OPEN TODAY: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
print
  • To Inline Plumbing & Electrical

24/7 Hot Water Hot Water Systems Rheem Hot Water Systems Dux Hot Water Systems Sydney Hot Water Sydney Plumbers Sydney Hot Water Systems North Sydney Plumbers Blacktown Plumbers

Hot Water, Hot Water Systems, Rheem, Dux, Rheem Hot Water Systems, Dux Hot Water Systems, Sydney Hot Water, Sydney Plumbers, Sydney Hot Water Systems, Hot Water System Repairs, Hot Water System Repairs Sydney, Hot Water Tanks, Hot Water System Installation, Hot Water System Installer,  Instantaneous Hot Water System, Continuous Hot Water System, Hot Water Heater, Water Heater, Aquamax, Rinnai, Bosch, Stiebel Eltron, Hills Solar, Wilson, Vulcan, Everhot, Apricus

******************************************************************************
Hot Water Systems experts, all brands, 25 years experience
Hot water systems emergency, Water not heating, Burst tank
No matter what the hot water emergency, we have over 25 years experience with all hot water systems, so phone us now for any repair or replacement (Electric, Gas, Solar or Heatpump).

******************************************************************************
We fix all hot water systems, so phone now to save!
It's no fun having a cold shower.

When you have hot water systems problems, you need to act fast. Whether you have an electric, gas, solar or heatpump water heater, phone Sydney's leading hot water company for prompt service.

Where ever you are in Sydney or outer regions, we can get one of our hot water systems experts to you within a few hours. Our company has been repairing and replacing hot water systems for more than 25 years. 

******************************************************************************
We specialise in drain clearing, Eel, Jet Blaster, CCTV camera and drain renewals, repairs and replacement of hot water systems, also servicing burst pipes, leaking taps, and toilets. Emergency services available.

******************************************************************************

Reviews of Inline Plumbing & Electrical

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • UgandsGary Newbie   1 review
    Hi there, Had 2 of your employees out at my property yesterday in Lakemba was extremely happy with the service the boys provided. Who knew having my hot water system blow up could be such a quick, cheap and easy fix. The tradesman also did a good job at cleaning up after there work, and I will be recommending to all of my friends. Thank-you once again.

    1 day ago - 23/07/2014

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I am writing to let you know how very happy I was with the service provided by your company. I had a few plumbing jobs needing attention and called you.
    A very friendly, polite plumber attended, arriving punctually and did a most satisfactory, clean and professional job.

    Mrs M Warms,

    2 weeks ago - 09/07/2014

  • David Smalling Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Inline Plumbing! You installed my Dux Hot Water System last week and it works great. You are Sydney's best plumbers and especially West Sydney's best plumbers :) I have recommended you to all of my family and friends and to anyone who is reading this testimonial. If anyone needs a hot water system installation, get these specialists and especially if you are installing a Dux Hot Water System call these guys!

    7 months ago - 01/12/2013

  • Suzie Walmsley   4 reviews
    True legends! A top bloke called Gerard came to my house and fixed everything in minutes. Explain everything to me in simple terms and even fixed my garden tap for free! Great company great people!

    7 months ago - 28/11/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I was very impressed with the pre job questions from the office staff as well as the plumber who did the job he was on time and spot on with everything well use you again.

    Rob Harrington Wahroonga, Sydney

    7 months ago - 27/11/2013

  • Marcus Phillips Newbie   2 reviews
    You guys are awesome! You came 20 minutes after I called you and the plumber drained the tank and as he finished the tank arrived. Then as he finished installing the tank the guy came to pick up my old tank. It was amazing how everything was so perfect! Highly recommended

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Suzie Walmsley   4 reviews
    I just wanted to say that the plumber you sent to my place was great! He was so friendly and kind. He didn't dirty my house like my last plumber and he was alot quicker and cheaper! Thanks again Inline you really are the best plumbers!

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Mark Axel Newbie   2 reviews
    You guys were superb, you fixed all of my lights, replaced my light switches as well installing a few new ones and even left me some free light switch covers! That was a really nice bonus and really appreciated it. Also I really like how you explained to me what you were doing when you were installing it! The honesty was a nice change from those usual dodgy tradesmen.

