OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
print
  • To Jax Complete Tiling

Professional Wall and Floor Tiling, Bathroom Renovations, Waterproofing.

SERVICING ALL AREAS IN SYDNEY - NO EXTRA CHARGE.

Jack from Jax Complete Tilling lays all types of tiles including - ceramic, porcelain, vitrified, mosaic, marble, granite, stone, terracotta,  pavers and vinyl tiles. 

Waterproofing of wet areas is also provided along with waterproofing certificates.

All tiling work is completed professionally with no short cuts taken and no subcontractors sent out.

Contact Jax Complete Tiling on 0411 546 712  for advice or a free quote.
You can also find Jax Complete Tiling on Facebook for some hints and tips

Reviews of Jax Complete Tiling

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • inner west renovator Newbie   1 review
    Jack is a very professional tiler with a perfectionist attitude and meticulous in his work. He clearly explains each procedure and also helpfully recommends suppliers . He is clean, punctual and polite and listens to what the client wants. He was very flexible in fitting in with other tradesmen and I highly recommend him. I will definitely use him for the kitchen after the perfect job he has just completed in the bathroom. There was no stress at all during the four days he worked in my unit and a pleasure to have him complete the work to the highest standard.

    14 hours ago - 23/10/2014

  • R_E_V_I_E_W_E_R_1 Local Star   483 reviews
    Jax didn't do any tiling work for me, but he was extremely good to deal with. He called me back within an hour of my message about a tiling job. He courteously informed me he is booked up until the new year and not quoting for new work currently. I expect this is an indication of how well regarded he is but in any event was very impressed by a very polite tradesperson giving me a courtesy call.

    I will certainly call him again if I have any tiling work in future.
  • Steven coops Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Jack to any one in need of a tiler. He is a very clean tradesmen and has pride in his work. Thanks for doing such a great job.

    1 month ago - 23/09/2014

  • David & Jenny Newbie   1 review
    From the moment Jack came to quote for our tiling job we couldn't have been happier with the service he provided. During a prolonged period of wet weather he made every effort to take advantage of any opportunity he could to complete our job. When rain kept him from being able to work he constantly kept us informed. The quality of the job he did on our outdoor entertaining is outstanding. His attention to detail and meticulous approach was very impressive. Jack's friendly nature meant he was a pleasure to have around and do business with. We are now looking forward to utilising this area. We have no hesitation in recommending Jax Complete Tiling and using his services ourselves again. David and Jenny

    1 month ago - 01/09/2014

  • Seinors Plumbing Newbie   1 review
    We recently found Jack from Jax Complete Tiling here on True Local. After seeing all his reviews we thought we would try him. He totally exceeded our expectations! His workmanship is amazing, his service was great and the care and respect he shows for the customers property was fantastic. We will never use another tiler again.

    1 month ago - 27/08/2014

  • Juliet1 Newbie   1 review
    We had our balcony waterproofed and tiled by Jack and we were very happy with the outcome. He covered our new flooring which prevented it from getting damaged and he is a very clean tradesman which we were surprised by.
    we would highly recommend Jax Complete Tiling to any one in need of a tiler.

    2 months ago - 08/08/2014

  • Roberto73 Newbie   1 review
    We had the bathroom in our house tiled by Jack to perfection, he listened to exactly what we wanted and he delivered above our expectations, we would not hesitate recommending him to anybody needing a tiler,

    4 months ago - 17/06/2014

  • jamesd22 Newbie   2 reviews
    Jack is an excellent tiler and a quality honest tradesman. He tiled our balcony and it looks perfect. The balcony was not flat and the tiles were heavy 60x60 yet the finished job is immaculate. Jack was honest about when he could do the work and how much he would charge and we really appreciated that. He quote was also very reasonable. We would use him again definitely and would recommend him to anyone.

    5 months ago - 11/05/2014

  • ghewkins Newbie   1 review
    Jack did THE best job on our new bathroom. His communication was great and attention to detail is second to none! Very trustworthy - was able to leave him to work while we were at work. He also built a great rapport with the kids, who were always curious about what he was doing. He was worth waiting for. Would hire him again if ever we needed tiling.

