print
  • To JC Limousines
Sydney Limo company based in Baulkham Hills Provides Affordable Limousines in Sydney, Sydney Wedding Cars & Luxury Limousine Services

Reviews of JC Limousines

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Davvis Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    14/01/2013

  • Ron Charle Newbie   2 reviews
    JC limousines always managed to surpass my expectations. I have been associated with them from last four years. The first time it was for my daughters wedding. Till now also we rely on them for transfers be it for sightseeing trip or airport transfer. I take this opportunity to thank them for all the times they offered us their services. Excellent

    3 weeks ago - 27/11/2014

  • Stella Rosy Newbie   2 reviews
    Booked JC Limos for my daughters wedding three months back. Awesome services ! The car picked the bride and groom for the wedding ceremony on time. The ride was comfortable and relaxing . Everything went very well. Thanks a lot guys for making the day so special. Highly recommendable.

    1 month ago - 05/11/2014

  • Katija Newbie   2 reviews
    Extremely professional, very reliable and extremely flexible and patient! I used Jclimousine Limo when i needed a lift home from the airport. I won't be using anyone else from here on out. The car was clean and the driver was very polite. I definitely recommend using them. Thank you

    2 months ago - 10/10/2014

  • Chris Robert Newbie   1 review
    When hiring a Limousine for the special day Wedding makes it more special. I wanted this and hence I booked a BMW 7 for myself with JC. The cars are so well maintained that they always look new at JC. The driver was in time to pick me up and also waited for half an hour (really appreciable) as I was still getting ready. The moment I stepped down the Limo I was feeling like a queen as JC had offered me Red carpet facility too. All in all the experience was mind blowing. Thanks a ton JC!! for this wonderful service.

    7 months ago - 13/05/2014

  • Henry-rock Newbie   1 review
    As I booked for a Limo way before JC gave me discounted package for my birthday party. I again Thank JC for this service as I got complementary facilities in my favorite Stretch Chrysler.

    7 months ago - 06/05/2014

  • Leezee Mecquire Newbie   1 review
    Thank you JC limousines, for making my day. I hired your limo service last Sunday, for my birthday bash. I enjoyed a lot with my friends. The limo was beautifully decorated. It was very neat and clean. The chauffeur was also very polite and kind. The snacks and the drinks served to us were very delicious. Everything was good and up to the mark. Well done JC Limousines.

    10 months ago - 12/02/2014

  • Margie2   4 reviews
    Thank you! We recently hired a Limo for a 50th surprise party and they pulled up early and I told was very professional and friendly to our travelling party! From booking to pick up, everything was quick easy and professional!!! Highly recommended!!! Thanks heaps!!!
  • johnronald Newbie   1 review
    Hi everyone,
    Recently to reach airport; I availed airport travel service of JC Limos. The car was well before on time to pick me pick for the airport. The chauffeur was well dressed and courteous. Even the car was very well maintained. I had a very a smooth comfortable ride to the airport.
  • alexmurphy   2 reviews
    Really loved the limo services offered by JC limousine for my wedding... They offered meticulously decorated limousine with luxury amenities that made my special day unforgettable.... thanks for being there to add extra class and grace to event..

More Limos near Baulkham Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site