    Thanks again guys

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Lucy Shannons Newbie   1 review
    Omg you guys are the best! You saved me twice now haha first you fixed my blocked drain a year ago and now replaced my leaking hot water system. The new one you installed looks great btw thanks again!

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Alexander Kohan   1 review
    Truly amazing service, I have not had a tradesman so efficient ever! The customer service overall was great starting from the man who answered the phone called David. He knew exactly what to do and organised it quick and easy. The plumber was didn't waste anytime at all. Then a man called Steve came and picked up my old tank right after the installation which was FREE OF CHARGE!! Thanks Inline Plumbing

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • pragy44 Newbie   2 reviews
    Thank you Inline Plumbing!! My hot water system was leaking on the side of my house and I needed to go to work so I quickly called you. You came in less than half an hour and replaced it with a new Dux hot water system which is excellent by the way! I've already recommended you guys to my whole street as well as my friends! Expect alot of business :) Thanks again!

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Johnny Chambers   2 reviews
    I had a blocked drain that just wouldn't unblock I called you guys and less than half an hour you were fixing my drain and it only took 10 MINUTES! Amazing service

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hot water system installed and pipewor

    I was very impressed with the way you handled my job. It is not often that I see such professionalism.

    Judith Wiederman Rose Bay, Sydney

    8 months ago - 27/10/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    very professional & polite

    Just wanted to congratulate great job replaced a new hot water system very professional and polite Thank you again for the premiere service I received. A job well done !!

    Kelly Stevenson, Kirrawee, Sydney

    9 months ago - 20/10/2013

  • Eloise Marsden Newbie   1 review
    Thanks for all your work on our challenging job. Your patience, professionalism and good, clear advice has helped enormously. Thanks for organising your staff to come in today at short notice. In the future I will definitely phone you for any plumbing and electrical issues.

    9 months ago - 29/09/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I have no hesitation in recommending Inline Plumbing & Electrical for the following reasons: I have been using the services of Inline Plumbing & Electrical for a number of years and have always found the Plumbers/Electricians very professional, courteous and tidy. Nothing is a problem for them!
    David, the Director of Inline Plumbing & Electrical is very professional, courteous and helpful when I contact him with a problem, no matter how large or small, or whatever time of the day or night I ring.
    I have always been impressed by the fact that David advises when the Plumber/Electrician will be able to attend to me. If there is a delay, David always contacts me to advise that the Plumber/Electrician has been delayed and the time the Plumber/Electrician will be arriving. David, thank you for always keeping the lines of communication open, it is very comforting to know that I am able to contact Inline Plumbing & Electrical when needed
    Lynn Campey Eastwood, Sydney

    9 months ago - 29/09/2013

  • Marcus Phillips Newbie   2 reviews
    Great customer service. Best of all trades people arrived when stated so there was no down time. We are very happy to recommend you to anyone

    9 months ago - 29/09/2013

  • Suzie Walmsley   4 reviews
    I would just like to compliment you on the fantastic experience I have had dealing with Inline Plumbing. I have never seen such professional and efficient service from a trade organisation. Why isnt the rest of life this easy??? Simply outstanding!

    9 months ago - 29/09/2013

  • Mark Axel Newbie   2 reviews
    Blocked drain cleared!
    I
    greatly appreciated your plumber attending to the blocked sewer He was easy to work with and I would have no hesitation calling on his know how in the future.

    9 months ago - 27/09/2013

  • Johnny Chambers   2 reviews
    I am writing to let you know how very happy I was with the service provided by your company. I had a few plumbing jobs needing attention and called you.
    A very friendly, polite plumber attended, arriving punctually and did a most satisfactory, clean and professional job.

    I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to all my friends, and would most definitely be calling on your services in the future, when needed

    9 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • pragy44 Newbie   2 reviews
    I wish to thank you and your company for prompt, courteous and efficient service. It is reassuring to deal with people who are professional in every aspect of the process. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.

