OPEN TODAY: 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Innovation Painting Pty Limited

A Quality and reliable painting service specifically tailored to your needs 'Pride in workmanship and customer service' A friendly honest & reliable small team servicing Sydney

Anthony can offer you a quality painting service specifically tailored to your needs. All work comes with a 5 year Dulux accredited warranty. We have experience working on residential,or commercial , strata and  high end market projects, encompassing both interior and exterior painting. 

No job is too demanding, or too small our motto is 'pride in workmanship' 
In 2003 I was one of the original and youngest ever dulux accredited members nation wide.I was particularly chosen by Dulux for my skills and my commitment and professionalism  in my trade and my customer service skills

im also a member of the Master Painters Association which insures my commitment to quality control within proper industry practice. 

I specialise in most aspects of painting
cracked  ceilings, wallls and water damage. 
Spray painting 
high pressure cleaning
insurance repair work water damage  fire  damage
Custom colour matching and staining 
anti graffiti coatings 
wallpaper removal
Water proofing membranes to external walls, 
heritage federation homes
real estste commercial and industrial aswell
we meet all insurance to the australian trade standards.
we are the painting experts and take personal pride in the work we do

Anthony has built a reputation on the ability to offer new ideas and modern techniques to painting your modern home he offers a high quality finish backed by years of experience. 
i pride myself on reliablitly excellant customer service and take pride in my work...we are a small team 

A friendly honest and reliable team serving sydneys inner west and hills district areas

Reviews of Innovation Painting Pty Limited

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • marshamarshamarsha Newbie   1 review
    we made contact with innovation painting thru a social media mothers group on Facebook, and would highly recommend Anthony and his partner Steve for professional approach and quality work, it was very important for my husband and myself to have tradesmen in our home that we trusted working while we were either at work or at kids sport , having afew friends with kids that also recommended Anthony and his services, we were very happy to go ahead and not only did he do a professional job but also was clean neat and tidy covered all our furniture and treated our home with respect, very much highly recommend now to family and friends

    2 weeks ago - 28/08/2014

  • Chapel Close Newbie   1 review
    Anthony is the best! He came out promptly, supplied me with a competitive quote, was on time and worked very hard to do a great job. Anthony is a real professional, gave great advice on colour matching and went out of his way to do a perfect job. I highly recommend Anthony to anyone wanting a paint job. He takes pride in his work, is very careful with your home and furniture and goes above and beyond what you ask of him and nothing is any trouble. You won't be sorry if you hire Anthony and his team to paint your home.

    1 month ago - 17/07/2014

  • styxlu Newbie   2 reviews
    I am so glad I found Anthony for my painting job for my new house... we have a small time frame for him to paint the house, and he did a fantastic job despite his painful teeth... Anthony is very helpful, professional and very friendly... He doesn't mind spend a bit of extra time, but to done the job right... If you are looking for a painter in Sydney, you shouldn't look any further!!! Anthony is your best choice!!!! I even received a comment from my floor sander, he said that my painter must be really good, that he couldn't see any overlapping and drop on paint on the floor...
    Thanks Anthony!!!

    2 months ago - 19/06/2014

  • CremorneHouse Newbie   2 reviews
    Too wonderful for words! Anthony and Steve turn up, take great care with furniture, they clean up, they work late to get things finished, they work to a higher standard of professionalism that even I expected, they give great advice, are reasonably priced and are the most genial, friendly, reliable blokes you'll ever hope to deal with. I will be referring them to anyone who asks and will be INSISTING my friends use them for their painting work, that's how comfortable I am with these boys! Stop looking, you've found the great painters you need.

    3 months ago - 08/06/2014

  • robinj   3 reviews
    i found innovation painting on true local afew years ago and contacted Anthony again for my new purchase, Cant fault Anthony, he made arrangements to give me a quote thru the real estate agent and the vendor as I was between settlement .We had the 4 bedrooms rooms painted and the external, very pleased and happy with the quality of work in our new home AAAAA+++

    4 months ago - 13/05/2014

  • A_de costa Newbie   2 reviews
    We recently had the exterior of our home painted part of it was insurance related we decided to get anthony to paint the rest and couldnt be happier and are only to happy to write a review. We found Anthony the owner of the business and his partner very honest friendly and professional a pleasure to deal ,cos we both work we even left Anthony with a set of keys and we were at peace of mind, a real pleasure ,

    4 months ago - 07/05/2014

  • gail.french1971 Newbie   1 review
    my husband and I contacted Anthony the owner of innovation painting to quote on some internal painting for us.We decided to accept Anthonys quote knowing his the owner and operator and is also on the tools we felt confidant dealing with a licensed painter a Dulux accredited and a master painters Member,We were extremely happy with the quality of work and the friendly service

    7 months ago - 07/02/2014

  • deewright Newbie   1 review
    over the Christmas period we had contracted Anthony and his partner Steve to paint 4 bedrooms and lounge in our federation home , we decided to be away on holidays while this was taking place as we wouldn't had been able to put up with the smell.we had already met Anthony prior to deciding all this and he was referred to us by a friend and also we saw there online reviews,We got a full detailed quote with a warranty and with a full police check and all insurance details so we knew exactly who we were dealing with in our home ...we arrive home to have our place looking fantastic, Anthony was the complete professional, our rooms we painted ,our furnature was all put back in the right position we had no paint marks on our floors as we did with the previous painters my husband and I couldn't have been anymore happier with there efforts, we filled out there company survey and later on in the year will have the outside painted.
    the true local business reviews are a big help we are only too happy to leave our review and recommend for future jobs , true quality trades people a true professional in the painting business ive also contacted the master painters

