Car Dealers

Koala Cars

20 Reviews
(07) 3205 1515

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

30 South Pine Rd

Strathpine, QLD, 4500

Claim this business Share Bookmark

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

30 South Pine Rd

Strathpine, QLD, 4500

Koala Cars

Welcome to Koala Cars. We are a family business established since 1987. We pride ourselves on the supurb quality and presentation of our stock.
Our proprietor, Steve Bennett, has managed and owned large franchised car dealerships in Brisbane for many
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3205 1515
(07) 3889 6166

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
9
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business

toxickitty96
a month AGO

Bought a Citroen in Nov '15. drove the car for about 2 weeks before it had to go back for a faulty fuel pump (which they assured me was replaced at the time of purchase). I only noticed this because of a strong fuel smell which the car emitted ever since day 1. They were not even willing to organise a loan car for me until my partner spoke with them. While their ...read more

Koala Cars
a month AGO

We are very sorry for the trouble you had with your car. It is very difficult to find intermittent electrical faults in a vehicle and we have failed to satisfactorily repair it. As such we have sent it to a Citroen specialist mechanic to find the problem and fix it for you. It has not ...read more

baodur11
a month AGO

Was considering changing the review up until we discovered a brand new chip in the windscreen and scratches all down the side of the car that weren't there prior to giving the car to your shop, but without "before" pictures that can't be proved.

Happy Customer
3 months AGO

I was cautiously optimistic about purchasing a Nissan X-trail from Koala Cars. They offered the best price in town and seemed a professional business. I negotiated a good package with Koala Cars that included the extras that I needed. About four months after acquiring the car, I started to experience major problems with the vehicle. My local Nissan dealership ...read more

mslpsych
OVER a year AGO

I bought a car from them a while back. I was still a learner, did not know much about cars. I bought this, believing dealers are the best people to buy car with as surely they are required to ensure the roadworthy of the car. My dad tested it for me briefly on the road and thought it was ok. When I picked it up a few days later, the true smell presents itself 1/2 hour into ...read more

KoalaCars
OVER a year AGO

Unfortunately, I was not aware of any problems with your car, so please accept my apology. I would like to offer you a full car detail and AC pollen filter which will eliminate the odour. Upon reviewing your mechanical receipts, if we find our workshop missed anything I will also ...read more

Sully84
OVER a year AGO

I had an excellent experience with this dealership when I traded in my old ute for a one year old Ford Ranger yesterday. The staff were excellent to deal with and the price was the best I found after shopping around for similar vehicles. I would recommend them.

beach373
OVER 2 years AGO

total excellent service from koala cars.......pity their finance department totally disgusted. im proceeding with further action, NO GO ZONE,

Koala Cars
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Beach373, Thank you for acknowledging that you received excellent service from Koala Cars. The finance department that you had a disagreement with was not our internal finance department. You applied for finance with an external finance brokerage company who's ...read more

jod72
OVER 2 years AGO

I am very pleased with my new car and the service I received at Koala Cars. Their salesman, manager and service centre lady were all very friendly and professional

Vesp
OVER 2 years AGO

Went to Koala Cars and was shown a few cars in our price range etc. Took one for a test drive and decided to purchase. Had the car for THREE HOURS and it broke down.

KoalaCars
OVER 2 years AGO

Vesp, we are so sorry for your inconvenience. As soon as we got your car back to the workshop our Mechanic rectified the problem within a few hours and got you back on the road. We never want an unhappy customer, but unfortunately with cars sometimes things can ...read more

SSchade
OVER 2 years AGO

im just sitting in the airport in zagreb waiting for my next flight. Koala sold me a camry for $4000 about a yr ago now. it never missed a beat. I went all round australia in it and sold it back to them for $3000 when it was time to go home. Bargain! a lot cheaper then getting a rental thx guys!

jensor
OVER 3 years AGO

I would just like to say how pleased my husband and I were with the service offered to us by Campbell on Saturday with the sale of the grey i30 to me. We drove up from the Gold Coast stopping everywhere along the way and found your range and prices were fantastic. No-one even came close to what you offered. I told Campbell exactly what I was looking for in an i30 ...read more

Ddfad Mdad
OVER 3 years AGO

Sold me a worthless car that cost almost $4000 in repairs just to get it roadworthy, then refused to give me a refund after I returned it. Terrible to deal with. Stay away from them, unless you want to lose all of your money.

Koala Cars
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi DDfad, We are very sorry that you feel this way. The car you purchased was an old vehicle for less than $1500 which we traded in and advertised on tradingpost.com for sale "For Wrecking or Restoration". Our advert clearly stated that the vehicle was to be sold "As is, ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Car Dealers 0.22 km

    Torque Toyota

    Strathpine
    2 Reviews
  • Car Dealers 0.30 km

    KIA

    Brendale
    No Reviews
  • Car Dealers 0.47 km

    Northside Car Care

    Brendale
    No Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • Home Decor Retailers 1.34 km

    AGF Security

    Brendale
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Restaurants 0.82 km

    Double Golden Dragon Restaurant

    Strathpine
    26 Reviews
1 2