    9 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    fantastic job, quick response

    Your plumber did a fantastic job I was extremely impressed and appreciative of the quick response

    Patrick Garofano Kensington, Sydney

    9 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • bunyip1982   3 reviews
    Extremely happy customer! We found our hot water unit in our top floor apartment was leaking into the neighbours unit downstairs - called Inline Plumbing who said they would send around a plumber in half an hour. A price was quoted over the phone (we had called a plumber for a quote previous to this who avoided giving us any type of ballpark figure), and plumber and hot water unit turned up on time (!). This plumber was obviously well-experienced, genuinely friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend Inline Plumbing for their competitive prices and professionalism and will use them again in the future.

    10 months ago - 18/09/2013

  • matthieu.d   2 reviews
    My Dux water system died on a Sunday. I called inline plumbing immediately, got an appointment for Monday 7am (thanks David), could have asked a Sunday one but it was more expensive.

    Anyhow, on Monday 7am sharp the person came with the replacement unit, did all the work in 1h30min, no mess, took back the old one, perfect job, on time and for the price announced on the phone. Well done guys.
  • J-Sampson Newbie   1 review
    Yesterday at about 4.45 pm I noticed my Rheem hot water tank was leaking. I knew I had a problem, but hadn't got a clue who to call. I googled Rheem hot water repairs and was drawn to the Inline Plumbing site. Normally I would try and establish more about a company before I contacted them, but time was of the essence. The site looked good so I phoned. The phone was answered quickly, and after explaining my situation, I was immediately put at ease by the knowledge, empathy and professionalism of the lady to whom I was speaking. She explained everything from the probable outcome, and cost, to the worst case scenario. She then said she would arrange for someone to address the issue within the next couple of hours. Well at 6.50 pm, the plumber arrived. He too was extremely polite and went about his work in a really caring and professional manner. He is really a credit to Inline. I cant thank Inline enough for not only fixing our problem so quickly, but the delightful manner in which they did. I have no hesitation in recommending Sydneys best plumbers!
  • SR8   2 reviews
    Not only was the price great, the service from both admin and the installer was exceptional.

    From the time we booked the installation over the phone to the actual installation of our water heater and removal of waste, was less than an hour and a half - AMAZING.

    Would recommend to anyone!
  • Epping248 Newbie   1 review
    Inline Plumbing and Electrical are the BEST plumbers in the industry. I own and manage a number of apartments and houses and I always use Inlines service. They are efficient, affordable and very professional. I have never had a problem, and have absolutely no doubts in recommending them to friends, family and colleagues. So happy to have found them - it's not often you come across great tradesman!
  • SR8   2 reviews
    I would like to thank Inline Plumbing & Electrical so much for making a major problem turn in to a dream run with respect to our Dux Hot Water System. The customer service they provided, I believe was second to none. Thanks a million. Ill be recommending the Inline company to all my friends and associates! :)
  • Inline Plumbing   10 reviews
    I have no hesitation in recommending Inline Plumbing & Electrical for the following reasons:
    I have been using the services of Inline Plumbing & Electrical for a number of years and have always found the Plumbers/Electricians very professional, courteous and tidy. Nothing is a problem for them!
    David, the Director of Inline Plumbing & Electrical is very professional, courteous and helpful when I contact him with a problem, no matter how large or small, or whatever time of the day or night I ring.
    I have always been impressed by the fact that David advises when the Plumber/Electrician will be able to attend to me. If there is a delay, David always contacts me to advise that the Plumber/Electrician has been delayed and the time the Plumber/Electrician will be arriving. David, thank you for always keeping the "lines of communication" open, it is very comforting to know that I am able to contact Inline Plumbing & Electrical when needed

Open Public Holidays Times Vary - call for details Appointments Available Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Leak Detection Gas Leaks Central & Underfloor Heating Toilet Repairs Laundry Installations Jet Blasting Boilers Gas Fitting Bathroom Dishwashers High Pressure Jetting Kitchen Hot Water Systems Gas Connection Inspection Washing Machines Leaks & Flooding Gas Installations Burst Pipes Pumps Bayonet Installations Overflows Chemical Cleaning

Rheem Dux Apricus Aquamax Bosch Everhot Rinnai Solarhart Stiebel Eltron Vulcan and Wilson

More Plumbing near Eastwood, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site