloor Heating Toilet Repairs Laundry Installations Jet Blasting Boilers Gas Fitting Bathroom Dishwashers High Pressure Jetting Kitchen Hot Water Systems Gas Connection Inspection Washing Machines Leaks & Flooding Gas Installations Burst Pipes Pumps Bayonet Installations Overflows Chemical Cleaning

Rheem Dux Apricus Aquamax Bosch Everhot Rinnai Solarhart Stiebel Eltron Vulcan and Wilson

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site