    6 months ago - 13/04/2014

  • M&I Newbie   1 review
    After more than half a dozen mediocre quotes for our kitchen splashback we were pleasantly surprised by Jack's honesty about just how challenging our little kitchen splasback could be. We had just enough big tiles (80x80cm) to cover the walls but that meant this would have to be a carefully thought out job without a margin for error, because if one tiled chipped/cracked the job could not go on. Jack was on time as promised and discussed with me the procedure in clear and easy to understand terms. We could not be happier with the outcome. Completely professional and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone else, especially those that might have challenging tiling jobs. We will definitely use his services in the future. Thank you, Jack!
  • dsilva   4 reviews
    I hired Jack to install a tiled kitchen splash back and to install new tiles in a room that had been carpeted for many years and the floor was very unlevel. Jack advised me on the type of tiles that would best suit the different areas, gave me contact details of good & cheap tile place, and carried out the work beautifully. Jack is friendly, funny but most of all a great tiler and extremely very professional. I highly recommend Jack.

    9 months ago - 14/01/2014

  • matthewsurry Newbie   1 review
    I hired Jack to freshen up my bathroom and couldn't be happier with the finished product. I had no idea what I wanted to do but Jack guided me through the whole process and gave me great advice on what colours would work best and even the best style of tile to suit the space. He was spot on. I haven't had to spend a fortune and my bathroom looks completely brand new for half the price Id been quoted elsewhere. Jack showed up on time, he was respectful of my home, he was clean and tidy and most importantly was easy to deal. Id recommend Jack to anyone .

    9 months ago - 14/01/2014

  • Raymond pressad Newbie   1 review
    With many thanks to Jax Complete Tiling for making the time to come out at the last minute to re-grout also clean my bathroom , It looks just like new again !
    i highly Recommend Jack to anybody .

    9 months ago - 31/12/2013

  • MKwanten Newbie   1 review
    Just hired Jack to tile our balcony. From coming out to quote up the job, to completion, Jack was very professional and helpful along the way. The job went very smoothly, and turned out better than we had even hoped for. At no stage did I feel uncomfortable about leaving Jack at home while I went off to work, or leaving him a key. Definitely recommend Jack to anyone, and have in fact already got him quoting up the next job!

    11 months ago - 20/11/2013

  • Shortbreadqueen Newbie   1 review
    We hired Jack to tile a new room we had added on to the house. From the first meeting he was very professional and polite. He answered all my phone calls and was extremely knowledgeable about the job engendering great confidence. He was very meticulous and did a fantastic job as well as cleaned up after himself. We will be using him again to tile an outside area in the new year.

    11 months ago - 02/11/2013

  • Lizzymak Newbie   1 review
    My Dad and I recently hired Jack to tile a couple of bedrooms in our home in Campsie. Jack was wonderful, from the moment we asked him to quote he was full of great advice on which tiles to buy, which color will match our hallway and how much we will need for the job. On the day he was on time and did an awesome job tiling the rooms beautifully. We were also pleasantly surprised with how meticulous he was cleaning up afterwards, leaving nothing behind. I am happy for Jack to give my details if anyone would like a verbal reference. We would definitely recommend Jack to our family and friends.
  • Craigwreid   3 reviews
    Texted them to request a quote. Given that I am in Denistone I thought they'd jump at the chance to give a quote. Several days later and after no response I sent another text. Still no response. If they aren't interested in quoting they should at least say "thanks but no thanks".
    • Jax Tiling Newbie 
      I always make sure I return all phone calls , maybe your text didn't come through or I would of called you , sorry for any inconvenience .

      22/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Joeital Newbie   1 review
    We would like to thank you for working this weekend and doing our tiling work, We really Appreciate it , Most of all thank you for doing such a great job , If any one ever needs a tiler its your name and number we will be giving out .