    7 months ago - 18/01/2014

  • bfoster75 Newbie   1 review
    was lucky enough to get a few rooms painted prior to Christmas,fantastic, very happy with the quality of work by Anthony and his partner Steve, very professional trades people who have pride in there work but also have a high standard of respect while working in our home for our furnature and kids,i left Anthony with the keys to our home while I was at work ,very trustworthy and honest tradesman
    thank you so much, very happy client and thanks for the movie tickets

    9 months ago - 21/11/2013

  • emmalewis Newbie   1 review
    we recently had our home painted by anthony and his small staff, we were very impressed when we first met anthony for a quote and dealing with him during the process of painting our home we received a true professional finish he was honest clean respectful and curteous and understood all aspects of painting and gave us great advice.,we will be using again in the future and passing on his details ...highly recommend
  • Tom Barca Newbie   1 review
    Got our kitchen lounge and bathroom painting by innovation painting, we were very happy with dealing with Anthony, at last a tradesmen who quotes the work and does the work ... AAAA+ great to deal with
  • Skye Taylor Newbie   1 review
    I was refered to innovation painting by our real estate agent, we had walls repaired and painted prior to selling our home in Glebe. I just want to thank Anthony and his team for his quality of work and service, it made what can be a very stressful time no stress at all, so very very thankful.
    Great to deal with and will be using again in a few weeks with our new purchase AAA+
    Thank you Anthony!!
  • Nicholas K Newbie   1 review
    Id like to thank anthony for the painting to our new extension he and his partner did a great job very clean and professional we recieved a detailed quote with a police check and all insurance details great to deal with polite professional painters 10/10
    Talia, st ives
  • the real deal Newbie   1 review
    I engaged the management because of the advertised credentials and
    their advertised painting experience was suited to repaint my poorly painted feature wall.

    They came to my place and said the wall will not be perfectly restored, but still be much better than the original condition.
    Took them weeks to finish the job, after numerous cancellations on the last minutes.

    When they finished the job, I was not happy with the finish, the job was far from decent.

    Then they told me if you want feature restored you need to get plasterer to replaster the whole wall, then repainted.

    Then I look up a plasterer on local inner west courier to come have a look at my feature wall, they stated no need for plasterer, they
    introduced a painter, the painter resanded the whole wall and painted two coats of paint plus painted my other two walls for half the price
    and what Innovation Painting charged me, my feature is 90% restored to original condition.

    So People please think twice before you get Innovation Painting to your painting!!
  • ian_walsh1966 Newbie   1 review
    we used Anthony and his small team to do our painting work
    very good customer service
    knows the painting industry as a true professional painter
    we received very friendly professional advice and a professional service
    we also got a very detailed quotation with insurance details and workers comp and a full police check and once the job was completed we filled out a customer survey
    very happy very professional clean painters ...a small team with lots of quality AAAAA
  • seema_dudley Newbie   1 review
    we employed Anthony and his staff to under take our painting work in our building in north Sydney 2 weeks ago. choosing a tradesmen from true local was a lot easier because we found Anthonys profiles reviews from true local , at first we had 3 painters supply us with quotes which was extremely difficult to deal with , we than rang Anthony of innovation painting we organised a time for a quote , Anthony impressed us just by being on time for the quote , then he supplied us with a full detailed quotation with all his insurance documents , we were very impressed by his professional approach and the quote we recieved and gave him the go ahead. We were very happy with the finish product and the manners by Anthony and his small team he will be doing more work in our building in the very near future 5 stars out of 5
  • T. Sulfaro Newbie   1 review
    we used anthony and his partner steve to paint our home in lane cove , we decided we felt best it could only be done while we were away on holidays and i trusted anthony with our home , when we did return 10 days later everything was just perfect we couldnt had expected or asked for a better job the place was left so clean in a neat and tidy manner all our furniture was covered during the painting but was all put back nice and neatly all care was taken and very were extrememly happy with the end result and well be getting the exterior painted this summer we will be passing anthonys details to all our family and friends and we thank you for the kind movies tickets

    T Sulfaro Lane cove
  • amanda_murray Newbie   1 review
    i had afew rooms painted by anthony and his partner steve before christmas, while i was away i left anthony in charge of my home , i had faith and trusted him with his honesty and the professional way he conducted himself while quoting the job and with his true local reviews i was more than happy to go with anthony instead of the other quotes i recieved, I was delighted with the professional painting job i recieved and the way they respected my home and furnature would highly recommend to family and friends in the future AAAAAAA+++++++
  • happy noodle girl Newbie   1 review
    the team were prompt, trustworthy, friendly and professional. They did a great job painting our studio and left the place neat and tidy. Nothing was a problem for them, and they followed through on everything they promised. I highly recommend Innovation Painting.
  • Happy-Noodle-Girl Newbie   1 review
    they were prompt, accommodating, trustworthy and professional. the team did a faultless job and left our studio neat and tidy. Nothing was a problem for them, and they followed through on everything they promised. I highly recommend Innovation Painting. Thanks!

Times Vary - call for details By Appointment (Only) Open 24hrs / 7 Days Appointments Available Contact 24 hours Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque BPay All Cards Accepted

Painters

Service Options

Exterior Residential Interior Ragging Commercial Stripping Restorations Plastering Heritage Buildings

  • ACN: 000 000 000
  • ABN: 37 128 981 108

Dulux dulux actratex dulux weathershield dullux wash n wear 101 intergrain cabots berger gold label

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site