print
  • To KANGNAM DRIVING SCHOOL

Safety is the first

patient, experienced, all levels & areas,
low rate, auto, specialised for driving test,
RTA accredited instructor

Reviews of KANGNAM DRIVING SCHOOL

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Lia Tan Newbie   1 review
    Pin point and kind instructions, easy to follow and no problem to pass my test at once !

  • Angel27 Newbie   1 review
    I'm glad to have found Kangnam Driving School in truelocal. Jin has taught me to improve my driving skills and has always emphasized road safety. He is very patient and punctual.I don't think I will get my full license at one go if not for him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a driving instructor.
  • JYKim Newbie   1 review
    Kind, understanding and focuses on safety. His attention to detail differentiates him from other driving instructors and he guides you carefully, allowing you to adapt rather than trying to change your driving style. Overall a great experience.

    1 month ago - 24/02/2014

  • katherinewu Newbie   1 review
    Great driving instructor :) very patient, kind, and always punctual. Ensures safety at all time ! great experience

    3 months ago - 08/01/2014

  • Richard Ki Newbie   1 review
    Jin is an amazing teacher who is very professional and kind,I have been through numerous teachers but Jin is by far the most efficient driving instructor
  • Emaya Newbie   1 review
    Jin is a great driving instructor. He was very patient,friendly and helpful through my whole driving. His teaching methods were excellent and always emphasized that "safety is first" when driving. I have now got a lot of confidence since driving with him. i would definitely recommend him.!! Thank you Jin for training me and helping me get my license.

    9 months ago - 23/07/2013

  • Chief29 Newbie   1 review
    Kangnam driving school is the best way to getting you learners licence on the first go, I know I did. Jin is calm, patient and an overall fun instructor, he helped me correct my bad habits and built up my confidence, thank you Jin. I highly recommend Kangnam drving school to everyone trying for their learners and anyone else who wants to improve their driving technique.

    9 months ago - 08/07/2013

  • liew Newbie   1 review
    Jin is a good instructor and being so patient to correct my bad driving habits during lesson after lesson. I am glad to have a full licence now. Thanks Jin.
  • lavienmay Newbie   1 review
    Jin is a great instructor. Like it says above, he always emphasizes "Safety is first." Not only his teaching methods are great but he always concerns about the safety and taught me points to remember when I have to drive alone in the future.
    He is honest, punctual, friendly and extremely patient and maintains high success rate.
    I've passed in one go and I felt confident and comfortable during the test! I would definitely recommend him!!!
  • jkim91 Newbie   1 review
    Kangnam Driving School has helped me greatly in gaining confidence with driving. The driving instructor is very professional in his teaching methods, with all the necessary qualities required in an instructor; patient, friendly and punctual. The lessons are well structured and thoroughly planned. Maintains a high record of students passing on their first attempt. I passed with 104/105 points.

    Would strongly recommend to any learner drivers :)

More Driving Schools near Epping, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site