    Joe
  • A Hodge Newbie   1 review
    Jack is friendly, professional and very personable. Jack's work is meticulous and shows great attention to detail.
    The job we needed doing was relatively small, however, Jack was more than happy to accommodate us. He always turned up as arranged and is a real pleasure to deal with. The epoxy grouting he did for us looks amazing, it's like having a new floor!! I would never use anything but epoxy now!
    Jack suggested we perform a 'coffee test' on the epoxy (literally pouring espresso coffee onto the epoxy) and it passed with flying colours!! So if you are a bit of a klutz, like me, epoxy is awesome :)
    In summary, if you have any tiling you need done, Jack is the ONLY tiler to call. I would not hesitate recommending Jack to anyone. Thanks Jack!
  • nicola78 Newbie   1 review
    Come across the best tradie , Thank you for such a great job , I`d recommend you to any one.
  • Amanda-white Newbie   1 review
    Me and my husband where not sure who to go with in the beginning as we have heard to be careful of what tiler to choose , Jack from Jax Complete Tiling invited us to his house to look at his work and the decision was made , we really appreciate the job you done for us looks wonderful !!! xx
  • Naji prospect Newbie   1 review
    KITCHEN SPLASHBACK AND KITCHEN FLOOR excelent work , we love it ,and we are glad we went with the epoxy grout still looks like new ! thanks jax for a great job .
  • Max Klasse Newbie   2 reviews
    The Home Improvement Store have used Jax Complete Tiling on numerous tiling projects. We are very detailed and accurate in all our bathroom and kitchen renovations and Jax Complete Tiling never failed to impress and satisfy our clients with his wall & floor tiling skills...Jack is highly skilled in tiling and has a great personality. The Home Improvement Store recommend and contract Jax Complete Tiling for all our wall & floor tiling needs.
  • maxamize Newbie   1 review
    After reading all the reviews on jax complete tiling true local page, we thought are these reviews real or fake but when he came out to look at our job we were impressed ! we thought you know what lets give him a go , he done our job , he asked if we didn't mind writing a review for him, "Jack after such a great job we sure can" i hope all the about writing and stars say it all thank you again !!!!!!
  • perfect1970 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you very much for such a great job . from the begging when Jack came around and gave us a quote we knew that this is the guy we want to do our job , we are very glad we got him ! he has pride for his work , most importantly left our house clean.
    thank you soooooooooooooooo much we will be highly recommending you !!!
  • Anburoozu Kun Newbie   1 review
    Jack was introduced to me by one of my colleagues as he has recently carried out a bathroom reno for my colleague. He has a positive attitude towards his profession. I knew nothing about tiles but Jack gave me a lot of guidence all along and helped me choose the right tile that suits my budget and requirement. He is always on time and have an eye for detail. Jack has the tidiest van I've ever seen from a tradie!!! Thanks for your quality workmanship Jack and I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.
  • Ksand Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Jack! You wont find a better tiler with an even better attitude than Jack. He completed a difficult kitchen splash back to perfection. He is totally reliable, doesn't cut corners and has a great eye for detail. I chose Jack over a cheaper quote because he is passionate about customer service and getting it right. He's a lovely bloke too.
  • Aless3000   2 reviews
    Jack tiled our splashback with a very delicate mosaic tile. Jack did a fantastic and meticulous job. He discussed all the details with us at each stage and made sure the result was perfect. I highly recommend jack for any tiling job. Jack is also very reasonably priced and reliable. The best tiling job you could hope for.
  • Laura*12* Newbie   1 review
    We used Jax Tiling for our home, we could not of asked for a better job! Its was better than I pictured it! Jack had some good ideas and did everything that we asked.
    I would strongly recommend him.
  • Chelleza Newbie   1 review
    I've used Jack for my bathroom at home and found him to be very honest, reliable, precise and clean. Nothing was a problem for Jack, I have no hesitation in referring him to all my clients in the real estate business for any renovations and waterproofing jobs. Thanks Jack :)

More Tiling near Ermington, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site